Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 56%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

L’Oreal True Match Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

35 Reviews

17
15
1
2
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing one

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

L'Oreal True Match Powder is an amazing product from L'oreal. As Loreal is one of my favourite and trusted brand if makeup products are concerned. It has SPF 17 formula which protects skin from UV rays. It blends well and stays for a decent period of time. I found it a multipurpose product for both daily and party use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Beautiful finish

PROS

Oil-free

Buildable

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

Compact powder is so important these days, makeup needs a retouch up, but this compact has made my life a whole lot easier. It requires minimum touch up, it stays for so long. Also it is not shiny and doesn’t get cakey. It comes in different shades to choose from. It’s a must have guys!!!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best compact

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

This is the most amazing compact I've. This makes my makeup look soo flawless. The best part is the shade range it has amazing 32-33 shades available. This compact stays long and u can also apply this on daily basis it looks really amazing. This makes my skin oil free.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

True match powder

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

Loreal true match powder is long wearing and easy to apply and blend also it gives the medium to the full coverage it controls the shine it is easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same for it and loves the results also

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

What a finish!!!!

PROS

Blends well

Long-wearing

Great shade range

I wear make up almost everyday to work and am always trying our new products. This one was a perfect product as it blended so well into my skin and even after my moisturizer, it settled in fast leaving a natural finish. I also loved the fact that i was able to get a very close colour match.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

LOreal True Match Powder BY Loreal

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

the L'Oreal True Match Powder BY L'oreal is a really good compact of all times. i dont know what else to say. it has an amazing texture and I find it ideal to even wear it on a daily basis. it gives my face a matte finish.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My special occasion friend.

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

I rarely use makeup in my day to day life, But, if I have then this product is the best, never, not once have I felt out of my skin. No irritation, It just blends into my skin and makes me look at the same time. My skin feels radiant at the same time cared for.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

LOreal True Match Powder

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

The L'Oreal True Match Powder is a compact make up powder. As the name suggests it has a smooth powdery texture . It blends really really giving you a even and finished make up look. You can assist double it with other make up. . it has a great frame of shades to choose from.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Cute one

PROS

PROS Oil-free Blends well Controls shine Long-wearing Medium to full coverage Great shade range A perfect product, no more explanations needed, in love with the compact, pocket-friendly, skin friendlier, and gives me perfect coverage, they might not be able to find you the perfect tone according to your skin tone, but the quality is incomparable, I'm just totally in love with this

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

Loreal true match powder is one of the best products it gives good coverage. It might feel heavy sometimes if you are using excessive amounts. It stays for a long time you have no need of applying it again and again. The range of shade is great and it is oil-free.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect!

PROS

Oil-free

Blends well

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

A perfect product, no more explanations needed, in love with the compact , pocket friendly, skin friendlier, and gives me perfect coverage, they might not be able to find you the perfect tone according to your skin tone, but the quality is incomparable, I'm just totally in love with this

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Very good compact

PROS

Oil-free

Blends well

Long-wearing

Great shade range

Oil free

Very good loreal pair's true match compact pawer just for oily skin. I am used for 2 years it's very long lasting compact pawer. It blends very well my skin not patch. It stay for about 6 hours . Great range for shade it match my skin tone perfectily. I used it feel fresh.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

L'Oréal it's biggest biggest brand they have a lots of good quality products iam always used and good quality my friends also purchase all L'Oréal product and fully recommended everyone cover my all spots wrinkles pigmentation dull skin also good smell suitable all types skin care my skin when iam apply then iam happy

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Compact

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

If you are looking for a good affordable compact, i would suggest you all to go for loreal true match compact, as it is best compact,i have come across. It comes in wife shade range so we can easily find our skin tone match. It gives Matte finish and is very light weight.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Loreal true match is really Matched the skin tone

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

No need of retouching

First of all love to use this product. Loreal is first brand i have used and my current favourite too. Most important it content SPF which is use ful in india climates according to environment and i would definitely suggest this compact for touchup remove shine any greasyness to My Lovelies;)

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

True match for compact

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

So when it comes to do touch up we all need a compact that will helps our makeup to be on it's place or not feel like more and for that loreal true match powder is a perfect compact.... That blends really well n it's totally non greasy and moreover it's long lasting so what are you waiting for .... Buy it now

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Very good

PROS

Oil-free

Blends well

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Great shade range

Tried other compact from the market; so far this is the best product. A very good product from L’Oreal. My skin is dry to combination n can’t use many of the compact powder; however, was able to use this compact without feeling cakey or too much dry. Will recommend to all ma friends.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

It matches skin tone

PROS

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Long-wearing

Great shade range

Overall the product is good. Reccomded my friends to use this product many times. It has a very good texture it goes awesome with all skin tones. Comparing to other brands this gave me good satisfaction and most of the time it is standing long time. Some discounts can be given in this product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The True Powder

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Blends well

Buildable

Controls shine

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

the packaging of loreal true match powder is nice and sturdy. It comes with a mirror and application which makes it super easy to use. It has a variety of shades to match different skin tones. It blends very easily and is buildable. It makes the base makeup stay for a long time.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

The best ever

PROS

Triple-refined formula

Oil-free

Blends well

Long-wearing

Medium to full coverage

Great shade range

Recommended by the loyal woman have used Loreal compact in the past but this one is the best among their compacts. This has a wide range of shades available and found exact match use this instead of a setting powder to set my foundation. It controls oil on my face and mattifies it. It matches my skin tone perfectly and gives L’Oreal True Match Powder was suggested to me by my colleague. She told me that it would match any skin tone and provides a natural finish.

View More…
View All Reviews

L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder is a compact powder formulated to exactly match your skin’s tone. You can use it to control shine or finish your makeup with a natural finish or build up for fuller coverage. It contains a hint of pearl pigments to enhance your skin’s appearance and tone. It is a perfect match for other products from the True Match range. It can be worn alone or over other products for a flawless finish. It is available in 34 true-to-you shades.

How To Use L’Oreal True Match Powder ?

  • Using the applicator, evenly smooth L’Oreal True Match Powder on your face.
  • It can be used after foundation or concealer to secure the makeup for long hours.

L’Oreal True Match Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • Controls shine.
  • Provides full coverage.
  • Delivers a natural-looking finish to the makeup.
  • Improves skin appearance.

L’Oreal True Match Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • W4 Natural Beige
  • W1 Porcelain
  • W2 Light Ivory
  • W3 Nude Beige
  • W4.5 Fresh Beige
  • W5 Sand Beige
  • W5.5 Suntan
  • W6 Sun Beige
  • W7 Caramel Beige
  • W8 Creme Cafe
  • W9.5 Deep Warm
  • W10 Deep Golden
  • N1 Soft Ivory
  • N2 Classic Ivory
  • N3 Natural Buff
  • N4 Buff Beige
  • N5 True Beige
  • N5.5 Perfect Beige
  • N6 Honey Beige
  • N6.6 Golden Beige
  • N7 Classic Tan
  • N8 Cappuccino
  • N9 Mahogany
  • C1 Alabastor
  • C2 Natural Ivory
  • C3 Creamy Natural
  • C4 Shell Beige
  • C5 Classic Beige
  • C6 Soft Stable
  • C7 Nut Brown
  • C8 Cocoa
  • C9 Deep Cool
  • Espresso

ASK A QUESTION

L’Oreal True Match Powder Ingredients

BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BUTYLPARABEN
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PROPYLPARABEN
SORBIC ACID
TALC
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
Exfoliant
ZEOLITE
ZINC STEARATE
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499 / Iron Oxides
Cl 77891 / Titanium Dioxide
rate
Cl 77007 / Ultramarines
Cl 15850 / Red 7lake