L’Oreal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

39 Reviews

20
14
4
1
4.3

1 year ago

Lightweight concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Lightweight

Blends easily

Medium to high coverage

L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer is the best concealer for you daily makeup or party makeup look because it blends really well and it's lightweight quality makes makeup non patchy and natural. Just love this concealer quite disappoint with the price because I find is quite expensive but there is no compromise with quality.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

True match concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

Loreal Paris true match concealer is very light weight I personally use the same to hide me blemishes and spots you can use it under eye and were you have spots just apply a small amount and blend correctly and see the results it is oil formula gives medium to hIgh coverage to your

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

LOreal Paris True Match Concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

The L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer is one of my most favorite concealers of all time. It has a lightweight texture that does not feel heavy on my skin at all. It conceals all of my imperfection such as dark circles and blemishes to give me a flawless look

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fabulous concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

Thin consistency Non-greasy Lightweight Blends easily Oil-free formula Doe-foot applicator for precision Medium to high coverage Finely and easily based on my face Little bit of expensive .. but if you used this product one time .. you will definitely use this product in daily basis .. I love LOreal

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

I just love this concealer it have been using it since one year and it loved it. This concealer habe medium to full coverage and very thin concistency formula of it. I love it. This is very easy to blend and easy to applicate under your eye. Its applicator is very good.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great concealer for all the skin type

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

I found this product when I was searching for a good liquid concealer for covering my dark circles and acne marks. I love this concealer i been using this for a year..and love it. It is so light on skin and it perfectly blend on my skin...it one of best products I ever purchased

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

perfect concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Oil-free formula

concealer is very good in consistency it give highly coverege to your dark circle though i am a makeup artist i would recommended to all .but it is little bit expensive but worth for money .it blends very easily.very light weight formulla.it gives you high coverage .travel friendly.packaging is quite good

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

This concealer will just work as a magic .

PROS

Lightweight

Blends easily

This concealer will just work as a magic to hide your scars so perfectly that you'll feel you never had one. It so perfectly blends with your skin that the skin looks completely natural with an even skin tone. This product is simply a blessing for people with a lot of scars on their face

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

The best

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Medium to high coverage

This is by an amazing brand itself. This conclear has done wonders for me. This works very smooth on the skin. This is medium to high-coverage. This even hides your dark spots and acne marks. This is light in weight and easy to blend. This sits on your skin flawlessly.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good concealer for all skin type

PROS

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Medium to high coverage

This is really nice product it hide all dark spots and circles I m using this since long and I can assure you it will b a Great product. It's suitable for all skin type and specially good for Sian skin tone . It's easy to blend . Packaging is very comfy for travelling

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

One of my fav concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Medium to high coverage

I love this conceal, doesn't go heavy at all on your skin and easily get blend with almost every foundation. I mostly use it with loreal try match foundation only and never look lot. Gives seamless finish and doesn't set on crease area and the best part that last quite long. Good concealer in this price range

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Amazing cover.

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Medium to high coverage

Perfect coverage

Have been using this for now a month, and the cover is amazing. Loved how this hides all my scars and acne. I almost jumped from one concealer to another in search of the perfect one, and this, L'oreal paris true match concealer completely satisfies mea and helps make my skin glow.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Full coverage concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Medium to high coverage

Matt finish

L'oreal paris true match concealer is just amazing. You can have full coverage. Also, it easy to blend. It's packing is so good , you can have a brush so that you can easy to apply on your face. It's just perfect. I am using it for so long time.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hides all the flaws

PROS

Thin consistency

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

Loreal is one of my favourite brands when it comes to makeup .. true match concealer is perfect product for dry skin. It blends easily and doesn't dry out skin it is a high coverage concealer it has a mild fragrance and the packaging is good it is handy and travel friendly

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Concealer

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Medium to high coverage

I have been using this for quite a few time now .found it very useful for coverage.dark spots , blemish marks , pigmentation are covered very well by this concealer. It blends very easily and it's light on your skin as if it's your skin only. It's gentle on your skin and light weight .But before you indulge in buying any skin care products do know your skin very well. This concealer is available in all shades so you can choose your own to match yours perfect shade

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Easy to blend.

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

It gets blended very easily, it’s light weighted, doesn’t feels heavy on skin, it is gentle on skin, it is available for all skin shades, it is suitable for all skin types, it gives smooth and soft texture appearance to skin, totally in love with this concealer, it gives full coverage. It can stay up to 24 hours

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

it is a thin tube of concealer, super recommended and easy to use . it blends easily also repairing the skin and merging into the cream so easily making it friendly to use. it avoids patchy makeup and do not clog the skin pores thus avoiding after effects . it is healthy and advisable for people doing regular makeup,.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

True match concealer

PROS

Thin consistency

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

L'oreal paris true match concealer is a lightweight concealer which is easy to apply. It gets blended easily into the skin without leaving any creasing or something like that. It has an oil free formula. The doe foot applicatior makes it easier to apply and build it up. It is expensive.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Thin consistency

My skin is pimple prone and have lots of dark spots. While doing makeup I have tried lots of concealer to hide my spots but nothing worked. My skin is pimple prone and have lots of dark spots. While doing makeup I have tried lots of concealer to hide my spots but nothing worke

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Very good choice

PROS

Thin consistency

Lightweight

Blends easily

Oil-free formula

Doe-foot applicator for precision

Medium to high coverage

The concealer is a boon for the one having dark circles, creases, or dark spots. It gives a natural finish and brightens the under eye without any uneven patches.. It is non-greasy and perfectly blends with the skin and also performs like a moisturizer for the under eyes. It gives a perfect no-makeup look while covering all the blemishes and dark spots.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer is an oil-free concealer formulated with the Opti-Blend Complex to offer natural coverage. This concealer effectively covers dark spots, blemishes, acne, and dark under-eye circles without looking cakey or obvious. It is infused with vitamin E and pro-vitamin B5 to nourish, strengthen, and revitalize your skin. It is available in 9 shades to match a variety of skin tones.

ASK A QUESTION