L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo

4.4/5
62 Reviews

L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is infused with the Pro-Keratin + Incell complex that restores the essential hair lipids to deliver maximum shine. It helps in detangling your hair and making it easy to manage. It nourishes your hair from root to tip and makes it look full of life. It also protects your hair from extreme weather and pollution. This shampoo is packaged in an elegant white bottle with a flip-open silver cap.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
62 Users

Ratings Distribution

62 Reviews
5 Stars
38% Complete
38
4 Stars
22% Complete
22
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 58controls frizz
  • 55restores damaged hair
  • 55nourishes dry hair
  • 43controls volume
  • 41protects hair from pollution

Cons

  • 27availability issues
  • 22contains sls
  • 16does not lather well
  • 4expensive
  • 1contains sls and other chemicals

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Antifrizz and repairs damage Khushboo approves this product
4.7/5

2 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


It is hands down the best Shampoo . I got it recommended from my hairdresser and since then it's no looking back. I use it every time and now my hair feels much fuller and glossier. They are soft and salon ready. I would recommend this to everyone. I don't even need a blow dry

Helpful ? 0 0
Gives smoothy , silky and shiny texture. Shachi approves this product
5/5

10 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


This is an amazing product and i am using this for more than 6 months and it really Gives smoothy , silky and shiny texture to my hairs and leaves fragrance. Effect of this shampoo can be seen from the first wash. If you have hair fall due to breakage, weak or unhealthy hair this is a must buy.

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo-Gives smoothy , silky and shiny texture.-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Keratin at home Shachi approves this product
4.5/5

11 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


Okay so this is the product which is the reason i don't require to get keratin from any salon since it fulfils my wish. It not only helps in controlling frizziness but also protects hair from getting dry. Makes hair less fluffy. By using this keratin shampoo you can carefree open your hair and roam around freely. The only issue is it is not available every-time, i also personally have to make order in advance .

Helpful ? 0 0
Best friend of chemically treated hair Zoya approves this product
4.5/5

12 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair


If you are looking for a shampoo to cater the needs of your chemically treated hair ( permanent hair straightening ) then you must try this shampoo it has keratin which nourished the hair and makes the shiny and smooth. You can see the difference in the 1st few washes only. It is easily available and you can order it online also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for dry hair Priya approves this product
4.6/5

14 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair


After rebonding my hair i started using this. Dis is a good shampoo. Works on rebonding, straightening and keretin treated hair. Helps manage the frizz and keep hair straight. Great fragrance. Also small amount is enough for long hair. A little pricey but its ok coz it lasts really long.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for chemically treated hair Kalpana approves this product
4.5/5

19 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Restores damaged hair

Effective for frizzy hair

Helps in maintaining rebonding effects


One of the best keratin shampoo in India. I was recommended to use it after I got hair straightening. It helps in maintaining rebonding effects on hair. Great for chemically treated hair. It provides nourishment to hair after going through all those chemical and heat treatment. Makes hair manageable and tangle free,Smells good and has a nice packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for chemically treated hair Annie approves this product
4/5

23 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair


After permanent straightening,my hairdresser recommended me this shampoo.I bought this from his salon only,as it is not easily available in the market. Coming to the shampoo,it makes my hair soft and nourished.Even after so many months,my hair damaged less due to chemicals. Hair ends feel soft after shampooing it.I always use masque and serum.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for rebonding Debdatta approves this product
4.7/5

27 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


This is the best shampoo for chemically treated hair. I’ve undergone straightening 5 times and this product comes to my rescue every time. The price is bit higher as this is a professional shampoo compared to regular shampoos. This is available online and offline both and gives best result when used with the x-tenso masque.

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo-Best for rebonding-By debdatta
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for Chemically Treated hair Ankita approves this product
4/5

29 days ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


I have chemicallly treated hair and always running to the salon is difficult. I picked this shampoo online and have been using since a long time. The results are good, The shampoo manages the hair and keeps in proper place. This is recommended for chemically treated hair. One should give this a try.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Product Lata approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


L’Oreal Professional Xtenso Shampoo is an amazing product. I am using this product since more than 6 months. It is perfect for Straightened Hairs. It gives smooth, silky & shiny texture to my hairs & leaves little fragrance. Travel friendly & easy to handle. It is so nicely packed that we don’t have to worry about leaking or opening the cap.

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo-Amazing Product-By lata_
Helpful ? 0 0
Keratin shampoo Garima approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


L”preal professional x tenso care keratin shampoo makes the hair straight and smooth i start applying this when i done keratin in my hairs my friend recommended this shampoo it looks the moisture restore the damage hair and it is easily available in the market it control frizz and also increases the volume of the hair

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Controls volume

Restore dull hair

Maintains shine on hair

Maintains smoothened hair


Used it for more than a year.. and honestly maintaining smooth hair meant only using x tenso for me. It did all the magic! My hair was smoothened more than a year because of this shampoo and conditioner. Also who are scared of turning hair dry and dull after keratin treatment, its a relief for them. Use with mask and serum fir best results!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Expensive but nice product Ankita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


Loreol professional x tenso care pro keratin shampoo.. this is expensive ..my cousin has this shampoo along with the conditioner .... I used it for once ..and she using this from a long time... This makes hair healthy freez free and detangled... It is best for chemicaly treated hair damaged hair with permanent colour..

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Straight Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Give volume to hairs


L'oreal Professionnel X- Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is a best shampoo for protecting hairs from damage. I have been using it from last 6 months. I used to have wavy and frizzy hairs but after using this product my hairs turns to straight and silky smooth. Now I really love my hairs alot and this shampoo also. It is best for those who have frizzy hairs and curly hairs.

Helpful ? 0 0
best hair days Indu approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


I liked this loreal xtenso shampoo so much that I have restocked it thrice now. It gives me smoothest of hair texture. After using this shampoo I can confidently say that I do not need a conditioner in second step. It makes me feel i have dense and shiny hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


I have been using this L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo for for a few months now and I absolutely love my hair after its application it makes my hair so shiny and healthier looking . I protect my hair from environmental stress and pollution . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


The L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo from Loreal Paris is over of the best protecting shampoos for my hair . Environmental stress and pollution really damages my hair making it dry and lifeless . But thanks to the L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo for protecting my hair so well .

Helpful ? 0 0
Xtenso – feels smooth Jhanavi approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


I started using Xtenso shampoo, conditioner and serum 6 months back and now I feel some change in my hair quality and hair strength. Definitely my hair feels better now.xtenso smoothens the hair and gives a perfect finish for every look. My hair was very frizzy and that I have started using Xtenso I feel really good. I can style my hair the way I want! It's good for chemically treated hair, like that after getting smoothing done but I feel anyone can use it and I absolutely recommend it to everyone

L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo-Xtenso – feels smooth-By jhanavi
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product Anitra approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Controls volume


Best product for chemically straightened hair. To be used with Xtenso conditioner for best results. It holds your hair smooth for almost a week and smells great too! I've used this product for three years and it has made my straightened hair so much more manageable. Xtenso treatment makes life easier!

Helpful ? 0 0
best shampoo Snehal approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume


L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is good .i have done keratin treatment before 1 month and they suggest me this shampoo.it gives smooth effect to hairs and my frizzy hair problem also gone.and it reduce hairfall and shine on your hairs .and this good for chemically treated hairs

Helpful ? 0 0