L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

11 Reviews

5
3
3
4.9

1 year ago

A must have Color care masque.

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle care

Protective formula

Luxurious hair care

Deeply conditions hair

Goodness of argan oil and green tea

Adds volume

Softens hair

Lovely fragrance

Substitute for conditioner

L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque is a must have product for people who color their hair on a regular basis. I always ensure to use this product each time I color my hair. It locks in the color and protects my hair. The bonus of using it is it gives you a feeling of having your hair colored and cared for the way its done in a salon. It's a perfect salon treatment that after use leaves my hair looking super fresh, nourished, silky and shiny. It's a great conditioner which is gentle on my hair as it's paraben and sulfate-free.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Smooth hair pack

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle care

Protective formula

Luxurious hair care

Deeply conditions hair

Goodness of argan oil and green tea

Adds volume

Softens hair

Lovely fragrance

Substitute for conditioner

I have grey hair so I regularly use color on my hair which makes them super dry and frizzy so I have to do care of my hair. After using L’Oréal professional inoa color care masque my hair feels super healthy and manageable. This L’Oréal hair masque is good for frizzy hair.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Second to none masque

PROS

Conditions colour treated gair,moisturizes,nourishes,nice fragrance

L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque is the best hair conditioner for the colour treated hair.Since it has all the ingredients which are safe for the hair and I use it daily after bath. This cream gives my hair a healthy and moisturized look.This is the best hair masque I have ever used. Since i been using it for more than two months my hair has become smooth and silky and an envy to others.Its ingredients makes my hair replenished the hair fiber to a smooth one and also nourishes the hair.This product has no sulphate which is an ingredient in almost all hair products damaging the hair follicles.This product has such an awesome smell and I love it.It doesnot make your hair greasy and sticky since it gets absorbed soon.I am agreat fan of this product and love to use it again.It is a highly recommended product whi love to maintaining and conditioning colour treated hair. It really helps to protect the hair and am a great fan of this product . My sister has coloured hair and she uses it day after it gets coloured . It adds life back into my almost lifeless hair. Thus product really does an awesome job of repairing and preventing damage.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Makes hair soft and smooth

PROS

Coloured hair needs extra care .L'Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque Was suggested by one of my friends when i had coloured my hair and i had complained about my hair being dry and frizzy.it comes in a tub packaging which i find is messy dipping my fingers in the tub to get hold of the product.the texture is quite creamy and it spreads evenly and smoothly on damp hair.it contains argan oil and gren tea extracts which not only nourishes the hair but all protects the hair colour and makes it vibrant .it is to be used like a coñditioner. I use it on shampooed hair and apply a dollop size of the masque on damp hair. I let it stay for some time then wash it off.i love how it makes my hair soft manageable and frizz free and smooth .also the colour too looks quite good and vibrant .it is available easily and also if lucky might get at discounted rate when you purchase online

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Color Hair Protection!!

PROS

Gentle care

Protective formula

Luxurious hair care

Goodness of argan oil and green tea

Softens hair

L'Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque is very nice mask for nourishing and hydrating hair treated with color. After color hair needs more protection and this Loreal mask provides it all. It is easily available and take care of hair and making them look more good. Loreal is great brand for hair products

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For colour treated hair

PROS

Nourishes hair

Acts as a conditioner

Protects the colour treated hair and makes sure the colour does not fade away

Gentle and conditioning effect

Affordable

Easy to use

This care mask is infused with argan oil, green tea, and UV filters that help in treating, softening, protecting and elongating the hair. My friend and recently coloured her hair and she was looking for products that would keep her hair texture intact and colour to not fade away. She Then came across Loreal professional Inoa colour care masque. This mask can be used as a conditioner and as to be used post washing the colour treated hair with the shampoo recommended for it. This mask not only protects the hair colour from fading away but also gives a healthy shine to the hair. Gives a soft and lustrous look to the hair. It gives Salon like silky smooth texture to the hair making sure that the colour of the hair does not fade off. It is very affordable and easy to use.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Softens hair

Silky smooth texture

easy to use

hair becomes manageable

Recently my friend had coloured her hair permanently with highlights. so she was searching for a shampoo and conditioner which could retain her hair colour and that is how she ended getting this L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque. This Masque is something like a conditioner that is used after shampooing. So, she got both shampoo and the masque from the same brand with the same name. The shampoo worked well and lathered well on her dry hair, cleansing dirt, impurities and oil. After rinsing the shampoo she used this product and left it for 2 to 3 minutes after which she rinsed it off. both products were good initially giving her soft and silky hair. But on continuous usage for about three weeks she had hair fall issues so she discontinued both the shampoo and conditioner as she was unknown of the cause. she thought that these products didn't suit her hair so she switched to an another Loreal shampoo and conditioner which reduced her hair fall.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Easily available

Ammonia free

Contains a floral fragrance

Alot of colour options available

I love colouring my hair but hates the smell of chemicals in it. When Loreal came up with Innovation No Ammonia (Inoa) , I immediately decided to try it. It was surely expensive but I wanted to still try it. There alot of colour shade options available. I went to the parlour to get my hair coloured with this wonder product. When the beautician was ready to apply the colour mixture on my hair was dreading to get the ammonia smell. To my suprise I did not get even a whiff of it. On the contrary the colour had a floral fragrance which was pleasant. On the flip side it took ages for the color to set into the hair which was painful. The hair felt more softer, shinier and beautiful after the hair wash.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

LOreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque

PROS

Paraben-free

Gentle care

Protective formula

Luxurious hair care

Deeply conditions hair

Goodness of argan oil and green tea

Softens hair

Lovely fragrance

L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque is a hair mask that is specially curated for hair that have been damaged by colouring, or even if not damaged, this mask helspt o protect them and make them smooth and soft. often due to coloring, hair have to bear a lot of trauma, this mask deeply conditions and nourishes them making them strong and soft.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Has potent ingredients

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Deeply conditions hair

Adds volume

Lovely fragrance

PRODUCT:- L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque PACKAGING:- This hair masque comes in a matte black tub container with a screw on cap. All the details, ingredient list and method of application is provided on the container. TEXTURE:- It has a smooth creamy texture. The light weight formula doesn't weigh down hair after application. AVAILABILITY:- Online beauty websites and L'Oreal Professional physical stores. EXPERIENCE:- It has potent ingredients that protect color treated hair from any kind of damage. It can to be used only once a week or twice a month, depending on the extent of treatment your hair will be undergoing or has been treated. It has to be used just like any other normal leave in hair conditioner. This hair treatment masque leaves the hair much more manageable with a salon - like silky shine.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

great hair masque

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle care

Protective formula

Luxurious hair care

Deeply conditions hair

Goodness of argan oil and green tea

Adds volume

Softens hair

Lovely fragrance

Substitute for conditioner

L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque costs Rs.1100 and comes in a black plastic tub. It is a substitute for hair conditioners and is meant to be used on coloured hair that has been dyed using INOA (innovation no ammonia) hair colour. It helps in maintaining hair colour for long time while also nourishing it and making it silky and shiny.

View More…

L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque is enriched with argan oil, green tea, and UV filters that soften, elongate, and protect your hair. It instantly imparts healthy shine to your hair. While the anti-fade formula protects color-treated hair, the advanced hydra repair technology gently nourishes hair. This color protection masque gives a salon-like experience by imparting a silky touch to your hair. The L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque is specially formulated for INOA color-treated and chemical-exposed hair. For best results, apply this Color Care Masque on washed hair and spread evenly. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse properly.

How To Use L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque ?

  • Apply L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque on shampooed hair.
  • Spread evenly and leave it on for 2-3 minutes.
  • Avoid application on the scalp.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

L’Oreal Professionnel Inoa Color Care Masque Benefits And Uses :

  • Green Tea Extract adds shine to the hair.
  • Argan Oil moisturizes the hair.

ASK A QUESTION