Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 59%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

39 Reviews

17
18
3
1
4.4

12 months ago

Suitable for all skin types

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

L'Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream is best night cream in market and just loving it's fragrance and texture. It is just amazing removes all dark patches and moisturise my skin well and give ultimate shine to my skin. It also nourishes the skin and suitable for all skin type.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect Gift for Your Eyes

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

I used to have dark circles due to stress and too much work on laptops. Hence, I have been using Loreal Paris Night Cream for over six months now, and it has greatly helped in getting rid of the under-eye stress. It also nourishes and keeps my skin glowing and fresh. I get a relaxed sleep after wearing this night cream, and my eyes shine. I will surely recommend this product which is worth the money!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

I am a total fan of this Loreal night cream. It has helped me reduce my dark circles and my dark spots. And I think that it is suitable for almost all types of skin so no matter what type of skin you have you can go for this one.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

This lOreal Paris white perfect night cream .... Is a very creamy formula....very smooth texture it helps to soft in your skin and reduces dark spots on your face and all those patches on skin like it reduces uneven skin tone... It is a very nice green and packaging comes with a glass jar... Really worth the money... It helps to brighten up your skin

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

L”oreal paris white perfect night cream is the non greasy cream I use this product at night before sleep it has reduced my dark spots, pigmentation to quiet an extent. It is easily available in the market also it makes the skin glow also and improve the complection also it reduces the blemishes and the acne also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome!!!

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

Anti wrinkle too

I’ve been using this product ever since im in my teenage years. And what i can say is it really works wonder!!! Now I’m recommending my daughters to put this product as their everyday needs. And they did. White perfect has always been perfect for my skin all these years. I’m loving it🥰🥰🥰

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Loreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

I have been using this L'Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream for more than a year now. What I love the most about this night cream is that it is very light in weight and is really absorbed quite efficiently into my skin I can see my skin tone getting lighter and even and it also helps in the removal of dark spots.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Loreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

The L'Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream is a skin whitening facial night cream . It lightens your skin tone to give you a bringer look and an even skin tone . You can apply it at night before going to bed and let it work over night to give you a radiant glow in the morning .

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Best Perfect Night cream by Loreal

PROS

This is a very good product which can be used during nights and it repairs our skin with melanin production and thus skin glows and brightens slowly. It is perfect for medium color skin tone and it comes in glass jar with cap screw so it looks very attractive and easy to carry in handbags too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Perfect night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

Loreal Paris white perfect night cream really does the job for a night cream , I could notice a nice glow in the morning and my skin felt soft and smooth also gave me a fair glow as it has whiting ingredients , so it really does provide nourishment and brightens complexion , it is also suitable for oily skin as it is non- greasy and doesn't clog pores , I would really suggest this night cream . I purchased both the day cream and the night cream and both are wonderful

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

This Cream gives you radiant looking Glow every morning . Just apply before going to bed. I .I love this night cream which leaves your skin radiant looking every morning ..Just apply after washing your face in the night . It Nourishes the skin deeply and Helps to tighten up the skin ..

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

Loreal paris white perfect night cream is a perfect night cream as the name suggests. It helps to reduce dark spots and blemishes and helps to repair the skin. It is Affordable and makes the skin Healthy and glowing. It gets absorbed quickly and is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Glowing skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

cream is nongreasy milk base texture cream. enriched with essential oils and butter qualities making skin smooth and adding the lost oils and smoothen. The cream isn’t of very heavy texture rather almost like a gel texture. it is great and quickly absorbs into the skin. It's felt on the skin is super cool and on the next day, the skin feels super soft

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Natural glowing skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

Its been a month or more since i started using this cream at night and results are amazing i have shared a photo without makeup at night when i washed my face you can see the results and i didn't use any beauty app its just my phone's front camera see the results all glowing i really can't believe my skin is soo beautiful without any makeup products its just wow I really recommend it ps. My natural skin is soo shinny

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

L'Oreal Paris white perfect night cream is the best of all night cream I have ever tried. This product is not at all greasy and doesn't clog pores . This product just moisturize the skin perfectly and the fragrance is just amazing. This impart radiance and natural glow in the skin. This product is quite suitable for all skin type. One must try .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Imparts radiance

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

It leaves skin super soft the next day

Its texture is great and quickly absorbs into the skin. It's felt on the skin is super cool and on the next day, the skin feels super soft and supple. It even reduced my acne spots and blemishes. Used it for 7 months and just fell in love with it. And moreover, it is affordable too.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

it is a non greasy milk base texture cream . enriched with essential oils and butter qualities making skin smooth and adding the lost oils and smoothness to the dull dark dry skin. it is best to use in winters repairing the skin naturally and with healthy ways. it reduces dark spots and blemishes easily.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Okayish

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Imparts radiance

The L’oreal Paris White perfect night cream according to me is okayish cream. The cream isn’t of very heavy texture rather almost like a gel texture. On using it on my skin it absorbed well but felt that it dried my skin too much and that also lead to a bit of irritation on my skin. Also I didn’t like the fragrance of the cream.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Lightening effect.

PROS

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

Quickly absorbed

For all skin types

Provides rich nourishment

Imparts radiance

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

It is a very nice cream for whitening and lightening of skin , it treats skin melanin , it gets absorbed quickly, it doesn’t feels heavy on skin , it gives natural glowing and radiant looking skin, it provides rich nourishment to skin , best to apply overnight.it also reduces dark circles and blemishes.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Its a really good night cream for acne prone skin. I used daily night. It makes the skkin more brighter and more soft

PROS

Non-greasy

Brightens complexion

Reduces dark spots and blemishes

It makes the skin soft

I used thus cream nearly an year. I really love it andd comfortable with it. My skin is acne skin so it reduces the spots and make skin glow. I used it daily. It resuces my under eye pigmentation. It nourishes my skin. I recommend it to my friends and family

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream contains Melanin-Vanish and Tourmaline that reduce dark spots and visibly brighten the skin tone. The cream makes your skin fairer and more radiant. It inhibits melanin production and stimulates microcirculation, which makes your skin glow. It comes in a glass jar with a screw cap.

How To Use L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream ?

  • Clean your face and pat skin dry.
  • Scoop out the adequate amount of L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream on your fingers.
  • Dot it all over your face, massage it gently until it gets absorbed.
  • Use it at night daily to get the best results.

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces dark spots.
  • Brightens the skin tone.
  • Controls melanin production.
  • Enhances microcirculation.
  • Makes skin radiant.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Paris White Perfect Night Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CALCIUM PANTETHEINE SULFONATE
CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID
Exfoliant
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLPARABEN
EUGENOL
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE
ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
LILIAL
LINALOOL
MANGANESE GLUCONATE
METHYLPARABEN
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PEG-100 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL
Antioxidant
POLYSORBATE-60
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
TOURMALINE
WATER
L-limonene
Cl 60730