L’Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

68 Reviews

47
16
4
1
4.9

1 year ago

Best Foundation Ever

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I have used a lot of foundation but this is one of my Favorite because of it's formula. It comes in lot of shades, you can find a perfect match for your skin very easily. It's demi matte, transfer proof, water proof, sweat proof and long wear. It provides medium coverage which is perfectly able to hide my acne spots and because of it's air tight formula, you don't feel like you are wearing any foundation. It is perfect for Norma to oily skin. Dry skin people need to moisturize their skin really well before applying this.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

A great foundation with full coverage

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

24 hours staying power

Does not leave a white cast behind

This is my go to foundation for any event or party. As it's a full coverage foundation and blends like a magic on the skin. I have oily skin and it's really suits my skin without making it look greasy. This is hands down one of my favourite foundations of all time. It's a bit on the pricier side but it's worth every penny of yours and goes a long way.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Its sooooo good!

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

loreal Paris Infallible 24H Stay Fresh Foundation is hands down my fav.foundation till date! 👱‍♀️ I'm in the shade 140 Golden Beige. It is so my color! Feels just right on my skin. So lightweight on my face. Plus it smells so damn good! ❤ The only product I've ever loved in a pump packaging.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

24 hours foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

Loreal paris foundation is very long lastic foundation i am using the same since from the year it easily absorb in my skin have the spf-18 humidity proof and stays 24 hours gives the medium coverage in the skin I usually carry it in my purse and love this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I love this foundation because it contains all the important things which we need it contains spf 18 to protect our face from sun damage it didn't leave a weird white cast on your face which some foundation leaves it gives you a full coverage of 24 hours it control the shine which we get on your face after applying foundation it hydrates your skin so if you are searching for a good foundation which protect you from sun damage and which is lightweight so do give it a try

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Long Lasting

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

I love this L'Oreal Paris Infalliable 24H Foundation because it contains SPF which protects skin from sun damage. It stays for 24 hours and do not get set on fine lines. It gives a perfect finish to skin. It it sweat and humidity proof. It do not leave a white cast behind.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nice foundation.

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

This is a very good product. I've tried many more products but this one is also good.. This is also pocket-friendly and it has medium coverage. This foundation is sweat proof and also protects my skin from the harmful UV rats. It also hydrates my skin. Using this product for the last 2 months.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gives subtle glow, high coverage!

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

The right kind of foundation is very important to complete the perfect makeup look, with this L’Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation in your vanity the search will definitely end. A highly pigmented foundation gives high coverage. Best and pat for humid, summer seasons as it is wear-proof and does not wear out. Must try!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Imparts glow to face

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

L'oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation has a very rich texture. It gives a brightening look to skin. It easily blends in the skin and lasts much longer time. At the same time it moisturizes the skin. It gives the face a perfect makeup finish look. It is also easily available in market .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

The L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation is really one of the perfect and ideal foundations for me . I love is creamy texture and it blend quietly easily to my face which is satisfying . It gives my face medium to full coverage and conceals any imperfections to give my face a flawless look .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Loreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

The L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation is a good foundation for your face . It comes in an amazing texture that had a light weight formula that feels like second skin and does not dry your skin out . Instead it keeps your skin pretty well moistured . It gives full coverage and had a SPF too .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation is a good foundation, first of all, it is pocket-friendly, easily available and easy to use. It is best for attending parties is gives you very impressive results with long-lasting formula.it is hydrated the skin and also humidity and sweat proof. It's easily mixed with your skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Umm. Loreal are you doing it right??

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

It has a high coverage

This foundation is literally the best in a drugstore. I really recommend you to buy this it gives you a high coverage with a natural finish and it doesn't dry out. Its cheap for the formula. But you gotta wear sunscreen because the spf isn't enough. Good for all skin types

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

FULL COVERAGE FOUNDATION

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

L’Oréal infallible 24 HR foundation is the best full coverage drugstore foundation available online as well as offline, this foundation gives a good full coverage foundation in one layer itself, it doesn’t leaves a white cast in photos which I like, Also the foundation feels very skin like one bought in the correct skin shade itself, the only drawback is the price range as L’Oréal is a drugstore brand if it was priced at a cheaper rate it could’ve been great!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best foundation at medium and range

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

24 hours staying power

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

L'oreal Paris infallible 24H foundation is the best foundation for party looks or normal occasion n events or for them who doesn't like heavy makeup.This foundation gives a medium to high coverage n gives a natural glow to your face.I'm a beauty blogger and its 💯 recommended.A must try foundation for teenagers to others.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Great Foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Controls shine

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

One of the best foundation. Packaging: The bottle is very sturdy and is designed well. It's easy to use as well. Application: The Foundation is super blendable and gives a medium to high coverage. It does not make the face cakey or grey at all. The Foundation gives a subtle shine to the skin. Lasts for 10 Hours!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

must buy

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Does not leave a white cast behind

love the product really good for dry skin types people love that brand full coverage foundation love it must bus product love that brand L'Oréal Paris brand is well known brand its has very good beauty products & there foundation mascaras are love go for it u loved it 👍

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

This product is so good.

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

This blend perfectly well with a skin tone such as mine. It gives a very natural look without over brightening the skin. When applied, it covers dark spots and pimples quite well. So if you have a skin tone. you can blindly give it a try and must use .

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Foundation

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

Medium coverage

Sweat-proof

Humidity-proof

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Imparts a subtle glow

Does not leave a white cast behind

It hydrates the skin at its best and makes the shades lighter after every appliance. It makes it easy to use and blends perfectly with every skin type. It does not leave without the efforts. It is amazingly water proof. It is dermatologically tested and recommended by all. And gives a subtle matt glow.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

best foundation for full coverage

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Non-comedogenic

Controls shine

24 hours staying power

Has SPF 18

Does not leave a white cast behind

it is expensive but gives u full coverage .staying 24 hour but for flawless base you have to use primer before applying foundation .good for oily skin gives you natural finish but you have to blend it very well. if you are bride then go for it .good quality broduct

View More…