L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique
L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique

L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique

4/5
    7 Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Kajal Magique is enriched with the lovely formula of vitamin E, cocoa butter, and olive oil making it fabulously a dream to use. It glides on the waterline with complete ease. The intense mineral pigments deliver the deepest black in a single stroke. It can be used as a eyeliner or a lash liner depending on the look to be created. The eyes look beautiful and well-defined within a few minutes. It is smudge-proof and waterproof.

Avg Rating : 4/5
85.7% Approved out of
7 Users

Ratings Distribution

7 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6waterproof
  • 6travel-friendly
  • 6can be used by people who wear lenses
  • 5lightweight
  • 1single stroke black

Cons

  • 1expensive

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique ?

  • Hold the pencil and draw a defined line.
  • Work from the inner corners of the eyes, moving outwards.
  • This can be applied on the waterline or eyelids.
  • For contact lens wearers: apply the kajal after wearing your lenses.

L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique Uses And Benefits :

Jet black color to make the eyes look gorgeous.

Smooth and easy application.

Highly pigmented.

Single stroke application delivers a bold, black look.

Stays on smudge-free for up to 12 hours.

Retractable tube.

L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique Ingredients :

Vitamin E

Cocoa Butter

Olive Oil Esters

Vitamin C Derivative

L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique Shades :

Black

Bold

L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique Reviews

Sort By:
Pigmentation is awesome Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

travel-friendly

waterproof

Can be used by people who wear lenses


This L'Oreal Paris kajal magique...really highly pigmented and I use this as eyeliner and also I use this under my eyes as kajal this stays for a longer time and yes it will not smudge till the time you not rub your eyes.. it's waterproof and affordable and branded product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kajal Magique Unsia approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Single stroke black


An opthalmologically tested and safe to use product for eyes is L'Oreal Paris Kajal Magique. This helps in defining the eyes in a single stroke. After testing the product on my eyes for more than couple of months, I can say that it is water proof and smudge proof too. This does not cause any irritation or make eyes teary. Even the people who are wearing contact lenses can use this product without any hesitation. The kajal glides so smoothly on eyes and gives a bold black look. I do not apply much make up but instead I use this kajal to enhance my eyes which dominates even the makeup look. This kajal can be applied on even the most sensitive eyes and it has vitamins that protects the eyes. Though the price of this kajal is little bit more, it is surely worth trying once to see the results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long lasting product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

travel-friendly

waterproof

Can be used by people who wear lenses


I am an ardent L’Oreal follower and I have a great trust on L’ Oreal brand products. Most of my beauty products are from L’Oreal and when it comes to Kajal, I recently purchased the L’Oreal Paris Kajal Magique. For a regular user, this Kajal is a dream to use. It is completely smudge free and is water proof as well. It is easy to hold and use and gives a dark black stroke on a single use. It is long lasting and remains fresh even after several hours of wearing it. The Cocoa butter extract used in this kajal gives a glow to the eyelids. I did not experience any irritation or uneasiness while using this. This kajal comes in two shades – Bold and Black. After I started using this, many of my noticed the change and appreciated my look. Thanks to this kajal, I have started feeling since I started using this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loreal Paris kajal Preity approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

travel-friendly

waterproof

Can be used by people who wear lenses


I am not a make up lover but I use Kajal to compete my simple daily look because Kajal helps me define my eyes. So I always keep on hunting for good qualitative Kajal which really lasts long for a longer durations and give my eyes a defined bold wide look . My sister recommended me to use loreal Paris Kajal Magique which is enriched with the richness of herbal formula which contains vitamin E, cocoa and shea butter, and olive oil making it fabulous product which felt like a a dream to me. This loreal kajal glides on the eyes water line with complete ease and comfort. It leaves a deep black color just a single stroke with its intense mineral contents . It has a multi purpose usage and can be used as an eye liner and also as an lash liner . It gives my eyes high defined look which makes eyes beautiful and well-defined

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.1/5

8 months ago

PROS


I love applying kajals as I love defining my eyes and making them look more gorgeous. I never step out of the house without applying a Kajal. I used the L'Oreal Paris Kajal magique and was not quite impressed with the product. The product comes packaged in black colour pencil format with a pink design on it and the kajal is embedded in a cardboard box. The kajal comes in a retractable format and hence it saves me from the hassle of sharpening the Kajal and avoiding wastage. On application of the Kajal on my lids, I did not appear as the darkest black that I was expecting it to be however the texture of the Kajal was nice and smooth. It easily glided onto my lids with complete ease. The lasting power of the kajal is average and after about 4 hours it started fading off and smudging as well. The kajal is definitely not waterproof and hence I would surely not recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great one! Divya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

travel-friendly

waterproof

Can be used by people who wear lenses


L'Oreal Paris Kajal Magique is a must wear and a must use product. Kajal is everyones favourite when it comes to basic makeup. In Fact kajal is not even considered as a make up. I just apply kajal and go without any makeup and that's my no makeup look. Why i ended up buying this one because it came from the brand Loreal. I knew this one cannot go wrong anywhere. This kajal hence proved me right and yes this one is definitely the best that i could get. The kajal is very well pigmented making it very easy to stay on till the end of the day. The kajal is also waterproof and smudge proof. That's an amazing thing to be for a kajal. I will definitely recommend this one to all of those who love and cannot do away without Kajal! This one is a great product. I will for sure continue to use. This is the best one for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great as a kajal and an eyeliner too. Roopali approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

travel-friendly

waterproof

Can be used by people who wear lenses


I bought L'Oreal Paris Kajal Magique a month ago. As, I'm an ardent fan of L'Oreal I had to try this kajal. It's got a great texture that glides smoothly and is very light weight. I love it most because it works like a paint on canvas as I apply it. It's great as a liner as well as kajal. It's smudge free and I love to create drama for my eyes with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)