Product Benefits

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert B6 + Biotin Inforcer Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

9 Reviews

5
4
4.3

4 months ago

Makes hair so smooth

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I have been using it for the last six months and the results are fantastic. It has purified the scalp completely.It has completely cured the dandruff problem.It is chemical free and has a mild-formula which is very safe for any hair type.I feel very hydrating and it has removed the flakes. Extremely easy to rinse and wash. The price is very reasonable.I am loving the smell, it is so fresh and vibrant.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Overall a great shampoo

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I was looking for a shampoo to strengthen my hair and speed up the growth, this is definitely a great option if anyone suffers from hair fall.It ensures the protection of hair against breakage and split end.Extremely suitable for weak and fragile hair.It amazingly controls split ends.I totally recommend it to friends and family.I am very happy with the product. Overall it works very well on my damaged hair

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Best product and super pricing

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I have been using this shampoo for the last ten months, It has reduced my hair fall and dandruff problem. The hair is more voluminous and stronger. After pregnancy, I have suffered a huge hair loss but this shampoo has definitely helped me a lot in combatting hair fall. I have recommended this to many relatives and they are also happy with the usage.Overall it is effective in making my hair stronger and shiner.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

It has worked well on my hair. It protects my hair from getting weak. Also gives protection of hair from UV rays. It enhances shine and restores hair growth.I have dry hair and an itchy scalp but I find it very suitable for my hair. It has added new life to my dull hair. It keeps my scalp so clean and fresh. Really budget-friendly and I recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

Good for any types of hair

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I am a big fan of L’Oréal. This shampoo is so amazing. It works well for my fragile hair. It is designed to work upon breakage and split ends and leaves my hair so soft and healthy. With continued use, the Inforcer Shampoo has helped my hair become more resistant, flexible, and stronger. One bottle lasts a really long time, and it has saved me a lot of money getting wasted on other products.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Smell so good

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I am a lover of good smell and quality products. This shampoo has definitely fulfilled both my requirements. I have tried so many shampoos but this has been amazing so far. It has given me striking results. My family is using it and we all are loving it. It is suitable for all types of hair. My hair has become stronger and silkier. The price is also very reasonable and I totally recommend this to anyone who is reading my review.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Makes my hair so bouncy

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I have straight hair. I always perm my hair to get the curls and volumes. This shampoo has helped me a lot. Now, I don't spend money on perming my hair. My hair has become so voluminous and free from hair fall. I definitely love this product of Loreal, the brand has come up with a really nice shampoo for everyone who suffers from hair fall and damaged follicles.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Biotin unforced shampoo

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

Loreals best product ever. I am very happy with the results. I was looking for a shampoo that eliminates excess oils that have clogged my hair follicles. I am proud to say that my search ends here! L’Oreal Expert Biotin unforced shampoo leaves my hair feeling fresh, clean, nourished, and protected. It has prevented itchiness and flakiness, leaving the scalp clean day after day.Totally loving it!!

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

}Must Have Product

PROS

Make hair so soft

It has non-drying formulae

Best for weak and fragile hairs

It makes hair healthy

Provides natural shine and bounce to the hair

It makes hair stronger and fluffy.

It stimulates the root of the hair

Makes hair long and voluminous

I totally trust this shampoo now, this is my second bottle I have purchased, the results are extremely satisfying. All the reviews I read online were so true. My hair stylist has recommended this shampoo, and I thank her everyday! The hair is so smooth now and dandruff has completely gone. Loving it so much that I bought the second bottle this time. It is suitable for my dry hair.

View More…

L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert B6 + Biotin Inforcer Shampoo is a strengthening shampoo designed for fragile, damaged hair. Enriched with Biotin and B6, it rejuvenates damaged hair by combating breakage and split ends. It strengthens and conditions damaged hair, making it manageable and healthier. It smoothes weak hair and adds a natural shine and bounce to it. With regular hair, it makes hair resistible, stronger, and softer. The lingering refreshing fragrance is a top-notch highlight of this shampoo as well. This is a non-drying formula that is ideal for weak and fragile hair.

How To Use L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert B6 + Biotin Inforcer Shampoo ?

  • Dampen your hair.
  • Take the adequate amount of L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert B6 + Biotin Inforcer Shampoo onto wet palms and work a lather.
  • Massage it on the scalp, hair roots to the ends.
  • Rinse well.

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert B6 + Biotin Inforcer Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens the hair.
  • Cleanses and conditions damaged hair.
  • Detangles hair and makes it manageable.
  • Adds shine and bounce to the hair.
  • Repairs fragile, damaged, and weak hair.

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert B6 + Biotin Inforcer Shampoo Ingredients

BIOTIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
Vitamin B6
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss