L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

74 Reviews

46
23
3
2
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect Straight

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Give volume to hairs

L'oreal Professionnel X- Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is a best shampoo for protecting hairs from damage. I have been using it from last 6 months. I used to have wavy and frizzy hairs but after using this product my hairs turns to straight and silky smooth. Now I really love my hairs alot and this shampoo also. It is best for those who have frizzy hairs and curly hairs.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

best hair days

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I liked this loreal xtenso shampoo so much that I have restocked it thrice now. It gives me smoothest of hair texture. After using this shampoo I can confidently say that I do not need a conditioner in second step. It makes me feel i have dense and shiny hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

1 year ago

Loreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I have been using this L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo for for a few months now and I absolutely love my hair after its application it makes my hair so shiny and healthier looking . I protect my hair from environmental stress and pollution . . .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Loreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

The L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo from Loreal Paris is over of the best protecting shampoos for my hair . Environmental stress and pollution really damages my hair making it dry and lifeless . But thanks to the L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo for protecting my hair so well .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Xtenso – feels smooth

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I started using Xtenso shampoo, conditioner and serum 6 months back and now I feel some change in my hair quality and hair strength. Definitely my hair feels better now.xtenso smoothens the hair and gives a perfect finish for every look. My hair was very frizzy and that I have started using Xtenso I feel really good. I can style my hair the way I want! It's good for chemically treated hair, like that after getting smoothing done but I feel anyone can use it and I absolutely recommend it to everyone

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Controls volume

Best product for chemically straightened hair. To be used with Xtenso conditioner for best results. It holds your hair smooth for almost a week and smells great too! I've used this product for three years and it has made my straightened hair so much more manageable. Xtenso treatment makes life easier!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

best shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is good .i have done keratin treatment before 1 month and they suggest me this shampoo.it gives smooth effect to hairs and my frizzy hair problem also gone.and it reduce hairfall and shine on your hairs .and this good for chemically treated hairs

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

The perfect after treatment shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Retains the quality of treated hair

Perfect shampoo for straightened or smoothened or chemically treated hair to retain their effect. Does its job really well when used in combination with xtenso conditioner and serum. Smells amazing. The only disadvantage is it is available in limited range of sizes. So there is no try out option. Definitely expensive but the best as compared to other similar ones available in market... it was referred to me by my salon guy...

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Best shampoo after hair treatment

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo one of the best shampoo after hair treatment. When you get treatment on your hair must you this shampoo it's help your hair to proctect from damage, restore damage hair, protect from pollution and nourishes your hair and also increase your hair volume. Try once.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

This Extenso Shampoo from Loreal is Really good for dry and Chemically treated hair .. It protects hair from pollution .. It makes the hair free from frizz. It controls the volume too.. It repairs the damaged hair very well .. It Nourishes the Dry Hair and makes the hair smooth ..

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

It makes my hair shinny and silky

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Makes hair healthy

Leave them silky and shinny

No need for conditioner

I started using this shampoo from october since Diwali my brother gifted it to me... and its really amazing my hairs are all healthy and shinny really you don't need a conditioner after this... now i can open my hairs everytime because they are always so shinny healthy no frizz ... earlier i used to tie hairs and i also keep on cutting but now... i just let them open its amazing worth buying Its my hair in photo so shinny and i didn't apply conditioner from months its my natural hair now

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good shampoo for straightened hair .

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I have been using this product since I have straightened my hair . My hair stylist recommended it . And now I am feeling good by using it . It's very good in case of straightened hair. It latter's well . I condition my hair after using the shampoo , as shampoo makes my hair feel dry .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Best for chemically treated hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Controls volume

I did keratin treatment on my hair and since then I have switched to this shampoo. It works best for chemically treated hair. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth and controls frizz. Even though it contains SLS it does not strip hair of natural oils and does not make it dry. Would recommend to everyone who has done chemical hair straightening

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Repairs hair.

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

It controls damage issues and repairs damaged hair, it nourishes hair, it moistures hair , it is best for chemical treated and dyed hair, it makes hair volumes and it makes hair manageable and it reduces frizz, it protects hair from pollution, it smoothens and softens hait, it removes dirt and excess oil.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best for straighten hair, keeps hair manageable & soft!!

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Best for straighten hair

As I have done straightening,this shampoo really work well keeping my hairs straight and smooth. Even Protecting salon treated hairs from any kind of damage keeping them soft & manageable. It contains oil & moisture even ge gentle enough for daily use. I been using this & results are really good..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

My current favourite

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

This is my current favourite shampoo. It’s makes my hair frizz free and controls the damage. It’s a bit pricey and it’s not easily available in the market. But it’s really worth it. It tamed my dry hair a lot. I am in love with L’Oréal’s extensor range. I really recommend it.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Keratin Shampoo!!

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is one of the best shampoo. It controls frizz and nourishes hair so well. It is a keratin shampoo which is a great fact. It adds shine and glow to the hair restoring hair strength and controlling volume. Overall this is a great product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very amazing frizz control shampoo for straight hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I have a straight hair so it's mst for my hair it maintains my straight hair gives nourishiment frizz control shampoo it's very manageable travel friendly shampoo and it gives an instant shine on hair. After washing with it it leave hair smooth and frizz free look amazing product I would recommend for all

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

This product is amazing and works wonders . It's multi purpose product and worth every penny. It makes my hair healthy and shiny. In love with this product. Best keretain shampoo I have tried ever. I have straighten my hair since last 6 months and have sticked to this shampoo only

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

All products of Loreal are wonderful i love loreal products i suggest to use this shmpooo to get soft and soothing hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Moisturizing

Soft hair

I suggest to use this shampoo to get soft soothing hair can be used for all types of hair It reduces the split ends gives nourishment to dry hair controls hair fall its useful for regrowth of hair I strongly recommend my friends to use this shampoo which is good for hair

View More…