Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 36%

Low risk 60%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

74 Reviews

46
23
3
2
4.8

11 months ago

Indeed a nice product

PROS

Controls frizz

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I have been using this product more than a year. This product is apt for hair types with oily scalp and dry lengths. This product helps in restoring damage issue , promotes hair growth. It also nourishes dry hair, as we know keratin plays a major role for hair. Perfect shampoo for Straightened or Smoothened hair. Also worth the price

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Over priced product

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Controls volume

I was Recommending by my hair Dresser to use xtenso for post smoothening care..well its serves right for the purpose it is made..control Frizz, Smoothens the hair and restores the damage hair.. But i personally feel it a overpriced for the results and the Quantity it provides.. otherwise it's a good product

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Very strong

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

I have used this shampoo before. I didn't like it much. It is very strong for my hair. It make my hairfall. It do help to bring some shine in my hair. But according to me it is not worth the price. Also it is not available in all local stores.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not that much good

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Not good...as its price is much more...it doesnt work that much...as it make hair frizzy after the air dry...even i hve done rebonding...than also my baby hairs flow in the air...i dont like it...yes its conditioner is more better than it but shampooo i just hate it...waste of money....himalaya baby shampoo is more better...

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect for rough hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

My hairs were so rough and frizzy before I started using this product. It's formula is so good with very sweet fragrance. It's very useful for rough and dry hair because it contains keratin which gives smoothness and shine to our hairs. So it's a must try product for those who want silky hairs

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best for all hair types

PROS

Lengthens hairs

Good smell

This loreal shampoo although not available in every region but it is best shampoo gives you so shiny and luscious hai after every head wash. It gives your hair volume making them more bouncy than ever. It also protects your hair from pollution which is very necessary these days because of increasing pollution.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

When i got my hair coloured, my hairs are gone frizzy, dry and rough i was very confused about what to do and how to take care of my hairs, then one of my friend told me to use this shompoo and seriously i saw the result i am fully satisfied by this product and recommend you all to use this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

No More Hair Fall

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I am facing hair fall from last year. I thought to try L'Oréal shampoo. I have seen that this shampoo helps me in controlling my hair fall, and the growth of hair is also more than the previous time. My hair is so soft and silky now. I love this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Very much useful , and the shampoo make your hair amazing. Overall it's amazing product by L'oreal, best for dry hair, normal texture hair and also for combination hair. It will make your hair shinny and also it's remove your diets from your hair and oil. This product is worth to buy

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best keratin shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

L'oreal brand is always best to use - whether the product is for skin or hair. And about this keratin shampoo, I love to use it. Because I had my keratin on my hair, so I always have to use only keratin shampoo. So, I go for this, L'oreal professional x tenso care pro keratin shampoo because it controls frizz, nourishes my dry hair, protects hair from the pollution. It always restored damaged hair. keratin shampoo is best for hair.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect for straightened hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Good for keratin

Best keratin shampoo in India. I am using Loreal x tenso keratin shampoo for more than 2 years. It's is perfect for straightened hair. When u apply on your hair, your hair becomes smooth, shiny and straight. So, yeah, good product. Great fragrance. Also, a small amount is enough for long hair. Travel friendly & easy to handle. You don't have to worry about leaking and opening of the cap.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Totally satisfied

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

After having smoothing on my hair, my hairdresser suggested me Loreal X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo. I must say you don't have any regret after having this. It has given more nourishment to my chemically treated hair. This is great for every hair type. Perfect for damaged hair & gives perfect shine to your hairs.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Antifrizz and repairs damage

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

It is hands down the best Shampoo . I got it recommended from my hairdresser and since then it's no looking back. I use it every time and now my hair feels much fuller and glossier. They are soft and salon ready. I would recommend this to everyone. I don't even need a blow dry

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gives smoothy , silky and shiny texture.

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

This is an amazing product and i am using this for more than 6 months and it really Gives smoothy , silky and shiny texture to my hairs and leaves fragrance. Effect of this shampoo can be seen from the first wash. If you have hair fall due to breakage, weak or unhealthy hair this is a must buy.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Keratin at home

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Okay so this is the product which is the reason i don't require to get keratin from any salon since it fulfils my wish. It not only helps in controlling frizziness but also protects hair from getting dry. Makes hair less fluffy. By using this keratin shampoo you can carefree open your hair and roam around freely. The only issue is it is not available every-time, i also personally have to make order in advance .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best friend of chemically treated hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

If you are looking for a shampoo to cater the needs of your chemically treated hair ( permanent hair straightening ) then you must try this shampoo it has keratin which nourished the hair and makes the shiny and smooth. You can see the difference in the 1st few washes only. It is easily available and you can order it online also.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good for dry hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

After rebonding my hair i started using this. Dis is a good shampoo. Works on rebonding, straightening and keretin treated hair. Helps manage the frizz and keep hair straight. Great fragrance. Also small amount is enough for long hair. A little pricey but its ok coz it lasts really long.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great for chemically treated hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Restores damaged hair

Effective for frizzy hair

Helps in maintaining rebonding effects

One of the best keratin shampoo in India. I was recommended to use it after I got hair straightening. It helps in maintaining rebonding effects on hair. Great for chemically treated hair. It provides nourishment to hair after going through all those chemical and heat treatment. Makes hair manageable and tangle free,Smells good and has a nice packaging.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best for chemically treated hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

After permanent straightening,my hairdresser recommended me this shampoo.I bought this from his salon only,as it is not easily available in the market. Coming to the shampoo,it makes my hair soft and nourished.Even after so many months,my hair damaged less due to chemicals. Hair ends feel soft after shampooing it.I always use masque and serum.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best for rebonding

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

This is the best shampoo for chemically treated hair. I’ve undergone straightening 5 times and this product comes to my rescue every time. The price is bit higher as this is a professional shampoo compared to regular shampoos. This is available online and offline both and gives best result when used with the x-tenso masque.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is infused with the Pro-Keratin + Incell complex that restores the essential hair lipids to deliver maximum shine. It helps in detangling your hair and making it easy to manage. It nourishes your hair from root to tip and makes it look full of life. It also protects your hair from extreme weather and pollution. This shampoo is packaged in an elegant white bottle with a flip-open silver cap.

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Restores shine.
  • Restores hair lipids.
  • Protects hair from external damage.
  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Adds volume and fullness to hair.

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Ingredients

2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL
AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
ARGININE
Hair-Conditioning
BENZOIC ACID
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Emollient
CARBOMER
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
CITRIC ACID
CITRONELLOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS (ALGAE) EXTRACT
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROGENATED COCONUT ACID
HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE
MAGNESIUM NITRATE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
POTASSIUM DIMETHICONE PEG-7 PANTHENYL PHOSPHATE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PPG-5-CETETH-20
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
SODIUM ACETATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOYL AMINO ACIDS
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM ISETHIONATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM LAURYL SULFOACETATE
SODIUM SARCOSINATE
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
TRIDECETH-6
WATER
L-limonene
beheneth-25 methacrylate copolymer