Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 7%

Low risk 93%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris True Match Mineral Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

4
5
2
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product with a 3 in one look.

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Dermatologist tested

Safe for sensitive skin

L’Oreal Paris True Match Mineral Foundation is the best all in one powder-based foundation I ever bought. It's for daily use, as daily applying liquid foundation is a task. This product is lightweight and gives an oil-free experience. I love how the application process is made easy, with the applicator brush attached to the lid and after use, I can brush off the extra powder through the holes in the cover-up cap for the powder. It's a must-have for every woman. Plus, it's got sunscreen too. I'm in love with this quick to go and great to look product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

4 in 1 Foundation

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Evenly covers skin

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

This foundation is a brilliant product because it is a foundation, concealer and finishing powder all at once. It also has SPF which helps to protect our skin from UV rays and sunlight. It is highly pigmented and gives medium to high coverage and a very natural look that looks semi-matte.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Mineral match

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Dermatologist tested

Safe for sensitive skin

It is light weight foundation with the attached brushes making it easier to apply and covers the skin o effortlessly giving it natural glow. It is affordable and best for all skin types and also daily use. It us preservative free and is rich in face oils to avoid the formation of acne.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect Foundation from Loreal

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Buildable coverage

L'Oreal Paris True Match Minerals is a very nice foundation and light weight so blends well with the skin. It absorbs so well and blends properly. It comes with a brush that it comes with. The brush also is nice and soft. It gives buildable coverage and even skin tone look.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Affordable

PROS

Affordable

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Dermatologist tested

Foundations play an important role in make up as it been an mandatory product for a perfect look. Have tried many kinds of foundations in different shades. Recently I found this L’Oreal Paris True Match Minerals on the market and I thought of giving an try. Products from Loreal have always been good as they are one good manufacturers in skin care products and cosmetics. About the product the Foundation's is an cream based one which comes in a 10 g plastic jar along with a brush for a precise application. I like its unique packaging which is very easy to use and convenient to carry. The product been made completely with minerals as it consists of 95% minerals which helps in protecting the skin and preventing it from aging. With its advanced skin improving formula which contains SPF 19 that makes the skin soft by protecting it from sun damages and harmful UV ray. The foundation covers up the skin completely which gives an even toned look. This gentle mineral based foundation provides a natural finish and gives an radiant look to the face that stays upto 16 hours per day. With its light weight formula the foundation blends smoothly into the skin that gets absorbed quickly and gives a flawless look. As the product is an Non comedogenic and dermatologist's tested one it is safe to use and best suitable for all types of skin. It is an natural product where it's been free from preservatives. With its non oily texture the foundation gives an buildable coverage which doesn't cause any breakouts. I would say it is one affordable product. The only draw back I found on this product is that an primer or moisturizer needs to be applied as an base in order to prevent it from drying.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great One

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Dermatologist tested

Safe for sensitive skin

I always love stocking foundations ad I use them on a daily basis. I came across the Loreal Paris true match mineral foundation at a mall. The lady at the counter mentioned to me that this was a 3 in one product wherein it acts as a foundation, concealer and a finishing powder. She mentioned that the product is non comedogenic, perfume free, oil free and preservative free and contains Spf 15. I decided to buy the product. It comes packaged in a plump plastic jar which has a transparent lid. It has a receptacle which contains the powder and has fine holes. It has a screw on lid which has the applicator brush attached and a top lid which covers the brush. The brush is extremely thick and actually picks up too much of the product. I honestly disliked the brush due to the size and also it feels harsh on the skin. The coverage is light but can be surely built up. It gives a nice matte effect which I love alot. It does not feel heavy on the face. The lasting power of the foundation is great and lasted me a good 5-6 hours. It did not get messy ir weird after staying long on the face. The foundation is extremely breathable and is suitable for all skin types. I was a little apprehensive before using it as I have a sensitive skin but it did not cause me any rashes, allergy or irritation. For some people who have a super sensitive skin it may cause some reaction or itchiness. The foundation does not make your skin dry or your face feel stretched. I really think this product is decent and is expensive but delivers well. I would surely recommend this product and maybe use it too.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

One of a kind foundation!

PROS

Affordable

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

L’Oreal Paris True Match Minerals is a true beauty. The appearance is just mind boggling! The best part of such products are the applicators that they come along. I mean you don’t have the need to carry them separately. They are so easy to carry and there is not extra baggage. Just put it in your kit and go wherever you want! That’s like super awesome! The shades are quite a lot so you need not worry as you will for sure find the shade that matches your skin tone! The other good thing about such products are the fact that there is SPF in it. The foundation does the excatjob of giving a great finish! They will love the look of it! And for sure you will be happy with the results. Loreal is one such of a brand that is hardly meant to disappoint you! The natural finish and the radiant look that you will get after the application of the L’Oreal Paris True Match Minerals is just very nice and subtle. The broad spectrum sunscreen does a fabulous job in covering and protecting your skin from the harmful rays. The foundation is also fragrance free and preservative free. I was slightly disappointed with the brush which i felt did poke a little. But then if you apply a base moisturizer and then go ahead and use the foundation via the applicator i don't see a challenge. Like this the foundation also lasts longer and the skin also is left harmless! For me this is a definitely a good to go product due to various reasons. Its easy to carry, easy to apply, affordable and also a great shade range. What more would you need. I would definitely recommend this product to all those whom i know off! Give it a shot!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

True match minerals

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Dermatologist tested

Safe for sensitive skin

The foundation powder is an easy and quick way to get some coverage it gives medium coverage and also sun protection on days when I do not feel like using liquid foundation.it is enriched with 95% skin improving sea minerals. It is infused with zinc and kaolin so the skin becomes clear and non greasy.the sea minerals makes the skin balanced,tightens the pores and soothes the skin.it not only helps in bringing about the radiance and conceals dark spots but also makes the skin soft and flawless and reduces blemishes.The foundation comes in a plastic tub with a lid and has a brush on it. The jar that has the Powder foundation has a lid on it which has fine holes on it which can be sifted out. It has a screw on lid which has an applicator brush attached to it which is covered by a transparent top lid.it looks hygienic that the brush is covered by a lid I like the idea of the packaging pretty much unique.the brush seems to be densely packed and it picks about more product than usual. You need to blend in the product till you get the coverage that you want.the coverage is light but can be built to a medium coverage. I usually apply moisturizer on my face and then apply this. I like how it gives a dewy effect also gives a sheen on the face. The staying power is good too.if you do not apply moisturizer or primer underneath it will be more drying .sometimes i apply it over my BB cream and it does give a glow on the face. It has spf too and that an added advantage.The price seems fine for the product and luckily I did not experience any breakouts when i used this .

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

a bit messy

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Dermatologist tested

Safe for sensitive skin

L'Oreal paris true match minerals is a powder based foundation with titanium dioxide sunscreen which provides broad spectrum protection with a spf of 19. It comes in a transparent packaging with a soft brush. If you put it on your face without any primer or foundation it tends to get oily but if you put it on a primer and foundation your base will look absolutely flawless. It will give a mtte finish and prevent your face from getting oily.It lasts for hours and I would 100% recommend this product for people looking out for mineral based makeup. However it can get very messy which is the worst part.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Amazingg

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Evenly covers skin

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Dermatologist tested

Safe for sensitive skin

This loose powder comes with Spf 19 and has a really nice finish to it. The applicator works really well in baking too. It feels very lightweight on my skin and controls oil secretion considerably . It suits all skin types and evenly covers my uneven skin . I highly recommend it

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Totally true match!

PROS

Affordable

Broad spectrum sunscreen

Fragrance-free

Preservative-free

Suitable for all skin types

Non-comedogenic

Buildable coverage

Does not cause breakouts

Non-oily

Safe for sensitive skin

I have super sensitive skin and this does not cause any irritability.It does not clog the pores and it offers protection from the skin too.It is safe for sensitive skin and is affordable.The coverage is also good and suits all kind of skin tones.It is long lasting and preservative free.Amazing makeup product.

View More…

L’Oreal Paris True Match Minerals is a mineral-based foundation that provides flawless coverage for 16 hours. It consists of 95% minerals that protect your skin and prevent it from aging. Its skin-improving formula with SPF 19 makes your skin soft and even-toned. This gentle mineral-based foundation provides a natural finish and radiant look to your face. It comes with a professional brush for precise application. This foundation also serves the purpose of concealer and finishing powder. L’Oreal Paris True Match Minerals is available in 12 shades to suit different skin tones.

How To Use L’Oreal Paris True Match Mineral Foundation ?

  • Dip the foundation base in the sifter.
  • Dust off the excess.
  • Apply powder to face in circular motions.
  • Blend well.

L’Oreal Paris True Match Mineral Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Light Ivory
  • Soft Ivory
  • Natural Ivory
  • Natural Beige
  • Natural Buff
  • Buff Beige
  • Creamy Natural
  • Nude Beige
  • Classic Beige
  • Sun Beige
  • Classic Tan
  • Soft Sable

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris True Match Mineral Foundation Ingredients

BORON NITRIDE
CALCIUM GLUCONATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES
Skin-Hydrating
COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX
COPPER PCA
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
MAGNESIUM GLUCONATE
MANGANESE GLUCONATE
MICA
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) FLOWER EXTRACT
SODIUM CHLORIDE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
ZINC GLUCONATE
Acne-FightingSkin-Conditioning
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499 / Iron Oxides
Cl 77891 / Titanium Dioxide
Cl 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride