Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Pore refiner

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Multi Masking Play Kit Ingredients

BUTYLENE
CARBOMER
CHARCOAL POWDER
CHLORPHENESIN
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE
KAOLIN
LECITHIN
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
MONTMORILLONITE
MOROCCAN LAVA CLAY
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERIN-10
POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE
POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
TOCOPHEROL
TRIETHANOLAMINE
XANTHAN GUM
PEG-100 Stearate
Cl 77492
Cl 77491
Polysorbate 20
Aqua / Water
Palmaria
Palmata Extract
Caprylyl
Glycol
Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder / Apricot Seed Powder
Perlite Polysorbate 20
Parfum / Fragrance
Cl 77499 / Iron Oxides
Glycol Propylene
Sativa Starch / Rice Starch
Glycol Citric Acid
Parfum /fragrance

L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Multi Masking Play Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

8
3
1
4.9

11 months ago

Detoxifies the skin

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Value for money

Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup

Customized multi-mask regimen

Creamy formula

This is the all rounder product. It instantly detoxifies our face. Green clay mask is applied on T-Zone area, black for chin and red is for cheeks. It removes dirt and impurities from skin. It is very smooth paste and easily applied. It makes our skin away from oil and purifies our skin. In one box you get everything.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Clay mask

PROS

Very Effective

Removes dust and pollution

Cleans pores

Hydrates skin

L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Masks are simply amazing. There are three masks for you to choose for different skin type. My skin is a bit dry and recently has been looking very dull. I made a composition out of black and red clay masks. It cleans my pores, hydrates the skin texture and has brightened up my face. I like how they leave your skin sparkling clean and fresh. I could see that it has detoxified my skin instantly. I apply it once a week and have been using it for over a month now and I have started seeing its results. My sister has oily type of skin and she used the green clay mask and it indeed absorbs the excess oil and removes all impurities wonderfully. Her skin looks very fresh now and with a nice bright glow. I like the cute packaging. I think this also makes a great gift to give and to receive. This is really good to combat against dust and pollution and keep your skin nourished.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Mutli Masking

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Value for money

Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup

Customized multi-mask regimen

Creamy formula

Clay masks are trending in the beauty world because they are rich in minerals and natural ingredients. Loreal Paris pure clay masks are the best options available in the market recently. They launched 3 types of pure clay masks – green, red and black. Each clay mask is meant for a particular type of skin issue. These three masks detox skin in just 10 mins. These clay masks are the best option for acne and oily skin issue. These clay masks are smooth, easily glides on the skin. These apply easily and dry out quickly. These masks can be easily removed with plain water. These leave your skin soothe, clam and glowing. Now, let’s see which masks are designed for which type of skin issues. The green one has eucalyptus extract and oil-absorbing clay, that’s why it absorbs oil and excess sebum of the skin leaving it clean and fresh. It unclogs pores and purifies the skin. The Black one is made off Japanese active charcoal which brightens up the complexion by detoxifying the skin. The red one is my favorite because of its red algae which help to exfoliate deal skin cells and leaving clear, soft beautiful skin. You can use one mask at a time or can do multi-masking that means to apply one mask on you T-Zone and another one on cheeks and undereye area for better result.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good for skin detox

PROS

Instant detoxification

Removes dirt and impurities

Customized masks

This is a multi masking kit from L’oreal which has been newly introduced for skin care regimen. It is a very handy kit and travel friendly. It contains a set of 3 varied clay mask formulations in mini cup sized packaging. The 3 mask formulations are Green purity mask, Black Detox mask and Red Glow mask. All these masks come in a small peel off pods that are super handy and can be carried anywhere. The peel off pods can be resealed and can be used again. The green purity mask comprises of 3 oil absorbing clays and eucalyptus to refresh the oily skin and absorb the excess oil. The black detox mask has 3 pure clays and Japanese active charcoal to lighten the dark and dull complexion. The Red glow mask comprises of 3 oil absorbing masks and red algae that helps in exfoliating the rough skin. You can create a customized mask as per your skin requirements depending on the T zone, rough cheeks and forehead. These clay masks are best for detoxification of the skin within 10 minutes.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Multi tasking in true sense

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Value for money

Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup

Customized multi-mask regimen

Creamy formula

My work schedule which happens to be hectic most of the time does not permit me to maintain a skincare routine on a regular basis. And hence my skin was getting worse day by day and I use to feel so helpless about the same as I could not do much. Earlier I used to get so much of the time to prepare and apply the homemade face packs twice in a week but now it is so much of rush to even have a proper meal one time. Hence I decided to try out some ready-made packs which could reduce my time and efforts and can be applied without much effort. I bought the L’Oreal Paris Pure-Clay Multi-Masking Regime finally. And I feel really glad as it has transformed my face completely. My face looks so clean and clear now with all the dark spots almost gone now. It has actually started glowing very much now. I usually apply a thin layer of this mask and leave for 10 minutes and then rinse. Though I use it only once in a week.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Love the minis

PROS

The different parts of the face requires different skincare needs .this mini mask packaging contains three clay mask. This one too was a gift from one of my cousin. I really love this way because you can really try out stuffs and check which one suits you before buying the larger size of the product. Also you really have an option to decide which one to include in your daily regime. The L’Oreal Pure Clay Multi Masking Play Kit consists of Green Purity Mask which has eucalyptus which helps to purify ,the Black Detox Mask has charcoal which removes the impurities from the skin and the Red Glow Mask has red algae which helps to brighten the face. These are like minis and you can use it and reseal it back again very easily.this is indeed a great idea wherein instead of putting the mask on the entire face you can literally put it on different parts of my face. This has helped clearing off the excess oil from the face and also cleared the pores And also brighten the face. Overall i totally love this wherein you can mix and match and check which mask suits on which part of the face

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Instant results

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Value for money

Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup

Customized multi-mask regimen

Creamy formula

I got the L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Multi-Masking Regime a few days back from Nykaa for Rs 1600.My skin feels pure and light and oilfree. Indeed the name says it all the detox mask. This mask detoxify the skin and leaves the skin smooth and glowy. It gives you matte look just in 15 minutes . the clay mask is very refreshing, you can use it on daily basis after a tiring day, it shows it's results in the first use. It is better than many high end skin care products so its worth the money. I wish the packaging could have been better as it is unhygenic to dip your fingers in the jar and take out product everytime.It brings out the inner glow of my skin It suits all skin type especially it works really well for oily skin like mine. Its a must have for every girl.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Eco friendly detoxing clay mask

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup

L'oreal Paris clay masks are the best way to detox your skin naturally. They are chemical free and very effective. It helps open up pores of your skin thus, cleaning deeply and gives you purified soft and glowing face. Also, it's a natural product so no need to worry about allergies or skin irritation. In fact it gives a cooling effect when applied. It's skin friendly as well as pocket friendly. I would recommend all to give it a try at least once and surely you will appreciate it a lot and will use it ever. Also it helps in tightening your skin thus, preventing from wrinkles and signs of aging. In all, it's a good package for your skin care with variety of clay masks that's eco friendly as well as pocket friendly. Give it a try and feel the difference. You all surely gonna love your skin after using it. Have a healthy glowing skin. Thumbs up to l'oreal Paris.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Effective mask provide you flawless skin

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Customized multi-mask regimen

This mask instantly detox and purifies your skin and make your skin pollutant free and provide you gorgeous look so that your skin all harmful and dust particle remove from your skin and make your skin glowing and this purified your skin and remove all impurities from your face if you make your own face pack at your home tha you take more time and this face mask consume your less time and provide you healthy skin and this mask have creamy formula that feels you amazing and cooling effect so that your skin hydrate and make your skin more amazing look and best think I like about this product it controls my oil ph of my face so that my skin look like an oil free skin and this mask is giving us full satisfaction of are money invested in this product so that don't worry your money will not be wasted and make your skin more beautiful

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

MULTI MASKING REGIME

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Value for money

Removes impurities, dirt, and makeup

Customized multi-mask regimen

Creamy formula

L'Oreal pairs pure clay multi masking regime has occupied the market, tevelions even I had seen different blogger & influencer reviewing this product on YouTube Instagram & many other site.. so let talk about the product now it comes in box like packing it has cream like consistency...which is very easy to apply but somewhat unhygienic because it doesn't have spatula to apply the mask.. this mask it design covering all the skin related problem it oilness, pigmentation, dark spots and other problems..it has three mask in it 1:- For Purify 2:- For Detoxify & last one 3:- For Glow.. it is little bit costly side but worth every penny spend on it.. it helps in purifying, detoxifying & providing natural glow on skin.. it helps in removing impurities, dirt, & makeup & even it helps in controlling oil on the skin.. customised multi masking regime.. do try this I am sure you all will like it..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Worthy product

PROS

Instant detox

Purifies skin

Makes skin oil-free

Value for money

Customized multi-mask regimen

Creamy formula

In this regime ... I have takem the black clay mask for my skin....it contain 3 clays and Japanese formulated for skin lightening Its texture is creamy soft touch....after application it make skin glowy and smooth Used it twice in a week ....give a nice glow to skin and also make my skin one shade lighter I liked it but little bit expensive Must give a try

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

LOREAL PARIS CLAY MASK REGIME

PROS

Creamy formula

Somewhat Hydrating

These L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Masks got a lot of hype from television ads and celebrity endorsements. I really thought that they'd live up to that brand and quality standard that L'Oréal products generally have but it was a miss. I have currently been using only the charcoal one and it doesn't do much of anything. It lightly hydrates the skin for a day or so and basically that's it. It is extremely overpriced based on it's function. Maybe the others are better but the charcoal one was pretty useless. You can definitely get better brands and quality products at the same price as this one or even lesser than it.

View More…

L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Multi-Masking Regime consists of pure clay masks that detox the skin in just 10 minutes. While the green clay mask with three oil-absorbing clays and eucalyptus refreshes oily skin, the black clay mask with three pure clays and Japanese active charcoal lightens dull complexion, and the red clay mask with three oil-absorbing clays and red algae exfoliates rough skin. Create a customized mask as per the requirements of the cheeks, T-zone, and forehead. Apply a thin and even layer of pure clay mask on cleansed face and leave it on for 10 minutes. Rinse off with water and pat dry. For best results, use this face mask once or twice a week.

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Multi Masking Play Kit ?

  • On clean skin, apply a thin layer of L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Multi Masking Play Kit.
  • Avoid the ye and lip area.
  • Leave it on for 5-10 minutes.
  • Remove with a wet towel or warm water.
  • Use it 2-3 times a week.
  • Apply 1,2,3 masks based on your skin needs.