Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 48%

Low risk 48%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Flaky Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

3
5
4.0

1 year ago

Best Shampoo for Coloured Hair

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Suits all hair types

Good results for coloured hair

pocket friendly in category of shampoo for coloured hair

This is the best shampoo for the colored hairs. It gives the radiance to your color and hair color looks more vibrant and shiny. Highly recommend this product for the girls who are seeking for the shampoo for coloured hairs and it also makes them smooth. It smells really good

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Due to repeated hair treatment and colouring hair, my friend faced dryness. She tried every brand like the Pantene. Dove etc. but nothing seemed to work. It only worsend her condition by making her hair dry and she also faced hair fall issues. Due to this she was not able to use a regular shampoo and even on using it, she faced hair fall issues. So she got this L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo and a matching hair masque which she used instead of a conditioner. The product comes in a sturdy pink bottle with the flip open cap. The product is slightly on the the thicker side and lathers well. It also has a mild fragrance that did not trouble her. She also said the product removed all the dirt and impurities from the hair and cleanse the hair and scalp very well. Also, the product makes hair frizz free and added volume. The drawback about this shampoo is, it contains a lot of chemicals and cannot be used daily but suits coloured hair very well.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good for colored hair

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

My cousin had recently colored her hair and she loved to use The L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo for her hair. She told me that she liked the shampoo very much as it intensifies the color of the hair and keeps it long-lasting. Its unique formula makes hair smooth and silky. It works as both shampoo and conditioner too. It nicely conditions the hair strands and keeps them soft and manageable. It is free from harmful parabens and sulfate that is why she likes it more. It is suitable for every hair texture and it beautifully maintains the texture of hair and makes them smooth. She is using this shampoo for about two month and her hair color is really good looking the fading is minimum and it will take more than a month for color to lose from hair. She had used this particular loreal professional Serie shampoo before as well for another hair color and it worked the same on that color too. The color looks vibrant and does not fade early because of heat or sun rays.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Professionals Choice

PROS

The L'oreal Professionnel Seire Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo is a amazing shampoo. It suits to all type of hairs. It gently clears the scalp. It makes the hair more nourished. It helps in reducing dandruff and hairfall. It also protects the hair color from sunrays. It is a sulphate free product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

good for coloured hair

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

Suits all hair types

I love to colour my hair and protecting it is the toughest job. Then the hair professional recommended me to use this L'Oreal Professional Serie Expert Vitamino Color A-OX Shampoo. This shampoo is so nice that it maintained my colored hair neatly. It also protects it from drying. My hair looks moisturized and hydrated now. The product is safe on the hair. The hair looks very manageable now without any frizz. This shampoo has a very nice fragrance. It also reduces my scalp problems and hair fall.Ts shampoo has made my hair grow neatly and it volumized the hair. This shampoo suits all hair types and leave soft healthy hair. It even protects the hair from UV rays and thus we can go out in the sun without fear of damaging the hair. This shampoo does not weigh hair down. This is a travel-friendly sturdy bottle with a flip-open nozzle. This is pricey and the availability is only with L’oreal Enrich and other high salons.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good shampoo for coloured hair

PROS

I colored my hair very recently. My salon professional has recommended me loreal serie expert vitamino color shampoo. It worked amazingly on my color treated hair. This shampoo has provided soft, shiny and gorgeous hair. It added luster to my colored hair. The packaging is elegant in rose gold colored flip top bottle. It dispenses right amount of shampoo and avoids wastage of product. The texture of this shampoo is a bit runny and spreads evenly on my hair. It lathers well and cleanses the hair effectively by removing dirt and excess oil from the hair without fading my hair colour. It perfectly detangles my hair. My hair looks healthy and radiant. However, I use a mild conditioner as my hair is dry and frizzy. It moisturises my hair and keeps it hydrated all day long. It does not weigh down my hair. It stays fresh and clean even after three days.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Vitamin enriched hair care for colored hair.

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

Suits all hair types

The best part about this product is its sulfate-free and it ensures to keep my hair color locked in for months. Love how my hair is all silky and It gives me the feeling that I've just applied hair color today and how great it looks. However, I use it not just to keep my color protected but it's great for my overall hair care.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good shampoo for coloured hair

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Sulphate-free

Suits all hair types

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo I have been using for almost a year now. My salon expert recommended me house this shampoo after I got my hair streaking and global hair colour. He told me this will help maintain my coloured. As I have seen hair becomes dry and frizzy after hair colour. Thank God I started using this shampoo and yes can see my hair is as soft, fin, shiny as was before. Must buy for coloured hair.

View More…

The L'Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo is a light creamy shampoo specially designed for people who would like to beautifully maintain their colored hair. It helps maintain the shine and extend the intensity of the color. It also moisturizes and conditions hair making it smooth and healthy. It is sulphate-free and can be used by people with all hair textures.

How To Use L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo ?

  • On wet hair, apply a small amount of the shampoo.
  • Gently, massage it to the entire volume of the hair till it lathers.
  • Wash off the shampoo with water.

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps maintain colored hair.
  • Protects hair from drying.
  • Hydrates hair wonderfully.
  • It is sulphate free.
  • Detangles and de-frizzes hair.
  • Controls hairfall and adds more volume to the hair.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Professionnel Serie Expert Vitamino Color A OX Shampoo Ingredients

2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
COCO-BETAINE
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
LINALOOL
NEOHESPERIDIN DIHYDROCHALCONE
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
POLYQUATERNIUM-6
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
PPG-5-CETETH-20
SALICYLIC ACID
Anti-dandruff
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
L-limonene
Cl 73248/1