L’Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Huile Richesse Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

28 Reviews

11
16
1
4.1

1 year ago

Effective hair serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Huile Richesse is nice effective hair serum. I just love the fragrance of this hair serum. This is lightweight and gives amazing shine to your hairs. This is effective and good for frizzy hair and makes hairs smooth and shiny. Require more quantity for thick hairs.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

LOreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Huile Richesse BY Loreal

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

the L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Huile Richesse BY L'oreal is an amazing hair serum. it is a must for me in my hair styling regime. I really love this serum and it gives my hair the optimum heat protection preventing it from any kind of heat damage.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nutritious serum for your hair

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

Mythic oil as a serum has a lot of properties that helps to provide nourishment to your hair while dealing with frizziness and dryness of the hair. It has a very light texture and glides over the hair very smoothly. You can use it before doing a blow-dry or curl.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Hair oil

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

It comes up on steed bottle and is best for dry hair and maximum quality and acts as an detangler for stuck hairs after wash. It makes them soft and silky and provides shine to the shine without adding grease or stickyness to the hair. It us said to have all natural ingredients making it customer friendly.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best hair serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

I just love the loreal mythic serum my hair stylist gave it me to try it out a year back and from then I have not gone for any other serum. It manges my hair so perfectly. A small quantity is needed to tame my frizzy mom hair and just the best.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Oil for Making Hair Frizz Free!!

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Huile Richesse is a rich hair oil that is best for managing hair and it acts as a serum also. It is very light textured and non oily so provides hair shine. It gets absorbed very nicely leaving hair soft and silky. Loreal is a great brand and this product is also awesome.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Totally worth it

PROS

Works great as a serum when use along the hair length and works great for hair maintanence when used on the scalp as well

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Blessing !!

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Prevents strays

Contains natural ingredients

A miracle for your frizzy hairs ! This oil is light in texture , takes the frizzy hair and detangles the hair without much damage to hairs Nd comes in a bottle with a pump ! Little higher when it comes to price however worth the money ! As investment once goes a long way ! As one pump is enough for medium length hair ! Only Con is the bulky bottle ! Not travel friendly!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best serum I hav used till date

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Contains natural ingredients

I have been using it over a month and the results are amazing. U can see the difference from the first use. My hair is no longer frizzy and unmanageable. It gives a shine n smoothness to my hair

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Totally my thing

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Contains natural ingredients

I used this mythic oil from last rwo years. This is saviour for my tangled hairs. Just pour 2 drops of this on palm and apply through hair length. Also helped in reducing split ends.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

you are worth it

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

I would totally recommend this product it works girls I use it my daughter uses it good for dry frizzy hair nice ingredients and value for money go girls you are worth it enjoy soft silky hair everyday with this oil be you in style

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awsome i love it very much. I love my hair after using it .

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

Creat smoothiness

L'oreal professional mythic oil is best for curly hair after i use i love my hair and i recommended to my relative and friends very good product no harm and side effects easy to use you can easily apply

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

I cannot say it is a pure chemical free hair oil it is cosmetic hair oil but it is amazing it absorbs quickly makes my hair straight smooth and Shiny nourishes as well as protects so good product right guys

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Already done with three bottles

PROS

Light texture

Prevents strays

Oh god, this product is a miracle. I was facing so many problems because of my dry frizzy hair it doesn’t make your scalp oily good for daily use I will prefer oil and massaging before a wash 🧽 you can go according to ur convenience

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Fizzy control

PROS

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Acts as a curl definer

I work wonders to my hair All my frizzy hairs turns in soft n shinny This product is to die for. Must have. This is my 3 bottle. No need to go parlour just apply it n curls it or straighten or simply blow dry for natural look

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Haircaring OIL

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Prevents strays

Acts as a curl definer

Contains natural ingredients

Less hairball n splitends

Such things are of great importance and should be introduced every now and then while considering the needs of women in such a busy schedule when hair is probable to get damaged and so such care should be taken of it in order to maintain the volume and growth while eliminating the hairfall problem which gives the highest consumer satisfaction

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best oil to manage frizzy hair

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Contains natural ingredients

If anyone sees my hair then they will find it straight and manageable, however, my hairs are not so good and they are frizzy from inside. This frizziness makes my hair not so perfect if I do some kind of styling or even just a half-clutch. They look very dry. Therefore, I was in search of any hair oil or any serum so that I can apply it to keep my hairs frizz-free. One of the beauty salon owners recommended me this mythic oil. Initially, I was sceptical to buy this oil because of its being too much expensive, and secondly, I was in perception that this person is just simply selling its salon products. But after too much of insists, I thought to give it a try. For this 125 ml of the bottle, I paid Rs. 990. I applied this hair oil on my towel-dried shampooed hair and I am NOT Disappointed at all. The smell of this mythic oil is so fresh and light. My hair gets less frizzy and they look more straight and smoother. The half-clutch style looks far better. I feel my hair get softer after its application. I use this mythic oil twice in a week, and I can see the positive results. The consistency of this hair oil is runny like any other hair oil, but you won’t feel the stickiness in your palm. It is lightweight and gives a good shine to my hairs. The packaging is good and this bottle comes with a pump dispenser, so you need have to worry about the quantity. I have shoulder length hair, and I need only one pump. So, this bottle goes for a longer time as well. Overall, I am very much happy with this purchase and of course, I am thankful to the person who had recommended me to use this mythic oil. This hair oil works best as a detangler leaving hair soft and smooth.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Should definitely use to make your hair soft and lustrous

PROS

Detangles hair

Light texture

230°C heat protection

Acts as a curl definer

Its a great oil also can be used as serum , it’s a great heat protectant and your hair will shine . Your hair will smell like some luscious sweet flower from a flower garden . It’s a little hard to find especially if you are a drugstore person but overall it is worth every penny spent .

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Excellent product

PROS

Very nice product. Got an original product. It works wonder on your hair . Non sticky and easy to manage dry hair considerably . It stops falling hair and the fragrance is just mind . Absolutely recommended (must buy)

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Try to believe

PROS

Detangles hair

Tames frizziness

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Prevents strays

Contains natural ingredients

Makes hair stronger n thicker

A hair therapy to your lovable hairs

Good oil making you feel lightweight after wearing all day. Sometimes in summer makes you sticky. Gives shine, reduces Frizzines after first wash. Smells good as a therapy to your head. One bottle on regular use, serves u alot so that's worthy to buy this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil is the perfect detangling product. It helps detangle hair and curb frizziness. It has argan oil and rice bran oil, which nourish and rejuvenate hair. This oil comes with heat protection of up to 230°C, which makes it ideal for blow drying. Its fluid texture makes it weightless, which makes for easy application. You can apply it before using a heating tool to keep your hair shiny and radiant. It makes your hair glossy and smooth. It also prevents strays when styling an updo. The oil comes in a golden spray bottle, housed in a white cardboard box.

ASK A QUESTION