L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

The L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo is a light creamy shampoo specially designed for people who would like to beautifully maintain their colored hair. It helps maintain the shine and extend the intensity of the color. It also moisturizes and conditions hair making it smooth and healthy. It is sulphate-free and can be used by people with all hair textures.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6lovely fragrance
  • 5suits all hair types
  • 5sulphate-free
  • 1good results for coloured hair
  • 1pocket friendly in category of shampoo for coloured hair

Cons

  • 1quantity
  • 1not recommended for oily scalp

How To Use L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo ?

  • On wet hair, apply a small amount of the shampoo.
  • Gently, massage it to the entire volume of the hair till it lathers.
  • Wash off the shampoo with water.

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Helps maintain colored hair.

Protects hair from drying.

Hydrates hair wonderfully.

It is sulphate free.

Detangles and de-frizzes hair.

Controls hairfall and adds more volume to the hair.

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo Ingredients :

Aqua / Water

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Coco-Betaine

Dimethicone

Glycol Distearate

Sodium Chloride

PG-5-Ceteth-20

Sodium Benzoate

Salicylic Acid

Polyquaternium-6

Carbomer

Tocopheryl Acetate

Panthenol

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

Linalool

Benzyl Alcohol

2-Oleamido-1

3- Octadecanediol

Limonene

Neohesperidin

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Best Shampoo for Coloured Hair Pallavi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Suits all hair types

Good results for coloured hair

pocket friendly in category of shampoo for coloured hair


This is the best shampoo for the colored hairs. It gives the radiance to your color and hair color looks more vibrant and shiny. Highly recommend this product for the girls who are seeking for the shampoo for coloured hairs and it also makes them smooth. It smells really good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS


Due to repeated hair treatment and colouring hair, my friend faced dryness. She tried every brand like the Pantene. Dove etc. but nothing seemed to work. It only worsend her condition by making her hair dry and she also faced hair fall issues. Due to this she was not able to use a regular shampoo and even on using it, she faced hair fall issues. So she got this L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo and a matching hair masque which she used instead of a conditioner. The product comes in a sturdy pink bottle with the flip open cap. The product is slightly on the the thicker side and lathers well. It also has a mild fragrance that did not trouble her. She also said the product removed all the dirt and impurities from the hair and cleanse the hair and scalp very well. Also, the product makes hair frizz free and added volume. The drawback about this shampoo is, it contains a lot of chemicals and cannot be used daily but suits coloured hair very well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for colored hair Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free


My cousin had recently colored her hair and she loved to use The L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo for her hair. She told me that she liked the shampoo very much as it intensifies the color of the hair and keeps it long-lasting. Its unique formula makes hair smooth and silky. It works as both shampoo and conditioner too. It nicely conditions the hair strands and keeps them soft and manageable. It is free from harmful parabens and sulfate that is why she likes it more. It is suitable for every hair texture and it beautifully maintains the texture of hair and makes them smooth. She is using this shampoo for about two month and her hair color is really good looking the fading is minimum and it will take more than a month for color to lose from hair. She had used this particular loreal professional Serie shampoo before as well for another hair color and it worked the same on that color too. The color looks vibrant and does not fade early because of heat or sun rays.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Professionals Choice Nikita approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS


The L'oreal Professionnel Seire Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo is a amazing shampoo. It suits to all type of hairs. It gently clears the scalp. It makes the hair more nourished. It helps in reducing dandruff and hairfall. It also protects the hair color from sunrays. It is a sulphate free product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good for coloured hair Manju approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

Suits all hair types


I love to colour my hair and protecting it is the toughest job. Then the hair professional recommended me to use this L'Oreal Professional Serie Expert Vitamino Color A-OX Shampoo. This shampoo is so nice that it maintained my colored hair neatly. It also protects it from drying. My hair looks moisturized and hydrated now. The product is safe on the hair. The hair looks very manageable now without any frizz. This shampoo has a very nice fragrance. It also reduces my scalp problems and hair fall.Ts shampoo has made my hair grow neatly and it volumized the hair. This shampoo suits all hair types and leave soft healthy hair. It even protects the hair from UV rays and thus we can go out in the sun without fear of damaging the hair. This shampoo does not weigh hair down. This is a travel-friendly sturdy bottle with a flip-open nozzle. This is pricey and the availability is only with L’oreal Enrich and other high salons.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good shampoo for coloured hair Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I colored my hair very recently. My salon professional has recommended me loreal serie expert vitamino color shampoo. It worked amazingly on my color treated hair. This shampoo has provided soft, shiny and gorgeous hair. It added luster to my colored hair. The packaging is elegant in rose gold colored flip top bottle. It dispenses right amount of shampoo and avoids wastage of product. The texture of this shampoo is a bit runny and spreads evenly on my hair. It lathers well and cleanses the hair effectively by removing dirt and excess oil from the hair without fading my hair colour. It perfectly detangles my hair. My hair looks healthy and radiant. However, I use a mild conditioner as my hair is dry and frizzy. It moisturises my hair and keeps it hydrated all day long. It does not weigh down my hair. It stays fresh and clean even after three days.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vitamin enriched hair care for colored hair. Roopali approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

Suits all hair types


The best part about this product is its sulfate-free and it ensures to keep my hair color locked in for months. Love how my hair is all silky and It gives me the feeling that I've just applied hair color today and how great it looks. However, I use it not just to keep my color protected but it's great for my overall hair care.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good shampoo for coloured hair Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

Suits all hair types


L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo I have been using for almost a year now. My salon expert recommended me house this shampoo after I got my hair streaking and global hair colour. He told me this will help maintain my coloured. As I have seen hair becomes dry and frizzy after hair colour. Thank God I started using this shampoo and yes can see my hair is as soft, fin, shiny as was before. Must buy for coloured hair.

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo-Good shampoo for coloured hair-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)