L’Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

24 Reviews

17
7
4.5

8 months ago

Gives shine to hair

PROS

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

Makes hair frizz-free

Nice fragrance

Doesn't make your hair greasy

I have been used alot of hair products but so far I think it's best after L'Oréal oil replacement. It doesn't make your hair greasy, gives you shine,you can use it on every day basis but try to use while you are straightening your hair or anything to get better results.

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

So good!

PROS

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

Makes hair frizz-free

Easily available

I started using this in lockdown, because this was easily available. & Wow... Why didn't I use this before? It settles well in the hair, I felt this was better than other s ch serums out there, this did not make hair greasy. Was great to use just after hair was & after straightening. Love this!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Very good

PROS

Reduces split ends

Deep nourishment

It is a very good hair serum for the people who are having dry hair but for the greasy hair people it might make the hair bit Crazy But for others like my hair is a bid dry so it is really working for that only two to three drops it needed for making it smooth and soft and it will last for good amount of time

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Favourite affordable hair serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Makes hair frizz-free

Loreal Paris Smoothening Serum is my most favourite serum in the affordable side. It justifies all its claims. It is lightweight and a little is enough to cover the entire hair strands. It makes my hair tangle free and manageable. Moreover, it makes my hair shiny and smooth until next wash. I will definitely recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

My special glam-sham Bestie for my hair to look great and glamorous

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

It's my favorite bestie on special occasions. It just gives my hair so much shine and keeps it nourished and my hair looks great for over two days. I just need to apply a small amount and my hair is taken care for. Plus, it's paraben & sulfate free which is great for my hair.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

This serum from Loreal Paris is a good serum it comes in a small travel friendly packaging and little amount goes a long way so it lasts really long it has nice fragrance and it maintains the freshness of the hair when applied on damp hair after hair wash. Nice product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smoothening serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

I have been using L’Oréal serum for quite a long time and I’m super happy with the results of L’Oréal Smooth Intense Instant smoothening serum. It gives smooth and silky shine to my hair. This serum makes my hair frizz-free which I love as I have a frizzy hair problem.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

LOreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

The L'Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum is a much for my regular hair routine. I use it after shampooing my hair. I apply it mostly on my tips and this serum is amazing. It helps in controlling my frizz and makes my hair so smooth instantly.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

LOreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

The L'Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum has been like a perfect serum for me . I have been using it over a year now . It really controls my frizz and makes my hair really smoother and silkier instantly . I love to wear my hair down and it makes it possible .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

This product is naturally applicable on all skin types. It provides 48 hour protection and keeps hair untangled and renews hair texture and makes hair much more smoother and better. It makes hair volumetric and best. It's not much long lasting. It reduces split ends and breakdown of hair fall

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

LOreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum

PROS

Long-lasting

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Makes hair frizz-free

L'Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum makes my hair really smooth, easily manageable. It adds a shine to my hair. You may feel oily at first a bit but after few seconds the oiliness will go away and turns your super silky and smooth. I apply on half dried hair after shampoo or also on dry hair and comb my hair and my hair is all set to go. Loreal products are always my favourite and this serum is the best one for my hair. I am using it for 3 months and i can say it works well enough.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Loreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

Makes hair frizz-free

L’Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum Is a a good and an effective product. This hair serum is not very greasy and thin in consistency. It spreads evenly on the hair and helps to protect the hair and reduce the appearance of split ends and moisturises the ends . It takes dryness and fizziness and makes hair manageable and detangled easily.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great hair serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

This hair serum has helped me alot with split end and damage hair. My hair feels very shiny and soft after using this. I usually use this on wet hair after shower and also as a heat protectant while use hair straighteners and curlers. This hair serum smells amazing and makes hair so managable and frizz free.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Multipurpose serum

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Makes hair smoother

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

Loreal smoothening serum is a multipupse serum. I use it as a heat protector , after straightening my hair to make it last long and to improve the texture of the hair. It shows instant effect , without making it greasy and oily which is it best part. It has Argan oil which makes the hair manageable . Even for curly hair , you can apply in the ends to get the define curls. Overall its a very good serum.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Worth buying

PROS

Reduces split ends

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

L’Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum is a sulfate- free product and quite easy to use. The consistency of this product is not too runny. The texture is quite smooth. This serum control all the frizz. It renews the hair texture and provide a smooth hair. This product reduces the split ends alot. I used it to repair my splut ends only and it worked alot. This product provide deep nourishment and make the healthy. It provide 48 hours of protection which is just awesome. The product is quite economical Rs - 240 for 100 ml of the bottle. One who is having unmanageable and dry hair must try this amazing product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Really works

PROS

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

This hair serum is much better than loreal Paris total repair 5 serum This really improve texture of hair...gives them smooth shiny touch last for 2 days ....didn't make hair oily ....also reduce frizz Overall good serum

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best For Dull & Dry Hair

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

It has argan oil, prevents tangle and pocket friendly.

My hair type is wavy (Curly on ends) So I have split end problem and due to this my hair become dry, dull and lifeless. I have used many serum but I don't get the good result. I can use hair oil for reducing split ends and I use but only overnight before washing my hair. 'Cause hair oil make hair greasy. That's why I prefer hair serum after washing my hair before styling. I heard that argan oil is a magic for dry and dull hair. And I get to know that L'oreal has a budget friendly argan oil serum. So I give a try and the result is great. It reduces my split ends and make my hair super soft, shiny and healthy. It lasts upto 2 days. Only the negative thing is, it reduces the volume of hair with little greasy effect but it adds shine on hair. Overall it is a good product. For best result use this serum along with L'oreal smooth intense shampoo and conditioner. Key Features - - Enriched with argan oil, camelina sativa seed oil. - Nourishes hair - Controls the frizz - Reduces the split ends and - Adds shine to dull and rough hair. How to Use: Take a few drops of the serum onto the palms and apply on towel dried, damp hair. Rub hands together and distribute evenly along the lengths of hair, paying particular attention to the ends. Do not rinse, leave in. Contains: Aragania spinosa kernel oil (argan oil), camelina sativa seed oil, limonene, linalool, benzyl alcohol, benzyl salicylate, ionone, deraniol, fragnance.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Reduces split ends

Paraben-free

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

Makes hair frizz-free

I used to apply loreal's Mythic oil, there is not much of difference between this and the former one, mythic oils smells more aromatic and more light in weight, but both do the exact same job. so, I guess this serum option is going to be my choice from now on.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

highly effective

PROS

Reduces split ends

Protects against sun damage

Long-lasting

Renews hair texture

Makes hair smoother

Deep nourishment

48-hour protection

My hair is frizzy and wavy. The density is also not so impressive, that is why I have to be a little more cautious when it comes to hair care products. I heard about this serum and used it. The price is so affordable. You can use it regularly. It comes in a flip open bottle with a decent packing. All the instructions are clearly mentioned upon the bottle. The bottle is absolutely sturdy and does not leak at all. It is handy and easy to store. I always store it the bathroom only. You can also keep it in your vanity case. The consistency of this serum is just perfect, neither too fluid nor dense. It is just perfect to apply. It is non greasy and shiny when you take it in hands. After shampooing, towel dry your hair and it stops to drip water, take L’Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum and rub ample quantity on your palms. Now, apply the serum, more along the hair strands and least on the roots. Allow to set for a minute. You will surely notice a frizz free hair, it is instant to work. The hair is shiny and lustrous throughout the length. The protein content of L’Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum helps to repair the damaged hair. It is also easy to wash, you can wash it with plain water and it leaves no residue at all. You can use it a substitute of conditioner in emergency. The only trick thing as per my experience is that quantity, if you take it in more than required quantity your hair will look as if you have oiled it. Thus use a little quantity initially, when you know the requirement you can use appropriately. I would definitely recommend this to all my fellow Moms as we want a rapid and effective solution to control frizz.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Works wonders

PROS

Reduces split ends

Long-lasting

Makes hair smoother

I love this hair serum. After I wash my hair everyday, I apply it to my ends (avoid your roots otherwise your hair will be oily). My hair feels so soft and smooth and it gives it a nice and healthy shine to it.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Smooth Intense Instant Smoothing Serum is infused with argan oil and silk protein that nourish your hair from root to tip, making it soft, silky, and shiny. This rich serum rejuvenates and revitalizes each strand and makes your hair frizz-free and easy to manage. It also reduces split ends, improves the texture of your hair, and protects it from the harsh sun rays. It comes in a yellow plastic bottle with an open flip cap.

ASK A QUESTION