Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

27 Reviews

8
18
1
3.8

1 year ago

Improve skin health

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream is one of the good night cream. I love the fragrance of this. I bought this for my mom and she just love this because it improves the quality of skin and also remove acne and wrinkles of the skin. Highly recommended

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect solution for wrinkles

PROS

I started getting wrinkles on my face due to daily exposure to sun. I tried many creams but none of could fade my wrinkles. I started using this cream one month ago, and it has started showing effects. The wrinkles on my face are not much visible now and my skin has become firm. After applying the cream, I feel like my skin has become tighter. I love this cream. Will definitely continue using it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Anti wrinkle cream

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

L'Oreal Anti Wrinkle cream is one of the bestest cream it gets absorbed quickly and hydrates your skin . This cream reduces wrinkles and fine lines from your face and make your skin supple and youthful . Its gives you lightweight texture on your skin and lift your skin this is really good product must try .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

It is an amazing Night Cream Which Hydrates the Skin. It Reduces Wrinkles and Fine lines . It Lifts your skin.. It makes the skin supple and youthful.. It is Lightweight in Texture . It Increases Skin Elasticity and Firmness . It stimulates Skin regeneration .. It Makes the Skin Smooth ..

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great for ageing process

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

My mom loves L'oreal Paris revitalift night cream. It gives her the Amazing texture of skin, moisturizes it and reduces the signs of aging. It also reduces sunburns and blemishes. It lifts up the skin cells and helps in the regeneration of the skin cells. The Packaging is very luxurious.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect anti wrinkle cream

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-wrinkle firming night cream is quite good as it increase skin elasticity and firmness. This is quite light in texture and is non-greasy. This product perfectly hydrate the skin and stimulate skin regeneration. The packaging is quite good and it is a travel friendly product. This is a bit expensive product but it will be worth buying.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

My anti-aging potion

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Makes skin supple and youthful

I have sensitive skin but it suited me well

It is my first anti aging project I bought. Not overnight results but I used it consistently and saw good results and trust me results are permanent,unlike some other anti aging products moment you stop applying you see your skin goes back to where you started .only thing I dislike is price. It should be more affordable so as more woman can make use of this gorgeous product

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good for mature skin

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

I along with my mother using this for more than 6 months. This is a lightweight consistency and gets absorbed very quickly and gives a hydrated non-greasy feel. It gives a shine and a natural glow to the skin. However, I feel this is a bit costly and is never on sale..so after this is over I need to think of repurchasing. But I am certainly going to miss this. My mom's mature skin is very plump and she is very happy with this.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

it easily abosrbs in the skin making it healthy as compared to other cream formations, it makes it healthy and increases the life cycle. it cleans up the pores making it better in quality and texture. it reduces the dark spots and blemishes and makes it easy to glow and nourishes the undernourished skin

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Glow face

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

I never use cosmetics as my skin get damage. But when i used Loreal paris revitalift anti wrinkle firming night cream my skin become more smooth and glowing and it is not harming my skin. It absorbs quickly. I just love this product. It hydrate the skin and lifts your skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Loreal Paris Revitalift Anti Wrinkle Firming Night Cream

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Lifts your skin

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream Is a good cream and specially good for ageing and maturing skin not necessarily old but anyone who starts showing any signs of ageing. Thus cream is hood as it is lightweight and does pretty well in lightening dark spots and makes skin bright. It is a good cream but is a little expensive.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Tightens skin.

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

It is very light weighted, it gets absorbed in the skin very quickly, it improves the elasticity of skin, it makes skin soft and makes it look younger, it deeply hydrates skin, it reduces fine lines and wrinkles, it stimulates skin regeneration, suitable for all skin types, must try , it gives best results.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Lightweight texture

experience with L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream - It absorbs quickly .So my aunt used to use this cream she is almost in her 40's now. She started using this for her wrinkles. basically she used this for more than 6-7 months and I can see difference in her now.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Helps in firming the skin

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

L'Oreal Paris revitalift anti-wrinkle plus firming night cream is a great product. The packaging is so luxurious. Lightweight and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It hydrating moisturizer the skin as well. It increases the skin elasticity and firmness. It makes the skin supple and youthful. It also helps to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It is expensive but a legit working product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very nice n fine cream can cee visible results soon

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Lightweight texture

Can see visible results very nice in night cream liked very much 4 stars coz as per price quantity is lill les orherwise cream is excellent for results must use for flawless results. Liked it perfect for mosturing skin fine result as night cream hydrating winderfull perfect for lessen wrinkles lill expensive texture is also light

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Best for wrinkles

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

Good for wrinkles nd fine lines..my mom used it for a long period of time..if wants some products to get rid off those problem than its worth buying...its smooth in texure..easy to apply..moisturize effect..so no nees to apply another cream..cn use in night after washing face..no strong nd irritating smell

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Anti Ageing Cream!!

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Lightweight texture

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream is an anti ageing cream that makes skin more youthful. It works good and reduces wrinkle and fine lines. It is also non sticky so absorbs well into the skin due to its light weight texture. A must recommend for a getting skin more firm.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Affordable retinol based cream

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

I bought this for my mom and she absolutely loves this.She has been using this night cream since 1year and we all can see difference.her fine lines are reduced to greater extinct.after 35+ age our skin needs retinol and collagen.loreal revitalift helps slow down aging process.Retinol products are very expensive but loreal revitalift is within affordable range. Loreal revitalift X3 eye cream with loreal revitalift night cream work best

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

LOreal Paris Revitalift Anti Wrinkle Firming Night Cream

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Lifts your skin

Increases skin elasticity and firmness

Stimulates skin regeneration

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream is a night care cream that is basically meant to provide utmost nourishment and care to the skin at night. it is a night cream that helps to tackle aging problems, fine lines , sagging skin, loss of collagen and lack of plump and firm skin texture. this cream conatisn the goodness of retinol A and helps to treat these aging problems of fine lines, crows feet , lines , wrinkles and dullness of the skin. this night cream can be applied by one at night. the night time skin care routine is very important to treat he skin as the skin repairs and rejuvinates at night as pne gets a good sleep. thus this cream is agood buy for those suffering from aging skin problems or early signs of aging too. it is however a little expensive keepking in mind the quantity.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Found my Anti Ageing Cream and I am Loving it.

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

Makes skin supple and youthful

Lightweight texture

I always believe in the saying Prevention is better than cure, my mom always advised me to start using an Anti Wrinkle crème ever since I entered my late 20ies, she believed the earlier the better. I had tried my hands on a few before I resorted on the L’oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream. Post delivering my baby my skin needed extra care; sleepless nights brought me some fine lines and dullness. And that’s when I tried my hands on using this product. I scoop out a very little product on my fingers, apply dots all over my face and neck (cleansed and washed), massage it gently in circular motion and let it stay over night. I find this to be little I found it to be a lightweight formula that gets absorbed in skin quickly, but still it leaves my skin feel little oily. Its best advisable for people with dry skin, but because I have combination skin type and my cleanser leaves my skin dry this works well for me, so if you are looking forward for something that’s lightweight yet sits well then this one fits just perfect. On daily usage I feel it has definitely worked on my fine lines and also it has made my skin glow and brought back the shine reducing the dullness away. Talking about the quantity and pricing, this comes in a 50ml pack, which I feel is a little less also I find this to be on the expensive side. But the results you see is certainly worth every penny. Only disappointment is the packaging, as this one comes in a glass jar, it’s a tat bit difficult to carry on, and need to be handled carefully, but with moving a step towards sustainable living, glass jar can be reused to store after use. I am sure I will always keep coming to this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream is formulated with Dermalift Technology and Pro-Retinol A. It works as a powerful anti-aging agent. Its ultra-rich texture gets absorbed into your skin immediately and revitalizes it to give you supple, sleek, and lifted skin. It also visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It stimulates cell renewal and improves your skin’s density to plump it up. This night cream comes in a red glass jar with a screw cap.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream Ingredients

ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE
ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHLORPHENESIN
CITRAL
CITRONELLOL
COUMARIN
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE
HYDROLYZED ELASTIN
ISOHEXADECANE
LILIAL
LINALOOL
LYRAL
METHYLPARABEN
PARAFFIN
Skin-ConditioningEmollientReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PEG-40 STEARATE
PETROLATUM
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusiveEmollientSkin-Conditioning
PHENETHYL ALCOHOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-80
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL
Replenishing
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-Fighting
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SORBITAN TRISTEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
ZEA MAYS (CORN) KERNEL EXTRACT
HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN
L-limonene