Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

16 Reviews

2
10
1
2
1
4.2

2 years ago

An all-in-one cream

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

One of the best things happened in the beauty products. BB cream enhances confidence by giving a perfect glow to your skin. Beneficial for sun exposed skin as it contains SPF 35 PA+++. It blends easily and evens out the skin tone. Order it soon because you are worth it.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

LOreal BB Cream

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

I have tried a lot of BB creams available in the market and this Loreal one is something that did not work for me. I have large pores and this product makes my pores look even bigger. The product give me dry patches and does not stay for long. The packaging is cute and travel-friendly, but I am not a fan of the actual product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

LOreal Paris True Match BB Cream

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

The loreal brand never fails to impress. Their product L'Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream is a delightful bb cream that not only moisturizes but also is a sunscreen with spf 35. It is a spot corrector that skilfully hides my surgery scar. It perfectly aligned with my complexion and I am happy with it

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

My cousin has this L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream.She is been using it for a year now.She has not changed since then.I can see the difference on her face also since she has started using this product.This is such a juce product and it actually works as a good Moisturizer, primer, SPF, foundation, skin treatment, and concealer.This product has the SPF 35 PA+++ and thus protects it from harmful sun rays too.This such a nice crea. Thus reduces the heavy layer of moisturizer and and also another one for sun protection also.This is very light weight and does not crease at all.This product is non Greasy and non sticky too.It has very mild fragrance and the effect of this cream lasts for a long time.Only a small amount is needed to apply for the whole face thus this ptoduct lasts for long.It has infused with collagen which keeps the skin moisturized.It has a good hydrating effect.The anti agrning properties in thus cream makes her skin very lively and removes the wrinkles and the fine layer.This cream has evens out the skin tone.She had Mark's of pimples, this fream has cleared it all.I find the it is pricy but worth it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Sun protective Moisturizes skin Hydrates skin Even out the skin Affordable

Loreal used a be a very well known product and also easily accessable product. At the initial period of time i loved the shampoo and conditioner of this. Then the product started to lose its quality. But my friend suggested that this product was really good and asked me to try it out. Its consistency may not suit all. It takes a little while to blend with the skin. It smoothens the skin and evens out the skin. It tries to make the tone of the skin an even one. It takes time to dry. It can be used for functions. But not sutitable to sweaty faces. It becomes a patchy and hardened on the skin. It has skin protection contents in it. It has a gentle smell in it and it feels good. For now i cant feel any irritations in my skin. It suits very well for dry skin. It lasts for almost 6-8 hours. It is of affordable pricr and also help to cover the imperfections in the skin. It moisturizes the skin and hydrates the skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

True match bb cream

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

L'oreal true match bb cream as the name suggests truely matches my skin. It just looks like my skin but a better version. It is hydrating and blends easily giving a flawless and seamless look. It evens out the skin. It helps in anti ageing and comes with spf. It is affordable.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

loreal paris bb cream

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

loreal paris has come up with this beautiful product of bb cream . it is a nice product with cute packaging making it easier to carry but does not last long and is worst when used on oily skin. it leaves the patches around making it dull and sticky at times. it does not have a wide shade range making it difficult for variour variety of skin tones.

View More…
1.3

2 years ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

After reading good reviews, I bought this product for the first time. It has a chalky texture kind of finished output which I don't like it at all. Its difficult for dry skin to blend and need to apply with a moisturizer. It takes time to settle in and blend.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Just average!

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

The Loreal True match BB cream can be tried once if you are a Loreal brand fan. Though, this product does not really live to Loreal's usual standards. The coverage is a little above average. The product does not match its price. I bought it online at a discounted price of Rs. 500/- with high expectations of its brand name; but honestly was not too happy. Its not a complete matte cream and you will feel a bit oily after applying. The cream takes in sometime to blend in. The shade choices are limited. One plus is that it stays on a long time & you will not be required to re-apply. The product does not bring any particular glow to the skin & neither it is completely matte. It might work for mixed skin types. You can try this out once, if you have a dry skin. The SPF and collagen infusion is definitely a plus.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

L’Oreal Paris true match BB cream is one of my first BB cream I have ever tried. This cream give you absolutely flawless skin. This product contain SPF 35 PA +++ which just protect the skin against any environmental assault. This is a quite affordable product Rs - 550 for 30 ml. This is a semi matte product which moisturizes the skin perfectly. This product provide a perfect coverage and blend perfectly . One can use their hand two for blending it. This product work greatly for dry to normal skin. The product is quite light in weight. It has a anti-aging property. One must try this wonderful product to get the perfect skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Flawless skin and long lasting coverage

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

After using many BB creams I was looking for a genuine cream which can fit into my skin. Loreal Paris true match BB cream did the task very well and impressed me. The best thing I like about the cream is that it contains SPF 35 so I don’t need to use an extra sunscreen. However the cream doesn’t come into many shades but the available three shades are mostly suited to the majority. The BB cream provides a good coverage without being cakey on the skin. It mosturises the skin and hides the imperfections flawlessly. It is affordable and Loreal is itself a good brand to trust upon.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Covers imperfections

Affordable

It's a good BB cream which gives full coverage with it covers open pores. And its best part is it's having good SPF 30 pa++ formula which stops pigmentation,skin darkness.and it having Anti-ageing formula which helps to stop early age wrinkles, and it's available affordable price at any drug store . It helps to moisture skin .But it's cons are there like if you will use this product in summary day it will not control your extra oil from your skin, it does not blend properly takes quite long time to absorb.i f you have oily skin problems then you should not use this product.it perfectly fits for combination skin type.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Amazing Product, Easy to use and most importantly AFFORDABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PROS

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

This product is affordable as well as easy to carry and use anywhere, I suggested this product to my roommates as welll. we all have different skin tone and skin type. but trust me we all are using it and loved it. Easy to use and makes your skin look soft and equally toned. I would really suggest people to use the product at least once. cos I am a cosmic girl i shop alot and due to which i am so damn obsessed with L'Oreal. All must try this and enjoy the smooth skin with the lovely and affordable product or call it GOOD BRAND IN ECONOMIC PRICE. And the most important is the usage of the product. just wash your face and apply it according to your preference and you are ready to roll for anything. be it party, meeting, date or anything. Ready to go in minutes material.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Not that good according to price

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

In this bb cream the first problem is they have only limited shade range ....next this didn't suits oily skin... Get oxidized and make face darker Coverage is medium ...didn't feel heavy... Even out skin ....contains broad SPF ....perfect for everyday makeup Not recommend to oily skin beauties

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

Nice product i like it this product are amazing like a natural glow or no chemical this product so i really impressive buy this product and L'oreal brand is very trusted brand so friends socho mat kharid lo

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Love this product

PROS

Contains SPF 35 PA+++

Infused with collagen

Anti-aging properties

Moisturizes and nourishes skin

Long-lasting coverage

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Covers imperfections

Affordable

L'Oreal Paris true match BB cream is my favourite BB cream for everyday makeup it has collagen nourish and hydrates the skin and easily blendable and gives a great no makeup makeup look to me also conceals

View More…

L'Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream is a unique hyaluronic BB cream. It nourishes and moisturizes your skin while also concealing uneven skin tone and other imperfections. The BB cream is customized to match a range of skin tones and is formulated with micro-pigment capsules that retexture, revitalize, and retone uneven skin tone. It contains SPF 35 PA+++ for added protection. The BB cream is available in 3 shades.

How To Use L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream ?

  • Apply the required amount of L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream on cleansed face.
  • Blend using fingertips.

L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Boosts skin radiance instantly.

L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Gold
  • Honey Beige
  • Cool Ivory

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris True Match BB Cream Ingredients

ADENOSINE
Anti-Aging
ALCOHOL DENATURED
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDRATE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
ATELOCOLLAGEN
Anti-Aging
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE
CORIANDRUM SATIVUM (CORIANDER) FRUIT OIL
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
IRON OXIDES
ISODODECANE
MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA (MACADAMIA) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
PASSIFLORA EDULIS (PASSION FRUIT) SEED OIL
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL
Replenishing
SILICA
Exfoliant
SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE
ReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Promotes-Wound-HealingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Henoxyethanol