L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss

4.5/5
    8 Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss keeps your lips hydrated and soft and provides ultra shine. The applicator brush is crafted innovatively to provide precise application. The lip gloss is available in 20 gorgeous shades. Formulated with a special formula, the lip gloss stays on your lips without feathering or fading for 8 hours. The ultra creamy formula moisturizes the lips deeply and keeps them soft and healthy. The product applies smoothly and effortlessly over the lips and gives an even, glossy finish. The lip gloss comes in a gorgeous looking specially designed transparent tube with the patented petit couer applicator. The infallible gloss is finely pigmented to give sheer coverage and the color stays true without becoming dull. Also, there is no necessity to use any topcoat. The unique Shine Fix Complex combines both the shine and color to give you attractive looking lips.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7hydrating
  • 7user friendly
  • 7travel friendly
  • 7smooth and spreads easily
  • 6gives a semi opaque coverage

Cons

  • 2tacky on the lips
  • 2not that shiny
  • 1none
  • 1expensive
  • 1not suitable on dry lips

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss ?

  • Exfoliate your lips.
  • First, swipe the applicator with the product on the upper lip, starting from the center and moving towards the corner.
  • Now, apply the lip gloss on the lower lip.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss Uses And Benefits :

The lip gloss provides intense moisturization.

It provides a sheer coverage that looks gorgeous.

The colour does not fade and stays true for 8 hours.

Formulated with Shine fix complex, the lips appear shiny.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss Ingredients :

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE

OCTYLDODECANOL

ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL

ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE

COPOLYMER

ISODODECANE

SQUALANE

POLYBUTENE SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE

OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE

SILICA

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE

ALUMINA

TOCOPHERYL ACETATE

PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE

CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE

HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER

TIN OXIDE

BENZYL ALCOHOL

SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE

ATELOCOLLAGEN

PARFUM

MAY CONTAIN:

MICA

TITANIUM DIOXIDE

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss Shades :

Barely nude

Bloom

Blush

Cherry flash

Coral sands

Dulce de leche

Fiery

Glistening berry

Modern mauve

Petal

Pink topaz

Posy

Raisin

Rebel red

Red fatale

Sangria

Seude

Sunset

Truffle

Undeniable mauve

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss Reviews

Sort By:
Color with shine n light weight Sonal approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

User friendly

Travel friendly

Smooth and spreads easily

EASY APLICATION


LOREAL Lip gloss is one of the best lip gloss. Giving your lips a hint of shimmer, the best part is that this delicate, soft shade of brown glides on like butter on your lips.unlike most lip glosses,dis one is nonsticky n promises to love, nourish and moisturize your lip after every use.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss-Color with shine n light weight-By sonu1988
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

User friendly

Travel friendly

Shimmer free and creamy

Gives a semi opaque coverage

Smooth and spreads easily


Natural colors and leaves my lips looking great, moisturized and hydrated. I love this color and the options available too. It just looks so natural yet adds glamour to my lips. Lasts longer and is so soft and easy to apply on my lips. L'oreal is one of my favorite brands and I choose the best always. The authenticity of glamour with natural look is not easy to achieve.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing gloss. Rehab approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

User friendly

Travel friendly

Shimmer free and creamy

Gives a semi opaque coverage

Smooth and spreads easily


L'Oreal paris infallible 8 HR pro gloss is an amazing for daily use . This product is quite smooth and lips and give the perfect coverage. This product bus not matte on the lips and keeps it hydrated. This is a shimmer free product and is quite affordable and a travel friendly product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
LOreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

User friendly

Travel friendly

Shimmer free and creamy

Gives a semi opaque coverage

Smooth and spreads easily


I love liquid lipsticks and the L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss is one of the best I ever owned . What beautiful collection of shades it has and it is really very highly pigmented as well . It last for like 6 hours when I apply it .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
high shine lustrous lips Papri approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

User friendly

Travel friendly

Shimmer free and creamy

Gives a semi opaque coverage

Smooth and spreads easily


I'm not a lip gloss person, I always prefer using satin Lipstick. Recently I have tried L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss and to my surprise I love its texture and formula. The first thing first, let's talk about the packaging. The lip gloss comes in a super classy transparent tube packaging. A unique shaped doe foot applicator is attached inside the cap. The applicator has leaf shape cut hence it picks up the right amount of the product. The texture of this lip gloss is smooth and creamy. It glides on the lips without tugging and pulling. The gives a sheer coverage in single coat, but your can intensify the color by layering the product. The lip gloss is hydrating and lightweight and moisturising. It keeps the lips moisturised for 8 hours. It is non stick, so no sticky feeling after applying this gloss. It gives a high shine lustrous looks lips. It makes your lips appears plumper and fuller than usual. The down side is it has poor pigmentation but you can get a full color payoff in 3-4 applications. It is available in 20 elegant shades.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss-high shine lustrous lips-By papri_ganguly-1L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss-high shine lustrous lips-By papri_ganguly-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pro Gloss Unsia approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Enhances lips

Pocket friendly

Different shades


I normally love to apply lipsticks and glosses, so if you dig my makeup case/vanity you can see I have various collections from many brands. I also apply those glosses according to my dress color. Whenever I go out I make sure that I apply a proper lipstick or gloss that matches my lips and my dress. So to add more to my collections I purchased L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss with few different shades. Since I love experimenting with my lips and a few other makeup stuff, I tried this gloss. There are also various shades and collections in the market from the same brand. I tried the light shade and the darker one. I did not like the lighter shade much as it did not suit me. So I went for the darker one. It was quite good and bold. Gave a slight shine to my lips. The gloss can either be used on the lipstick or just on the nude lips. The gloss says it stays for long hours but I did not feel like that because the shine started fading away and my lips looked very normal as it used to be. So this product was not upto my expectations.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pretty color lip gloss Kanu approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

User friendly

Travel friendly

Gives a semi opaque coverage

Smooth and spreads easily

Affordable


I am a lover of lip colors be it lipstick, lip colors, tinted lip balm or tinted lip gloss. You can find a variety of them in my vanity. And one of them is L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss. This amazing combination of lipstick color and lip shine in one from L’Oreal comes in a long transparent tube. It has a triangle kind of an applicator which gives great hold on applying the lip gloss on lips and makes it easy and fast to apply. The color of the lip gloss is vibrant and true to the look. It does not fade or changes when you apply on lips. The lip gloss stays perfect without budging or fading for good 8 hours as it claims and also after that it stays on long with little to no fading. I love e to apply this L’Oreal Paris Infallible 8 HR Pro Gloss because it is so much hydrating on lips and I do not need to apply any shine or gloss tint O era it to lock the color or get shine. It's formula is blend of both amazing color and shine and also very lightweight to apply that it doesn't feel like you have anything on lips. It comes in lovely 20 shades and I have blush and rebel red with me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS


I have used many products from loreal but this time I have to say that I am not satisfied with this product. I have used lipglosses from different companies and I would say that this product has satisfied me the least of all. The main factor of the lipgloss is the shiny look that it gives to the lips. There are many shades available but unlike the other lip gloss this product did not give me the shine that I expected. It was a little shinny but not as that of the others. It lasted only for few hours and it faded away. The packing is given in a transparent sleek container which is cute and attractive and also easy to carry. It is provided with an applicator which is also comfortable to use. But the lip gloss is sticky for a long time after application and even after a slight drop of water falls on it, it becomes sticky again. I don’t know how a lipgloss can be so sticky and the fragrance is also a little weird. I will not be buying this product again and I don’t recommend it to others also. I hope the company make some effort to improve the quality of the product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)