L’Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

18
11
1
4.1

9 months ago

Gives shiny and smooth hairs

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo is super effective shampoo. This is good for hair health. This also make scalp clean and also help in hair growth. It provide deep nourishment to hairs and make them strong and shiny. I find this shampoo quite expensive but there in no compromise with the quality.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing oil base shampoo for shiny and nourished hair.

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

L’Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo is another of my favorite shampoo from L’Oreal shamoo’s. This shampoo makes my hair looking beautifully shiny, frizz free and nourished. The amazing combination of natural oils like, argan and cottonseed oils are really great for conditioning and nourishing my hair. Making it look, silky smooth and gives a weightless bounce to it. I love this shampoo.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Happy customer.

PROS

L'Oréal paris professional mythic oil shampoo it works great on my hair. My hairs used to be very frizzy but after using this shampoo by L'Oréal now this product control the frizz and makes my hair even more manageable. It also improves scalp and hair growth also. But it is expensive.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

LOreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo BY Loreal

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

the LOreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo BY Loreal is a really good shampoo for my unruly hair . oh i love this shampoo so much and i can feel my hair getting frizz free after shampooing it and using it regularly . it makes my hair feel so smooth and silky .

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

amazing shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Hi,loreal professional mythic oil shampoo is really helpful for frizzy,dry hair.it control hair fall with deep nourishment , this shampoo conditions hair very much , specialy it doesn't make hair dry like other shampoo available in market.its expensive then other loreal professional shampoos.it smells really nice like every shampoo of loreal brand.... loved it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Hello strong hair !

PROS

Controls frizz

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

The name Mythic Hair Oil itself speaks a lot ! I have been a loyal customer to L’Oréal and also a big fan. This oil has amazed me with its potential to control the frizziness and has made my hair stronger ! I feel the rates are affordable because the product offers oil without stickiness and is totally worth it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best shampoo for dry hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo it is the one the best shampoo for dry and rough hair. It comes with oil formula so you need to oil your hair before applying shampoo becoz it balances the hair’s natural oils and gives your hair deep nourishment after regular use of this product you feel that your hair gets healthier week by week.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good shampoo for frizzness

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Improves scalp and hair health

This shampoo is really good for people with frizness. I have a lot of frizz hairs and this shampoo works wonder to me not only it has reduce the Frizz but it's Paraben free which is a best thing about this shampoo. After the frizz has been reduced it makes the hair more manageable. The only problem is availability issues.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Used it smells heavenly and leaves hair smooth

PROS

Controls frizz

Makes the hair manageable

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

I have been using it for more than a year now and i totally approve of this one smells amazing and gives ur hair instant shine and frizz control nythic range by loreal is amzing and argan oil is amazing for your hair must give it a try! With the mask

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product i got

PROS

Everyone knows we don't have that much time to do oiling on hair and because of this my hair was too much damaged also the hearing essentials use to damage hair my hair were damaged hairfall was regularly happend but on my friend's recommendation i used this loreal shampoo which has the benefits of oils and it does mirecall for my hair ❤😍

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best shampoo for frizzy hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

I've been using this shampoo from past 2 months and i noticed the difference in my hair, dryness of my hairs gone completely and hair looks glossy and frizz free this is super product. This is worth the money it gives the nourishment of mythic oil .. seriously love this product guys ..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Magical shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Imparts shine and smoothness

Good for curly hairs

Magic for curly hairs reduces frizzzz and make them smooth and shiny... I love the smell..if gives best results even if you don't oil your hair a day before I always carry it with me where ever I go.. Cleans scalp well and balance hair oils... Gives good nourishment to hairs

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

oil shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

its the best need of an hour . the original problem with the shampoos are that they make the hair dull frizy and weak. the oil supplements in the shampoo make the hair strong from roots. keeps the scalp healthy and increase the volume too. it keeps the scalp nourished .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Savior.

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

One who suffers from dry and dull hair or with a dandruff and itchy scalp, loreal comes with a rescue in the form of this infused hair oil shampoo that is a great solution to the above mentioned hair problems. It is a great deal to find this product tho and is quite expensive.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loving Hair Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

Loreal professional mythic oil shampoo is very unique and advanced treatment for unmanageable hair and make provide shine. Removes sticky and dry looks and provide superb nourishment to the hair. This is made of argan oil and chemically treated formula which provides good nourishment to the air. Now my hair is so gorgeous looking

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Controls frizz.

PROS

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Provides deep nourishment

I always say that I love Lakmé products and I’ve been using products from this brand since past few years and none of the products from Lakmé has ever disappointed me, I am so happy with the results of this shampoo , it makes my hair so manageable and controls frizz efficiency. The most amazing thing about this product is that it’s paraben free, It has improved my hair quality and made it healthy ,it gives deep conditioning to hair. It made my hair smooth, soft and lustrous .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome products

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

Awesome product. This gives a very good shine to your hair. It also adds to the texture of your hair. I really liked the product as it's affordable and easy to use as well. Highly recommended from my end. Loved this product and highly satisfied with its services. Thanks loreal....

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Incredible product!!!

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

I really love using oil infused shampoo because it gives amazing texture to my hair. Leaving it soft and frizz free. It's also hassle free since we don't need to worry alot about oiling our hair. And leaves the hassle of foul smelling oils too. For people with frizzy uncontrollable hair this shampoo is just the right fit.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Oil infused shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

Loreal professional mythic oil shampoo is an amazing product by loreal although i think its a bit expensive one but if the product works great and controls the problem then its no harm in it. This shampoo controls frizzy hair and makes them manageable and super shiny. One of the major pros is that its oil infused shampoo. So it has some additional benefits to it. Its a great product to go for.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Oil in shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Makes the hair manageable

Balances the hair’s natural oils

Provides deep nourishment

Imparts shine and smoothness

Improves scalp and hair health

L'Oreal professional mythic oil shampoo is a great shampoo for dry and dull hair. It has oil infused in shampoo which makes it great for people who do not like to oil the hair separately. It helps to reduce frizz and manages hair. Balance the hair natural oil and provides a deep nourishment. It gives shine and smoothness to the hair and improve the scalp and hair quality.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Shampoo is enriched with argan oil. This shampoo is ideal for unmanageable, chemically treated, and unruly hair. It helps in sobering rough hair locks and provides ultimate nourishment without making your hair greasy and sticky. It comes in a standard golden see-through bottle with a pump dispenser.

ASK A QUESTION