Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color
Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color

Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color is a long-stay moisturizing lip crayon. It is made from all natural ingredients and is ideal for those with sensitive skin. It also doubles up as a lip moisturizer. It hydrates and moisturizes dry and chapped lips. The pigment is very intense and it coats your lips in just a couple of smooth strokes. The texture of this lip crayon is very creamy and rich. It has natural pigments that stay on for long hours. The lip color locks in essential moisture to keep the lips soft, supple all day. It is available in 10 amazing shades.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3suits all skin tones
  • 3matte finish
  • 2long lasting
  • 2buttery texture
  • 2nice pigment

Cons

  • 2transferable
  • 2not long-lasting
  • 1can become sticky

How To Use Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color ?

  • Apply the lipstick in the center of your upper lip and glide to the outr corners.
  • Follow the contours of your lips.
  • Glide the lipstick across the entire bottom lip.

Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color Uses And Benefits :

Coats your lips evenly with rich color.

Nourishes and moisturizes lips.

Maks them soft and supple.

Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color Shades :

201 : Scarlet Pink

202 : Fuchsia Angel

203 : Rouge Desire

204: French Rose

205: Russian Red

206 : Ruby Red

207 : Nude Blush

208 : Orange Spice

209 : Orange Madness

210 : Orchid Berry

Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color Reviews

Sort By:
Matte Finish Sadia approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long Lasting


Nowadays, lips get darken with using lipsticks, lip balm, and all, but with the use of this naturally made lip crayon, the lips get soft, smooth and kissable. I recommend this one to everyone and have shared my views about this product. I hope you guys love to try this chubby lip color by lotus. Must try lip color by lotus.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Buttery Texture Rochel approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly


Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby lip crayon is rich and creamy in nature and has nature-based ingredients that moisturize the skin so well. Also, lip color gives full coverage to lips and make them look gorgeous with providing a radiant and beautiful look to the face with its beauty. I regularly use it and I recommend this for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non Transferable Anvitha approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suits All Skin Tones


Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color has ten variants of lip colors I have two of them which can be used easily in day to day activities. The one is nude color and the other one is light pinkish that goes with my skin tone. And it is suitable for all skin types without having any paraben or chemicals in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte Finish Sadia approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long Lasting


Nowadays, lips get darken with using lipsticks, lip balm, and all, but with the use of this naturally made lip crayon, the lips get soft, smooth and kissable. I recommend this one to everyone and have shared my views about this product. I hope you guys love to try this chubby lip color by lotus. Must try lip color by lotus.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chubby Lip crayon Manju approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Long lasting effect


This Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color is a beautiful crayon with long-lasting power. It is nicely pigmented and gives a matte finish to the lops. The colour is not transferable and it is smudge-proof too. It in fact nourishes and moisturizes the lips so well. The lasting power of this lip crayon is awesome. It makes the lips look so soft and plump. Just one stroke is good enough to get a good lip colour. I am so content with this lip crayon and the rate of this product is affordable also. The availability of this product is also is not a matter at all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
What a beauty! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Buttery texture

Nice pigment

Matte finish

Suits all skin tones

Nice finish


Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color is a beautiful lip colour. It gives the required colour and it also gives the required nourishment and also moisture to the lips. I love the crayon effect and also it gives an amazing finish. There are 10 shades that one can choose from. I like almost every single colour and will definitely recommend this to every one who would want to switch from the liquid lip colour or stick to the crayon. It's very easy to apply and colour with the crayon. The rich and creamy texture makes you fall in love with the product. I have been using this for a long time now and will continue to use it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip colour with care Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Colour pay off

Hydrates lips


Of all the lip colours and lipsticks that I have this one Lotus Herbals Colorstylo Chubby Lip Color is the most moisturizing one. It simply makes my lips so hydrated and soft that I hardly need to worry for their dryness now. It comes in the form of a crayon and has a good amount of staying power. It is highly pigmented in nature and hence I no longer need to apply multiple coats on my lips. It comes in 10 different shades and trust me all the shades are really worth for the money that it is asking for.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent lip color Ira approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Makes lip plumpy


Lipstick is that one thing everyone loves and wants to have more of them in their cosmetics than any other product. Even I like applying suitable lip colors to my lips with different attire. However, among other lipsticks, this one is my favorite and regular one, which I use in my daily routine, whether I stay at home or go outside.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pigmentation Shagun approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy To Use


It’s a mess to change your look from a private party to a professional meeting. And it does matter what you are wearing with it. This Lotus Herbals Colorstylo chubby lip color is one of my favorite lip colors that has an amazing buttery texture with highly pigmented form, and this lip color is smudge-free and also can be applied easily during summers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)