L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo
L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo

L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo

4.3/5
9 Reviews

Dry hair needs hydration and deep nourishment. And this hydration and nourishment can be given through L'Oreal Professional Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo. It is enriched with Water Lily and purified water to gently clean and provides nourishment to the dull and dry hair. Hair becomes softer, smoother and shinier with this shampoo. With a beautiful and mild fragrance, hair feels fresh and clean. It can manage your frizzy hair and control hair fall problem. With easy to use and convenient packaging, give a treat to your rebellious hair with all nourishment and hydration it deserves. It smoothens and softens your hair.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6true to its claim.
  • 6wonderful fragrance.
  • 6no hair-fall
  • 6work on dry scalp.
  • 6gentle on scalp.

Cons

  • 2contains sls
  • 2does not work on chemically treated hair

How To Use L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo ?

  • Apply this shampoo on your wet hair.
  • Gently assage the scalp to form lather.
  • Leave it for five to seven minutes and rinse it thoroughly.

L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Smoother, softer and shiny hair.

L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo Ingredients :

Water Lily.

Extracts of Apricot Oil.

Purified Water.

As mentioned on their Official Website

L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Excellent Product Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

True to its claim.

Wonderful fragrance.

No Hair-fall

Work on Dry scalp.

Gentle on Scalp.


Want a hair spa but dont want to spend too much? Try this loreal paris hair spa. This product is do amazing that you can see instant results after you apply it. This gives salon like smooth finish to your hair. It makes tge hair smooth silky and shiny from outside and strong from inside. This has a very sturdy packaging which makes it travel friendly as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating shampoo Kanu approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

True to its claim.

Wonderful fragrance.

No Hair-fall

Work on Dry scalp.

Gentle on Scalp.


This shampoo is amazing for dry hair. It is highly hydrating shampoo which I got on recommendation from one of my close friends. She told me that it helps to manage dry hair. When I used it I felt amazing. It has a nice fragrance which soothes the mind and lightly lingers in hair for a couple of hours. It hydrates each hair strand nicely and gives them Shine and smoothness. It works great on dry scalp too. It cleanses your hair and Scalp gently while giving hydration and nourishment to them. It has water lily and purified water which gives it it's nourishing properties. After regular use I have seen the difference in my hair fall as it reduced a lot. It also helps in managing frizzy and dry hair by taming and conditioning them from within. It is suitable for normal to really dry scalp and hair but it could be a little greasy for oily scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair spa at home! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

True to its claim.

Wonderful fragrance.

No Hair-fall

Work on Dry scalp.

Gentle on Scalp.


L'Oreal Professional Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo is the best remedy for dry hair. I have extremely dry hair. I started using this shampoo when my parlour lady had used this on me and i really wanted to continue using it as i could actually feel and see the difference in my hair after using the L'Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo. I immediately bought this product. I really didn't want to spend a bomb every single time ona hair spa. I wanted a solution and hence I bought this shampoo and started using it on a regular basis. I wet my hair and then take the required amount of shampoo and massage well after application. I let it be in for a few minutes till i feel the ry hair has absorbed the moisture and after that i rinse my hair well. I repeat the process and yes aftera few uses I have seen the difference. I will definitely recommend this one!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Spa at home.

Hydrates and nourishes hair.


I have extremely dry hair, I cannot flaunt my hair open, as they are dry and do not look nice. I always tie them up. I sometimes go to the salon to get a hair spa done. The girl who use to help me at the salon had quit and I just contacted her for an appointment, As she was not working there anymore I was not willing to go to the salon. She knew what exactly I look for and she gave me a solution. She asked me to start using the L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo. Even after a few days, I was not sure if I should be changing my shampoo, then I read some articles about the product and bought the same. This shampoo is suiting my hair, the dryness is not completing removed but yes they feel a little better and frizz-free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating shampoo Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Loreal professional offers hair care products that gives a spa experience at home. I bought its hair spa smooth revival shampoo which is an amazing shampoo for dry and frizzy hair. This has been recommended by a salon professional. It is enriched with water lily extracts and purified water that highly moisturizes and hydrates the hair. The texture is very nice and smooth that glides on the hair and spreads evenly on my hair. It mildly cleanses my hair and removes the dirt, impurities and grime from the hair. It also cleanses the scalp and removes the excess oil. It maintains the scalp health perfectly. It makes the hair soft and smooth. It imparts shine and lustre to the hair. My hair appears manageable and well nourished. This is one of the best shampoos I have ever used. I will continue using it as it reduced my dry and frizzy hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Improves the hair texture Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


While using this L’Oreal Professionnel Hair Spa Smooth Revival Shampoo you will literally feel like you have got a spa treatment done . The packaging is quite simple comes in a squeezable tube packaging with a flip cap .you can take it along while travelling too. The consistency is not that thick and is just about the right type. I usually apply shampoo twice a week and when I do I prefer oiling my hair atleast few hours before or even overnight. I take little and normally dilute it with little water and apply on the scalp and the lengths and massage a bit. After sometime wash it off. It lathers very much well and is easy to rinse it off. It helps remove all the oil and dirt from the hair. It smells really amazing which lasts atleast a day or two. It made my hair super soft and smooth and also manageable like I mentioned feels like getting a spa treatment done at home

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

True to its claim.

Wonderful fragrance.

No Hair-fall

Work on Dry scalp.

Gentle on Scalp.


Loreal professional hair spa revival shampoo is a spa treat for my hair. I use it occasionally to cleanse and give my hair a special cleansing and rejuvenating treatment. I've started using this shampoo just a month ago as my sister recommended it. She had hair fall and I had hair fall too. I used it for over a month now and I can see the difference in my hair fall which has reduced alot.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Professional hairs Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

True to its claim.

Wonderful fragrance.

No Hair-fall

Work on Dry scalp.

Gentle on Scalp.


Loreal professional hair spa revival shampoo is free from sulphate and other chemicals.. it also gives hairs spa look as it says... soo nice and has very nice fragrance which makes my hairs smell soo good whole day it also helps to moisture and nourish dry scalp and hairs... and also reduces hair fall

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy customer. Milky approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


L'Oréal professional hair Spa smooth revival shampoo is very true to its claim. It has a wonderful fragrance and does not contain SLS but the product does not work on chemically treated hairs. This product is very gentle on ghr scalp. And works on a dry scalp. Prevent hair fall

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)