L’Oreal Professionnel X-Tenso Care Straight Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

100 Reviews

59
35
3
3
4.3

9 months ago

Great for chemically treated hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

I came across this item when I smoothened my hair. I was been suggested this by my parlour Didi, with X tenso shampoo and conditioner and serum. Not only it‘s adds instant shine to your hair but I feel it helps to manage your frizzy hair & also I feel somewhere it makes your hair more manageable and soft.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

I have been using this product for more than a year now n still using it .. It is amazing ..its pocket friendly plus a lil bit is require to make your hair look fresh and glossy .. It smells fresh .. I highly recommend it to all the girls .. Having any type of hair..

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best serum so far

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

This is the best serum I have used. It suits my hair and doesn't make it look greasy. Using it for my straightened hair and it works wonders.. This serum has a pleasant fragrance, and it makes my hair look shiny, glossy , soft and I feel like touching it again and again...Loreal is love now and always

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Most recommended

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Pleasant fragrance

It's highly recommend product

This product is worth buying, it's a pocket friendly and best hair care till now I have known. I highly recommend it too you all. Using thies quite a month now and it's worth buying it's bit expensive but yes it is worth buying once. And the smell is also very nice

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Very good finish

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

I'm using loreal professional straight serum for more than 1 year, I've straighten hair and I didn't want to take risk with my hair, and I choose loreal professional. It gives a very smooth and silky texture to my hair, it controls my frizzy hair, provides a shine and leaves a free strong hair. And it smells like amazing which stays in my hair for all day long.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Nice for frizzy hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

Serum is playing important role in my hair care and i was using another serum before this ,that gave me so oily hair aftrr applying.someone recommended me this loreal serum and i am using this only since last 1 month.i totally love it.this give frizzy free hair,gives shine to my hair and also hair are so mangeable aftrr this.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing serum for dry hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

Smooth

Remove dryness

Remove frizzyness

Such an amazing serum specially for dry hairs , frizzy hairs ,and also very good for chemically treated hairs i use this when my hairs are 80 percent wet and 10 percent dry beause that time it proform the best on light dam hairs and we can also use this before doing heat on hairs to prevent hairs from heat

View More…
2.0

10 months ago

Just loved it

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

L'Oreal Professional X-Tenso Care Straight Serum➡️ i love that product.it has no chemicals.it is natural and mind-blowing.it prevent your hair cracking and made your dry and russy hair smooth and shining.after using it that you want that hairstyles are made by your hairs they are not tangled. me and my mother also used it since 3 months and really it results are awesome.it helps in growing our new hair.and it's fragrance is so nice.i heartly suggested to you please use that product and I guarantee you also feel happy after using it.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

My fav serum of all times

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

No matter how many new serums comes and goes. This is my fav hair serum of all times. It has such a satisfying high end salon kind of fragrance gives a hair a healthy look and gives full on shine and also makes my hair frizz-free. What else do u need in a hair serum? It's perfect guys just go for this one🤩

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Life long partner for sure

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

This is a product that I am going to use forever. It’s more than a year and I can’t get over it. My hair is very dry and gets loads of tangled but thankfully since the day I found it. I haven’t faced such issue. Even my husband uses it and loves it

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Great for Chemically Treated and Dry Hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

I used L'Oreal Professionnel X-Tenso Care Straight Serum earlier and found it to be a great product. For all those who are struggling with frizz and dryness, it is one of of the best serums in the market. Just take a pea sized amount and it will be enough for medium length hair. Make sure to apply only on the ends. It is non greasy and gives a subtle shine after application. Hair becomes easy to comb and untangled. A must buy for dry hair.

View More…
3.6

10 months ago

Best for curly hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

So, I have been using the L'Oreal Professionnel X-Tenso Care Straight Serum for a month now and I can tell that no serum is better than this one for curly hair. It gives immense shine to the hair and for styling, this is the perfect serum. You can also apply it after washing and leave it like that. Great product.

View More…
2.3

10 months ago

Non-greasy formula for shiny hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Pleasant fragrance

L'Oreal Professionnel X-Tenso Care Straight Serum is a wonderful product. Use it after shampooing on the wet hair. Non-greasy and super-absorbing. You can use it daily to make your hair shiny. The fragrance is too good, and stays for long. Since, it comes from a very trusted brand, there are lesser chances for any damage to occur on the hair.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Controls Frizzy

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

L'Oreal Professionnel Straight Serum is the best hair care serum and the main thing is it nourishes our hair and scalp. We can easily carry it with us anytime anywhere. This hair serum gives a shiny and healthier look the one and main thing is that it is non greasy and controls frizzy problem of hair. I never saw the product like this, aned it is the best.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Serum For Straightened Hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

L’oreal X tenso Hair Serum is my go-to hair product. It leaves your hair nourished, smooth,frizz-free and shiny. It is an all in one product for girls especially with straightened or smoothened hair. The best part about this serum is definitely its consistency and also it is travel-friendly with a very pleasant fragrance. A must try for girls looking for shiny, smooth and frizz-free hair.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Best Frizz Free Hair Serum

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Imparts shine

L'Oreal Straight Serum is best for frizzy hair. I have chemically treated hair and it works perfectly on my hair. It gives shine & it's non-greasy formula keeps my hairs oil free. I'm using this from past 1 yr and this is my fav serum so far. Suitable for all hair types. Worth buying product.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Travel-friendly

Makes hair smooth

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

Loreal x tenso hair serum is an amazing product. It provides nourishment and since the bottle is small it is very travel friendly. It also prevents hair breakage and imparts shine. It also helps control frizz and makes the hair manageable. It also has an amazing and pleasant smell. It provides a long-lasting shine to your hair.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

This is an Amazing Serum

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

It is an amazing product which gives my hair smooth texture and shine after every application. It also has improved the quality of my hair. I use it after every hair wash. Also, it has a beautiful fragrance and very travel friendly. I usually carry it on my trips. The best part of this product is that it is non-greasy and does not make you feel oily after applying it.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Recommended for use on straightened hair

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Prevents hair breakage

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

Loreal X-Tenso Hair Care Straight Serum is a product I would really recommend especially for those who have straightened their hair as it protects your hair from breakage, damage and gives you a smooth shiny beautiful hair. A quick tip: do not apply too much or else you might feel sticky or greasy hair so apply very tiny amounts for great results.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best Hair Serum

PROS

Provides intense nourishment

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Controls frizz

Makes hair smooth

Makes the hair manageable

Pleasant fragrance

Imparts shine

I really love this product. This is honestly best hair serum I have ever used. This is soo good especially if you have wavy to curly hair. You can use it even if you have straight hair but as I have little frizzy and curls its difficult to manage but this product make it a lot easier. It controls the fuzziness and adds shine to your hairs which looks so natural plus it doesn't have any side effect or anything. It makes my hair much more manageable and I personally use it and I love it.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Professionnel X-Tenso Care Serum is specially formulated to provide long-lasting shine to dry and lifeless hair. It contains Pro-Keratin treatment that intensely nourishes dry hair and keeps frizziness ay bay. It also strengthens the hair, prevents brittleness, and maintains straightened hair. This serum comes in a transparent glass bottle with a pump dispenser.

ASK A QUESTION