L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Keratin Shampoo Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

74 Reviews

46
23
3
2
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Best shampoo X Tenso

PROS

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

This product is worth the price and it really work. After applying it give smooth and and light hair. It is also amazing shampoo for oily scalp. I have used it once for 1-2 week now after the results I am planning to use it more time. It's a must buy product for me

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

1 year ago

Best keratin shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Best keratin shampoo ive tried so far and i would highly recommend this for all hair types.... its expensive but quality wise its totally worth every penny.... its not very easily available but you can check it out online its widely available its definitely a must try and a must have

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

Best keratin shampoo is used this and I recommend each one of my friends to use this shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Best shampoo ever . I use this and I prefer my friends to use this shampoo beacuse it not only give my hairs shine it also make my hairs healthy and smooth. My hair fall is so less right now and I am seeing the results on the very first wash.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.1

1 year ago

Best for dry and frizzy hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

Best product for frizzy,dry hair

My hairdresser recommended this shampoo for me as my hair is dry and frizzy. I worked best for my dry and frizzy hair. This is a little expensive but helps in detangling the hair and making it easy to manage. Protecting shampoo from pollution. If you have excessive frizzy hair then this shampoo is the best As this brand is reputed and this product is effective.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.3

1 year ago

Love this.

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

A keratin shampoo is good in so many ways. Not only does it make my hair look full of life, but also straightens it to a great extent. It also makes my hair look healthy and therefore my hair fall has also reduced drastically. Love the effect and totally worth it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Moisturises your hair and gives shine

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

I have been doing keratin smoothening from last 4 years. I have always preferred to use this shampoo after the hair treatment since it not only nourishes my hair but gives shine to it after every wash. One wash alongwith the conditioner and you are good to go. Recommended shampoo for straightened hair

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Good for nourishing hairs

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

This loreal professional X tenso care pro keratin shampoo makes my hair soo nourish and shining. My hairs become more shiny. Talking about its packaging, it has an elegance packaging bottle. It's amazing smells soo good. This helps for detangling my hairs it protects my hair from outside Pollution.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

Controls frizz nice product

PROS

Controls frizz

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

If you have excessive frizzy hair then this shampoo is made for you. It nicely controls frizz and volume of hair making it nongreasy. The brand loreal is reputed and this product is genuinely effective. Though it does not lather well but it cleans hair very nicely. I love this product. It also helps in restoring my damaged hair

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

Loreal professional X tenso care

PROS

Controls frizz

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

It makes the hair soft and silky and also cleanses the scalp and mosutirzes it Its a good item and packaging is also good Loreal professional X tenso care pro shampoo Is a premium.product from loreal You guys can buy it . . Best product from loreal . . . .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.9

2 years ago

Great shampoo in great price

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Restores damaged hair

Recommended for those who have chemically treated hair, like re bonding or smoothning like keratin or someone who has done straightening

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Damaged hair are restored

PROS

Controls frizz

Nourishes dry hair

Protects hair from pollution

Restores damaged hair

Controls volume

My natural hair is wavy, however since I incline toward straight hair, I felt free to rectify it. This was four years back. In those days, I didn't generally realize how to deal with L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo. Despite the fact that my beautician suggested L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo, regardless I didn't purchase L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo since I thought it'll be a misuse of cash. Yet, seven days in the wake of fixing, my hair turned out to be unpleasing to contact. I thought I got tricked by the parlor, so I raced to contend with them. My beautician tranquility clarified the reason and the before you know L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo I was going home with L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo in my grasp. L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo has been my lone cleanser as far back as I got my hair rectified. After my scene with the beautician, this cleanser is the just a single I use on my hair. Being loyal to L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo has profited me from various perspectives. To begin with, my hair does not seem as though L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo went under outrageous warmth. L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo appears to be normally straight, smooth, and plush. There is no indication of crimpedness or tangling. This cleanser smells eminent. Since I don't have any significant hair issues, this cleanser is ideal for me. The main thing I don't care for about L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo is that L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo is hard to bear when I travel. In this way, I need to preserve the jug with stick wrap before placing L’Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo in my sack

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect shampoo

PROS

My natural hair is curly, but since I prefer straight hair, I went ahead and straightened it. This was four years back. Back then, I didn’t really know how to take care of it. Even though my hairdresser recommended it, I still didn’t buy L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo because I thought it’ll be a waste of money.But a week after straightening, my hair became very unpleasing to touch. I thought I got fooled by the parlor, so I rushed to argue with them. My beautician calmly explained the reason and the next thing you know I was headed home with L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo in my hand.L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo has been my only shampoo ever since I got my hair straightened. After my episode with the beautician, this shampoo is the only one I use on my hair. Being faithful to it has benefited me in many ways. To start with, my hair does not look like it went under extreme heat. It seems naturally straight, smooth, and silky. There is no sign of frizziness or tangling. This shampoo smells heavenly. Since I don’t have any major hair problems, this shampoo is perfect for me.The only thing I don’t like about L'Oreal Professionnel X Tenso Care Pro Shampoo is that it is difficult to carry around when I travel. So, I have to mummify the bottle with cling wrap before putting it in my bag.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Love it!

PROS

My hair is not chemically treated, but I am using this product since last year. I have extremely frizzy hair, so much so that I never look fresh. But the L'Oreal Professionnel XTenso Care Pro Shampoo has changed my life.I use it thrice a week because I have dry hair. After every wash, my hair feels light, beautiful and frizz free. I will suggest this shampoo to anyone suffering from dull hair. It is the best.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
2.0

2 years ago

Increases hair breakage

PROS

The packaging looks very grand and expensive because, well, it is expensive. So, when I got it, I was very excited and looking forward to amazing results. My excitement ended soon after. For a few weeks, I wasn’t sure. I liked the smell and how it lingered, but that was pretty much it.It needs to be thicker in consistency to make good lather. My hair started breaking easily. I never expected this shampoo to react this way. Maybe I am one of the unlucky ones to experience such side effects.I wasted my money on it because soon after I realized what it was doing to my hair, I stopped using it.

View More…