L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm
L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm

4.4/5
    13 Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm is a lip balm that is dipped in abundance of moisture. It is a perfect hydrating balm that lasts its impact for 12 hours straight, this balm comes in a wide array of shades. This lip balm is available in a thick, crayon-sized structure. The moisturizing gel balm, with its super-pigmented colors, bring out a powerful, sheer finish to your look.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4non-sticky
  • 4vibrant shades
  • 3weightless
  • 3long-lasting
  • 2travel-friendly packaging

Cons

  • 2can't survive oily meals
  • 1can't survive meals
  • 1transfers a little

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm ?

  • Swipe gently on clean, exfoliated lips.
  • Follow the naturl lins of your lips.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm Uses And Benefits :

Highly moisturizing.

Well-pigmented.

Does not accentuate fine lines.

Smooth and creamy finish.

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm Shades :

Gossip

Break the Rules

Such a Babe

Go Pretty or go Home

Adventure

As If

Yala Yolo

Carpe Diem

Never Stop

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Great Buy Geeta approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky


It becomes embarrassing for me to face my friends and people as I have dry and chapped lips. I have been facing this issue for a long time, have tried many lip balms and lip soothing gels, but none among them turned out to be that effective. L'Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm moisturized my lips and also nourished my dry lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
New fave lipbalm Nisha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Non sticky


I recently picked up the L'Oreal Infallible Sexy Balm and I really love it. The Lip balm feels really smooth on the lips with a subtle hint of colour. The texture is really smooth and creamy on the lips! Lip balm wears off after eating so it doesn’t last long but its very easy to reapply it! The packaging is sleek and like a crayon easy to use it is really chic and subtle, and perfect for everyday wear.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm Sanober approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrates lips

Pigmented


my lips become super dry and painful in winters and crave hydration. last winters I got L'Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm as I was quite bored of the regular colourless lip balms. this lip balm from Loreal Paris is available in a variety of mesmerising shades to choose from. it is non-sticky. it is quite pigmented. and has a decent staying power of 5 to 6 hours. however, it can not survive heavy or oily meals and requires reapplication. it doesn't feel too heavy on the lips. it hydrates my lips very well and keeps them moisturised the whole day long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Peppy lip balm Vasutha approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Weightless

Vibrant shades

Non-sticky


L'Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm is a long staying, moisturising lip balm which comes in sheet and bold finishes. The melting butter consistency blends well and the water proof and smudge proof lip balm stays intact for 12 hours without losing the moisture. Its smooth and non sticky texture glides perfectly to make the application easy and on the go. The pigmentation is great with colour pay off. Available in abundant shades this lip balm is perfect for all occasion. The travel friendly long tubular retractable thick pack is attracting too. I am using some of the shades of this lip balms to keep my lips moisturised and beautiful.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Coloured lip balm Shruti approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Varied shades

Intense pigmentation

Lasts for 12 hours


This is a perfect hydrating lip balm that is intensely nourishing and moisturizing. This lip balm was introduced to me by my cousin who is a lip balm lover. She keeps trying newly arrived lip balms. When she saw this she recommended that I use it as well. This lip balm comes in a crayon type thick pencil. It comes in a lot of varied shades and the colors are highly pigmented. It stays on the lips for around 12 hours and gives intense moisturization to the lips. The packaging is very travel friendly and it so easy to use on the go.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great lip balm for soft lips. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Weightless

Travel-friendly packaging

Vibrant shades

Long-lasting

Non-sticky


L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm is an amazing lip balm has a very attractive packaging. I love the beautiful bright neon pink shade. It's got a soft, smooth and creamy texture that keeps my lips moisturized for longer hours and it's smudge free too. It doesn't dry out the lips and is not patchy. It's lightweight and travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing lipbalm Arti approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smooth


I was gifted this lip balm by best friend and I absolutely loved it. Its smooth, creamy texture glides on the lips easily and gives an even finish. It moisturizes the lips very well. It feels so lightweight. It is a non-sticky, glossy sexy balm that makes the lips smooth and hydrated. It heals chapped lips and keeps the lips soft throughout the day. It does not settle into fine lines. Really love the packaging and easy to get hold of it from my messy bag.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth the money Kriti approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Cures dry and chapped lips


Have you ever experienced dry and chapped lips? I experience it। a lot, especially during hot summers and winters, my lips become dry and peeling, and I find cracks between the lip lines. L'Oreal Paris Infallible Sexy Balm is a savior for my lips. It worked great for me as it made my lips soft and plumpy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft lips all day approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing


I picked up this L'Oreal Infallible Sexy Balm recently at a shopping mall in the neighborhood and its just amazing it makes the lips look fuller, plumper, and healthier. This sexy balm stays on for 4 hours. Then it leaves behind a beautiful stain, which stays put even longer. It cannot survive through 2 meals though. However, reapplication is quite easy. I do think the packaging is sleek, with the coloured lids to match the colour of the lip balm. The Fragrance is good and it does not feel heavy on your lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great lip balm Shagun approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable


It feels so light on my lips, and with its intense pigmentation, it makes my lips soft and smooth. After using this lip balm, I need not have to worry about the chapped lips anymore .it is really a money value lip balm that is not only affordable but also leaves an impact on its users.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing balm Ira approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long-Lasting


It comes in a crayon form that glides away smoothly on my lips and does not leave any residues in between the cracked lips. It comes in a wide color range and Is affordable too. If once applied, you need not have to look after it for a minimum of twelve hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best product Chitra approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Vibrant Shades


One fine day I came through the loreal Paris infallible sexy lip balm advertisement and decided to give it a try. I found this lip balm appealing. Though it is a lip balm, it also works as lipstick and leaves nice vibrant colors on the lips and Is available in many shades it deeply moisturizes my lips and keeps them hydrating for longer hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bio perfume Rochel approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Uplifts mood and awakens your senses


We have a wide range of perfumes available in the market with erotic and sweet fragrances. But the point is, are they really good?. I opted for this as it is a natural ayurvedic herbal perfume. It not only smells amazing and lasts longer for relatively long hours. It refreshes the mood instantly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)