L’Oreal Professionnel Aminexil Advanced Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

32 Reviews

18
10
2
1
0.2

1 year ago

Can I use aminexil advanced on dandruff scalp ?

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Easy to use

If any user let me know about this product , can I use this on dandruff itchy scalp. I don't want my dandruff get worse by using any products. So plz reply. I just wanted to make sure myself from starting of this product as I did not get any reviews on anywhere.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best product for hair treatment

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

L'Oreal Professionnel Aminexil Advanced is the very good hair treatment product. It is come with many benefits. Must apply weekly or two times in month. It controls hair fall and suitable for all hair types. Its easy to use and quickly absorable. It is strengh your hair fibers and prevents from hair thining.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice hair serum

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

LOREAL HAIR SERUM IS VERY NICE FORMULA SPECIALLY FOR FRIZZY HAIR LIKE ME. I HAVE USED IT MANY TIMES NOW AND THIS IS SUCH A WONDERFUL OPTION FOR ME SPECIALLY IN WINTERS. THIS IS A NATURAL SOFT AND SHINY HAIRS AND THIS EFFECT IS LONG LASTING.I FOUND THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD AND RECOMMENDED THIS TO EVERYONE.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good for people with thin hair.

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

This hair serum is good for those people who has problem with thinning of their hair. It really helps in strengthening the fibres. Can be used twice a week, does improve the damaged hair but should be used widely according to your hair quality. It's quite expensive but worth it.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Reduce hairfall

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

Strengthens hair fibers

It reduce hairfall very effectively and it creates shine in your hairs once you start using this product it will prevent hair problems. You will see the result within one week and feel your healthy hairs.You can trust this product its worth it. Use it and love it loreal hair serum

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

Wonderful serum which let me regain my hair back... for strong and healthy hair go for it.. I've used many products before.. none of it work better than this. Complete happy... loved it I am gonna continue it... till i get desired results I suggest all of you to go for it.. be happy with the results...

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Add a noticeable shine to hair

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

Is the best for dry and dizzy hair. Makes hair smooth and shine and more beautiful would highly recommend this to every girl out there. Is very essential and useful. Glad to have tried it and I'm continuously using for the past 6 months. It's amazing and affordable for all

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

hair fall reducing product

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

this product does wonders to hair. it penetrates deep inside providing the strength to the scalp and roots .minimizing the hair loss and making the hair thick from roots and within. it keeps hair nourished and avoids the dirt and oil to block the pores. it is an amazing medically tested product.

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Miracle one

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

Loreal does wonders by bringing this product into our use. Although expensive, it strengthens hair and reduces hairfall. Deals with the problem of thinning hair and greasiness. It absorbs quickly once it seeps into your scalp. It nourishes deep within and is a intensive hair care treatment suitable for all hair types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Its absolutely amazing makes my hair silky soft

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

Worth for money

Tried many things but this one is just aussum, worth every penny. Makes my hair silky soft and controlled my hairfall. Problem of hairthinning is also lowered. Discoloration is also reduced. Made my hair shiny and voluminous and most importantly healthy. Its free of added colors and the smell is just aussum..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Controls hairfall.

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

It controls hairfall so efficiently, it is easy to apply , it controls hair fall and promotes new hair growth , it softens and smoothens the texture of hair, it stimulates blood circulation, it is very easy to use, it quickly gets absorbed in the scalp, it is suitable for all hair types.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Awesim product for hair nourishment

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Loreal advanced nourishment product for hair, it amazingingly features with hairfall control, preventing from thinning hair, and advanced care to the hair roots tip. This product is very easy to use. Special treatment helps control all overall care which makes my hair beautiful and strong. Loved this product and packaging of jar is good

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

L Oreal Professionnel Aminexil Advanced

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

L’Oreal Professionnel Aminexil Advanced is a premium product for hair by Loreal It contains omega and aminexil that helps in protection of hair from heat and gives an awesome look to our hair Good product and i recommend others to give it a try The packaging was also very premium .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hairfall reduced

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

The product does wonders... Must use product.. it makes my hairs even more healthier and shiner... My hairs have stopped becoming thin... And also it is very easy to use.. Loreal professional aminexil advanced helps you to stop hairfall and damage to your hair which causes to you from the pollution...

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

Worth of money

I have heard so many good thing about it. . Then I tried this products soo yes it is awesome it help to reduce hair fall.it is quickly absorberd the. Scalp.It is totally worth of money. Must try guyz. Budget friendly too. I just love it. Verry easy to use

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Buy this product hurry up guys!

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

The liquid does transform your hair from dull and rough to smooth so friend you have to choose correct product loreal professionnel amineexil.. You can use and also affordable, we can carry anywhere and at any time. You should use twices time in a day, I hopefully helpfull review for all of you guy. Hurry up buy 💴it!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome products

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

Must use product. It gives good results in very less time. I would love recommending it to one and all. It is very easy to use and also user friendly. It's not expensive and more than worth the price. I use it once in every 4days and have food it really useful.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Completely changed my hair quality in two weeks of use

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

I've been using this product religiously for the past few months and my premature hair greying has stopped completely. The product works wonders after a good spa or even after washing your hair at home. My hair went from frizzy, thin and full of split ends to thick, shiny and manageable within two months of using this.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Controls hair fall

Quickly absorbed

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Stimulates microcirculation

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

L'oreal professional aminexil advanced is a product which helps to reduce hairfall. It is quickly absorbed into the scalp and works like wonders. It is suitable for all hair types. It gives an intensive hair care treatment which is just like salons. It helps in micro stimulation of blood in the scalp. It is easy to use and prevents the thinning of hair. Overall a great product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Controls hair fall

Suitable for all hair types

Intensive hair care treatment

Easy to use

Prevents hair thinning

Strengthens hair fibers

I have used this product as heat protector. It really does what it claims . It makes your hair soft and silky . I used to use this after shampoo and before drying my hair with dryer it helps to detangle my hair easily . It's make my hair soft and shiny.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Professionnel Aminexil Advanced is a revolutionary hair care serum containing a dual-action formula of Aminexil and Omega-6 that instantly works on your hair to combat hair thinning. It works on your hair roots to promote hair growth. Aminexil also strengthens the hair fibers and increases their flexibility, leaving your hair softer and smoother. It comes in a mini glass bottle with a tightly shut gray cap and a roll-on applicator.

ASK A QUESTION