L’Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

A new era of vibrant matte lipsticks, L'Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick, is available in 12 different shades of pop up mauves, browns, nudes, corals, and reds. Filled with pure matte pigments, jojoba oil and hydrating honey, the lipstick yields a semi-opaque coverage at one swipe, without drying out the lips. Hydrating and smooth, this glides on like butter giving a satin, velvety finish of intense color for long hours.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6travel-friendly
  • 6longlasting
  • 6versatile shades for all skin tones.
  • 5affodable
  • 1versatile shades for all skin tones

How To Use L’Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick ?

  • Swipe your desired shade on the lips.
  • Fill color within the natural lines of your lips.

L’Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Intensely pigmented.

Hydrating on the lips.

Comfortable on the lips.

Gives a matte finish.

L’Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick Shades :

The Fort

Café De Flore

Miss Chocolate

Vin Exquise

Plum Melody

Mauve Petal

Purple Comtesse

Scarlet Déjà Vu

Evening Sur Seine

Beige Reveur

Cashmere Delicat

Royal Veloute

L’Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Mama favourite Megha approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affodable

Longlasting

Versatile shades for all skin tones.


My mama used to apply loreal products. Currently she's obsessing over this lipstick and according to her review its the best bullet lipstick she has been using as of now. L'Oréal rouge collection is my personal favourite, I'm not much into bullet lipsticks so can't give you enough information. Xoxo

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice one Deborah approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-Friendly

Versatile Shades For All Skin Tones

Long-lasting


I own Miss Chocolate, Mauve Petal, and Royal Veloute shades of L'Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick. These lipsticks easily glide on my lips and stay upto eight hours. They do not smudge and do not transfer even after having meals. My lips stay hydrated and soft. These lipsticks give a smooth finish to my skin, and i do not feel it heavy on my lips. I recommend this product for regular use and best suitable for office wear.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
LOreal magique lipstick Sanjana approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affodable

Longlasting

Versatile shades for all skin tones.


A new era of vibrant matte lipsticks, L'Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick, is available in 12 different shades of pop up mauves, browns, nudes, corals, and reds. Filled with pure matte pigments, jojoba oil and hydrating honey, the lipstick yields a semi-opaque coverage at one swipe, without drying out the lips. Hydrating and smooth, this glides on like butter giving a satin, velvety finish of intense color for long hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lipstick Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Last long

Smooth texture


I instantly fell in love with the text then formula of L'Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick, when I first tried it. I have this lipstick In the Shade Café De Flore which is a kind of nude brown shade. the pigmentation of this lipstick is good and a single application gives a semi opaque coverage. this is an everyday kind of shade which you can be to your office as well. it is too nice will be the Matte finish which doesn't look to dry on the lips. it's staying power is very good and stays good for around 6 to 7 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Magic lipstick Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Longlasting

Versatile shades for all skin tones.

Retractable stick

Highly pigmented


L'oreal is a lovable brand and it is everybody’s favourite brand. I like their l'oreal paris rouge magique lipstick very much. It is matte finish lipsticks for new generation. It contains Jojoba oil, canina oil and honey for nourishing and moisturising the lips. And the pure matte pigments in it gives highly pigmented colour with matte finish. It prevents the lips from drying and it does not look cakey or flaky even after hours. There are 12 different shades of L'Oreal Paris Rouge Magique lipstick available in variants of mauves, browns, nudes, corals, and reds. I got semi opaque matte finish in just a sweep of this lipstick. Colourful retractable stick is eye candy and travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Elegant lipstick Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smooth creamy texture

Elegant packaging


This lipstick comes in a very classy packaging and gives the lips an elegant look. I gifted this lipstick to my friend as she loves buying lipsticks. It was the perfect gift for her as she loved the shade Plum Melody that I gifted her. This shade is a perfect plum coloured shade that is a great combination of pinkish red shade and suits every indian skin tone. My friend did not have this shade and she was really excited to use this. It also comes in a royal packaging and it gives a perfect opaque finish to the lips with a single swipe.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one Harshitha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affodable

Longlasting

Versatile shades for all skin tones.


This lipstick is just amazing and super . It is available in very beautiful colours and it give good texture and good moisturize to lips .it is very long lasting product and it is travel friendly we can easily carry this product everywhere. It has amazing colour to buy and match with our outfit

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I love the unique shades and the glossy look. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affodable

Longlasting

Versatile shades for all skin tones.


L’Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick is such an amazing lipstick range. I love the beautiful and unique shades that they have. It glides on the lips so smoothly making and gives such a lustrous and silky glossy look. I was in love with these lipsticks when my sister gifted me these shades café de flore, beige reveur and cashmere delicate. I loved it so much, I checked more later and bought my favorite unique shades the plum melody, miss chocolate and the fort. It's a fantastic lipstick with great shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)