L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

74 Reviews

46
23
3
2
4.7

1 year ago

My current favourite

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

This is my current favourite shampoo. It’s makes my hair frizz free and controls the damage. It’s a bit pricey and it’s not easily available in the market. But it’s really worth it. It tamed my dry hair a lot. I am in love with L’Oréal’s extensor range. I really recommend it.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Keratin Shampoo!!

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo is one of the best shampoo. It controls frizz and nourishes hair so well. It is a keratin shampoo which is a great fact. It adds shine and glow to the hair restoring hair strength and controlling volume. Overall this is a great product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very amazing frizz control shampoo for straight hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I have a straight hair so it's mst for my hair it maintains my straight hair gives nourishiment frizz control shampoo it's very manageable travel friendly shampoo and it gives an instant shine on hair. After washing with it it leave hair smooth and frizz free look amazing product I would recommend for all

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

This product is amazing and works wonders . It's multi purpose product and worth every penny. It makes my hair healthy and shiny. In love with this product. Best keretain shampoo I have tried ever. I have straighten my hair since last 6 months and have sticked to this shampoo only

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

All products of Loreal are wonderful i love loreal products i suggest to use this shmpooo to get soft and soothing hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Moisturizing

Soft hair

I suggest to use this shampoo to get soft soothing hair can be used for all types of hair It reduces the split ends gives nourishment to dry hair controls hair fall its useful for regrowth of hair I strongly recommend my friends to use this shampoo which is good for hair

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

BEST SHAMPOO FOR STRAIGHT HAIR

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Best ever for straightened hair. It has helped me to get smooth and frizz free hair with 0% hairball problem. I'm really in love with the product. This was recommended by me parlour and really it worked miracle. I use this shampoo and conditioner too as both acts great. Can be applied on colored hair too. It maintains well. So definitely give a try.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Amazing product for controlling frizz and repairing damage. A little expensive but a must buy product worth its value for the beautiful after effects of the product. I use the product daily. Highly recommended for Indian hair and to keep hair protected from pollution and product builds up. Excellent product, must buy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Good for chemically straightened hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

This is the only product that I recommend to my client if they have chemically straightened hair. It works well, manages frizz, has a lovely fragrance and is easily available. However though, it may not fit everyones budget and that probably the only con for me. Good packaging too so highly recommended

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

Makes hair Soft and Shiny.

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Best Keratin Shampoo of all times.!! Makes hair so soft, shiny and sleek.. Cant stop touching my hair! Texture feels more like a conditioner.. Lathers nicely..And smells SO divine! Not too overpowering. Would definitely recommend it.! Quantity and price justify the price. Go for it.! Don't think twice about buying it.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Thus this is the best product

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

One of the best product my hairs are very soft smooth and silky after using this I loved it so so much I advice you guys try this product for your hair growth long straight and silky it totally covers every hair problem and I suggest you use this shampoo twice in a week and use conditior also

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Love this sampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Ruffness

Love this shampoo. Highly recommended to every one.. My hairs was very ruff and dry but and it help me to make it in good condition ... i am in love with this sampoo and i will highly recommend this sampoo to my friends.. so that it can help them as well...

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

It makes the hair silly , and helps to restore the shine

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

It makes the hair silly and soft , it nourishes the hair , you can feel it after one use , it makes the hair freeze free and it smells amazing. I have been using this since last one month , the texture has changed alot and it nourishes dry hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Best hair shampoo

PROS

It's really very good product for hair. It's control my hairfall as well.

After my straightening I used keratin shampoo only. From last two months actually it's really good product I personally recommends this many of friends. Yeah! It's expensive but very worthy product. Your money is not wasted. After my straightening my hair was like frizz and dry. Everyone love there hair more after all.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

1 year ago

Nice shampoo for chemically treated hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Started using the shampoo and masque right after I got my hair smoothening done. Love how it helps in untangling the hair quicker and without any effort. Protects your hair from the use of chemicals and gives a boost to the hair . Loved this product very much . I will definitely recommend

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.2

1 year ago

PRO KERATINE INTENSE SHAMPOO

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

ITS A PRO-KERATINE , RE CONSTRUCTOR SHAMPOO, GIVING ULTIMATE GOALS TO ALL HAIR TYPES , LEAVES YOU FEELING FRESH AND ITS AROMA STAYS WITH YOUR SCALP. AVOIDS DANDRUFF AND THINNING OF HAIR . TAKE CARE OF ALL HAIR TYPES , SPECIALLY WORKS ON DAMAGED HAIRS AND PROMOTES THEN ANTI BREAKAGE

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

1 year ago

Makes hair soft and frizz free

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

A really good product. It makes hair shiny and frizz free and helps with the damage caused by styling or hair colour. Be sure to use shampoo along with the conditioner as it is crucial for silky and frizz free hair. Definitely give it a try. Love it and will use it again

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

EXTRA X

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

No doubt it works as given information i got satisfaction from dry hair and my daughter loves loreal because she is a student and maximum time on bike , damage hair by pollution and dryness but now loreal takes care, so both of us have silky smooth, hair Problems free hair

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.1

1 year ago

Best for post rebonding care

PROS

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I had my hair straightened after which the salon guys handed me this product and it worked really well for my chemically treated hair. I used it for over a month and totally loved it. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has chemically treated hair. Great product loreal!!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Best shampoo for unmanageable hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

My hair never felt so soft and manageable in my life. Very gentle on my hair, lathers well, doesn't dry out my hair. Works best with L'Oréal x tenso care condition and serum. Worth the money. Won't change it for any other product and Will buy it again for sure and again.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

Nourishment and shine.

PROS

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Completely nourishes hair and also improves texture and Loreal being one of the King of products is amazing to use and have been a personal user since long time gives a really good texture and shine due to Keratin to hair and goes on for long time to use certainly

View More…