Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 39%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

18 Reviews

4
10
2
1
1
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

I love this L'Oreal Paris white perfect magic white cream day cream....provides instant brightening and glowing face after the application of this cream and it comes with spf 15 that's the great thing about it it is a good cream for all those office going girl out their...comes with tub packaging...it keeps face moisturized.. suitable for all season use.. I bought it from health and glow shop... In a combo packaging of day and night cream...

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

L'Oréal paris white perfect magic white day cream offers a great result to my skin. It moisturises my skin so well and gives out a flawless result. I am using this product for like one month. And people can see the result on my face. My face looks so fresh and refreshing that I can't even express.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Day cream for brightening face!

PROS

Non-sticky

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

My mother used this L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream for 2 months. A friend of her recommend her to use this product. This cream not only makes the skin look even toned, fresh,supple , moistured but has SPF that protects it from the Sun. It is a non greasy cream that quicky absorbs in thr skin. Must buy!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

good one

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream with SPF 17 PA++ is a nice day cream.This light weight and easily gets absorbed to the skin and it is not sticky and blends well on the skin.This leaves a flawless skin.Regular use of this cream give s a radiant and youthful glow to the skin.The skin become rejuvenated and glowing.This cream doesnot make any creases on the skin.There will be no white casting on the skin.I love this product and it is so refreshing to the skin.The skin becomes evenly colored after a regular use of this cream.The blemishes and scne problem will also be reduced after the use of this cream.since this cream has uv protection we don’t have to use both moisturizer and uv protection and makes the skin heavy.This does a good job of protecting the skin and giving youthful radiance.This is such an awesome skin whitening skin and love the glow it gives to the skin.This is affordable and available I all stores.I have not faced any blemishes or acne problem since I strt using this cream and my skin also doesnot dried up.It has mild aroma and nice texture. .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel friendly Easy to use Affordable

No irritations on skin

A very basic cream When I was planning to buy a face cream I went through the supermarket and saw many products in many shops. I have crossed this product a 100 times but I never noticed it. Once by mistake It fell from the rack and I got to know such a kind of product exists. I basically love L’Oreal products and I bought it immediately. I seemed to me like a normal whitening cream. It moistened my skin and kept it hydrated for a period of time. It has mild and gentle smell. I was able to find any specific benefit of this cream. It has caused no irritations on my skin and I think that it can be used by all. It is non sticky in nature and it has a protection against the UV ray. I can’t say I am comfortable with this one but it is worth a try. I might not but this product again but it is okay.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Magic white cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

L'oreal Paris white perfect magic white day cream is a very lightweight cream. It gets absorbed quickly and nourishing the skin. I love it because it makes my skin soft and glowing. It is derma tologicallylogically tested and protect the skin from UV rays. It is nonsticky and nongreasy.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Perfect magic day cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

It is the perfect cream for whitening the skin tone. It has some essential nutrients and oil and milk based formula to provide texture and weight to the skin. It opens up the clogged pores and makes it neat and clean. It provides instant reaction and instant glow to the skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Day cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

L'oreal paris white perfect magic white day cream is a moisturizer for daily basis. It is lightweight and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It is light pink in colour. It has a milkd soothing aroma. It comes with spf protection. It brightens the skin and is dermatologicallylogically tested. It is non sticky.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice Day Wear Cream!!

PROS

Non-sticky

Protection from UV rays

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

L'Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream is alight textured day cream which is good to wear daily.It hydrates skin and nourish it well. It has SPF so gives sun protection as well. Its mild aroma is so refreshing on the skin. It brightens skin and also gives skin a smooth texture.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Loreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream Is a moisturising cream with spf to help protect the skin against sun damage. This cream is nourishing and lightweight and also makes the skin bright. It helps to reduce uneven skin tone and texture and gets rid of dark spots and marks. It is an average product.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Good day cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

Having a white, fair and clear skin is almost every girl’s dream. Every girl wants to achieve a lighter and a brighter skin tone. L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream promises to improve skin texture, reduce dullness, even out skin tone, refine pores, hydrate skin intensively and make the skin appear flawless and bright. L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream comes in an opaque tube which is blue and white in colour. The tube has a tiny nozzle which dispenses the cream in sufficient quantity. The packaging has a tight closing cap which keeps the cream secured from spillage. The packaging is very attractive and travel-friendly. The tube is small and can fit in a hand bag easily. The cream has a light and creamy consistency. It is slightly runny and spreads conveniently on the skin. The light consistency also helps in getting the cream absorbed easily into the skin. It does not make the skin greasy or oily but provides a matte finish on the face. This feature is more suitable in summers than in winters since it might make the skin a little dry in winters. The cream has good SPF and prevents sun tan. It gives an even skin tone with regular use. It is perfect to be used in daytime during summers. It keeps the skin radiant for a good 4-5 hour. L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream gives a white cast on the face for some time which might not go well with everybody. It is more suitable for normal to oily skin types and does not work for dry skin. A little goes a long way for this cream.

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

Suitable only for oily skin people

PROS

Non-sticky

Protection from UV rays

Dermatologist-tested

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream Is something I would suggest not to waste money on. It has a creamy consistency and gets absorbed into skin after application. For dry skin people it may make skin more dry and may leave white cast. For super oily skin people this may come handy. It has spf which is a plus point.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Instant fairness

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

This day cream costs rs 799 for 50 ml and it comes in a really eye catching packaging. It comes with a nozzle dispenser which makes it very hassle free and hygienic. It reduces the dullness on my face and adds instant fairness to it. Just a pea size amount is enough otherwise it leaves a white cast

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Hate it

PROS

Non-sticky

I hate this product cause it’s just an expensive version of fair and lovely. I got two sample packs as a gift from the cosmetic store and I hated it. The consistency was okay and after I applied it on my face it just dried out and it felt so heavy. It absolutely did the same work that fair n lovely does. It made me look unnaturally white.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Non sticky

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

The loreal paris day cream is an excellent product. Its the best day cream i have used. If you dont have too many dark spots then you will really like this product. If have too many dark spots this might not show results instantly, you will have to keep on using this for months to see the effective results. Now coming to the pros of the product, this product is very refrshing and hydrating for the skin. It have uv protection too so its great and works as a sunscreen at the same time. It makes the skin look brighter and fresh instantly and i love it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfect day cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

L’Oreal paris white perfect magic white day cream protect one from UV rays and part radiant fairness. This product hydrate the skin and is quite light in weight. The aroma is quite good. This is an expensive product but one will get the perfect result within a month only. This product reduce the dark spots completely.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Non-sticky

Premium ingredients

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Mild aroma

Lightweight

Hydrates skin

Brightens skin

Dermatologist-tested

This day cream comes in a squeeze tube white and blue in colour which looks very stylish and it has a nozzle on top to dispense the product. The cream is white in colour and has a floral scent to it. This cream provides instant fairness without leaving a white cast and it gets absorbed within seconds it is perfect for days when i dont feel like going out with makeup

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

LOreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream

PROS

Non-sticky

Protection from UV rays

Imparts radiant fairness

Hydrates skin

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream is a day cream to help reduce dark spots and sun spots on the skin and also acts as a nourishing moisturizer . it has SPF that protects the skin against the harmful rays of the sun that cause damage to the skin. it also helps to reduce the appearance of dark spots and sun spots on the skin and makes the skin clearer and also improves the skin texture and tone. it is a dermatologically tested cream that nourishes the skin and moisturizes it too and makes the skin soft. however it is a little expensive as compared to other similar products in the market.

View More…

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream with SPF 17 PA++ is a light pinkish whitening cream that easily spreads and penetrates into your skin without making it feel greasy. It not only prevents melanin production but also helps in fading of dark spots on the skin. The tourmaline gemstone initiates microcirculation to deliver a radiant rosy glow to your face. Besides whitening, this day cream also imparts an even look to your face. Apply L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream on cleansed face and neck every morning. Daily use of this cream makes your face visibly fair and glowing.

How To Use L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream ?

  • Apply L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream on cleansed face in the morning.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Magic White Day Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER
ALUMINUM HYDRATE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
C9-15 FLUOROALCOHOL PHOSPHATE
CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID
Exfoliant
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
LINALOOL
METHYLPARABEN
OCTYLDODECANOL
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PEG-100 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL
Antioxidant
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SILICA
Exfoliant
STEARIC ACID
TALC
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
Exfoliant
AMYL CINNAMAL
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499/Iron Oxides
Cl 77891/ Titanium Dioxide