Lotus Herbals Jojoba Wash Active Milli Capsules Nourishing Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
5.0

1 year ago

One of my favorite face wash

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Non-drying

Less is more

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Eliminates dead skin cells

Goodness of herbal extracts

Refreshing sensation

Ideal for daily use

Hydrates and conditions skin

Love the fragnance

Lotus herbals jojoba was with active Milli capsules nourishing face wash is one of the best face wash for me....it tops in the chat of my favourite face washes....I have been using this since or more than 2 years this is so good this is really hydrating and instantly after wash you will feel your face is very plumpy hydrated and very much glowing it reduces dark spots and acne spots very soon from your skin....it contains dude small small active Mili balls of vitamin e I love this so much I use this face was in every season this is the constant facewash for me from so long...yes I like to experiment with other that's also that with that I also stick to this lotus herbals jojoba facewash

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Jojoba and avacado enriched nourishing face wash.

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Non-drying

Less is more

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Eliminates dead skin cells

Goodness of herbal extracts

Chemical-free

Refreshing sensation

Ideal for daily use

Hydrates and conditions skin

Lotus Herbals Jojoba Wash Active Milli Capsules Nourishing Face Wash is a great face wash to give a deep cleansing for your skin and get rid of all the dirt and impurities. It's amazing natural ingredients help in maintaining my skins PH balance, Jojoba and avacado are natural anti oxidants for healthy and silky soft skin. I love this product and I just gifted one to my sister a week ago.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Jojoba wash

PROS

Affordable

Non-drying

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Chemical-free

Lotus jojoba face wash is not different compared to other face wash. It has artificial fragrance added to it which lasts only for some time. It has vitamin E in the face wash which helps to clean the skin thoroughly and make the skin smooth and clean. But it will not moisturize the skin

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great Product!!

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Non-drying

Less is more

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Eliminates dead skin cells

Goodness of herbal extracts

Refreshing sensation

Hydrates and conditions skin

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is affordable non drying face wash that is so skin for skin. It makes skin smooth and has goodness of herbal extracts. It has refreshing feel and aroma to it. It hydrates skin so well and conditions it. The packaging is good and travel friendly as tube is convenient to use.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Jojoba face wash

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Non-drying

Less is more

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Eliminates dead skin cells

Goodness of herbal extracts

Chemical-free

Refreshing sensation

Ideal for daily use

Hydrates and conditions skin

It has white milk based essence and helps to clean the face effeciently and brings the lost glow back and does not dry up the skin as well. It is well versed and brings back the tight care free skin open pores which are ready to breath again. It is cost effective too.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash

PROS

Affordable

Goodness of herbal extracts

Chemical-free

Refreshing sensation

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is a mild foaming face wash that contains the goodness of jojoba oil and vitamins. Jojoba oil extract helps to clear the skin and make it glowing. It is a foaming face wash and gently cleans the skin but properly and leaves no residue and also makes the skin bright. However it may dry out the skin so moisturisatuon is needed.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nourishing face wash

PROS

Affordable

Eliminates dead skin cells

Refreshing sensation

Hydrates and conditions skin

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is a facial cleanser with micro jojoba beads. It has added vitamins to make the face soft and supple. It is mild in nature and can be used by all skin types. I have a combination skin type and this face wash suits me well. It is ideal for winters when I do not like to use a cream-based face wash which rips off the oil from the face. It has a great fragrance which calms the senses. This face wash from Lotus herbals is one of the best-selling face washes because it suits all skin types. It cleanses the skin well and does not have a stretchy feel post-wash as the other face washes do. My skin feels brighter and glowy after using this face wash. However, the glow lasts only for some time. It is recommended to use this face wash at least twice a day for at least a month to notice visible changes in your skin texture. Though it is a moisturizing face wash, it never caused any pimples or irritation. The Milli capsules or beads present in this face wash helps in exfoliating the skin by shredding off the dead skin cells and other impurities. The Vitamin E present in this face wash nourishes the skin and makes it look instantly healthy and glowy. I would definitely repurchase this face wash as this suits my skin type well. Be it dry skin or oily skin, moisturization is a must after using this face wash or for that matter any face wash. I would also recommend you to try this for yourself to comment on its effectiveness as it is affordable and available easily offline and online.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great Product

PROS

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Goodness of herbal extracts

Refreshing sensation

Hydrates and conditions skin

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is a face wash that contains natural ingredients and the goodness of these natural ingreients. this face wash is a mild face wash that gemtly cleans the skin and makes it clean and soft and supple. it contains jojoba oil and vitamin E that moisturizes and nourishes and sees that the face is not stripped of its essentails oils Lotus Herbals Jojobawash face wash has Jojoba oil, Almond oil, and Vit-E oil as its main ingredients. It is a chemical-free, herbal face wash that can be used every day. It comes in a tube packaging which is very travel-friendly. Due to the presence of nourishing oils in it, this face wash is ideal to be used on dry skin. Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is a nourishing face wash with active milli capsules that gently cleanse and soften your skin. It claims to instantly nourish your face with each wash, which it does brilliantly. Milli capsules in this formula contain the goodness of herbal extracts such as avocado, jojoba, and vitamin E. While jojoba cleanses and regulates the natural pH balance of your skin, avocado makes the skin soft and supple. Antioxidant-rich vitamin E helps retain the natural moisture of the skin. This herbal face wash deeply cleanses the skin, gets rid of oil and dirt, and makes your skin bright and healthy. The consistency of this face wash is gel like and it contains granules and it is very runny. The fragrance is very citrusy and refreshing. It lathers and cleanses my skin and removes impurities without drying my skin too much.the best product everyone should give a try for sure. it contains jojoba oil and vitamin E that moisturizes and nourishes and sees that the face is not stripped of its essentails oils and that the face does not dry

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Expensive but good

PROS

This lotus herbal face wash was introduced to me just as an accident. While I was window shopping I saw this face wash on the rack for display. It’s appearance itself made me want it. I really wanted to buy it. Those small Milli particles inside the face wash attracted me more. It was so cute and it was as though it called me. Instead of doing window shopping I got this I and came. I really feel happy that I have bought this product. I would not say that it an entirely perfect product but it is comparatively good. It is really nice on my face. A small quantity is enough and I crush those small tiny granules when applying on face. It is a tedious work to do. The face wash is really slippery and crushing them is like hardest part in washing the face. There is plenty of plus also. It has a very gentle and mild smell. It contains vitamin E and it nourishes the skin. It adds firmness to my skin and also glow. It is mostly suitable for all types of skin and may be sometimes in summer condition it might not being suitable to oily people. It has lightened the scar mark on and removed or reduced the bigger acne I had on my face. It hydrates the skin and keeps it healthy and soft and smooth. I like this product very much and find it very beneficial . It is only in a tube form and very travel friendly. It is very effective when used two times a day I will recommend others to try this product definitely because a product like this cannot be missed. It might seem a little costly .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Non-drying

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Goodness of herbal extracts

Refreshing sensation

Ideal for daily use

Hydrates and conditions skin

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is a face wash that contains natural ingredients and the goodness of these natural ingreients. this face wash is a mild face wash that gemtly cleans the skin and makes it clean and soft and supple. it contains jojoba oil and vitamin E that moisturizes and nourishes and sees that the face is not stripped of its essentails oils and that the face does not dry. this is an affordable face wash and easy to travel with.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Ideal for dry skin

PROS

Affordable

Non-drying

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Chemical-free

Ideal for daily use

Hydrates and conditions skin

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash face wash has Jojoba oil, Almond oil, and Vit-E oil as its main ingredients. It is a chemical-free, herbal face wash that can be used every day. It comes in a tube packaging which is very travel-friendly. Due to the presence of nourishing oils in it, this face wash is ideal to be used on dry skin. Post wash, it leaves the skin deeply cleansed as moisturized.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Enriched with jojoba, avocado and vit e

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Non-drying

Less is more

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Eliminates dead skin cells

Goodness of herbal extracts

Chemical-free

Refreshing sensation

Ideal for daily use

Hydrates and conditions skin

The consistency of this face wash is gel like and it contains granules and it is very runny. The fragrance is very citrusy and refreshing. It lathers and cleanses my skin and removes impurities without drying my skin too much. It contains jojoba, avocado extracts and vitamin e and is chemical free just the way i like

View More…

Lotus Herbals Jojobawash is a nourishing face wash with active milli capsules that gently cleanse and soften your skin. It claims to instantly nourish your face with each wash, which it does brilliantly. Milli capsules in this formula contain the goodness of herbal extracts such as avocado, jojoba, and vitamin E. While jojoba cleanses and regulates the natural pH balance of your skin, avocado makes the skin soft and supple. Antioxidant-rich vitamin E helps retain the natural moisture of the skin. This herbal face wash deeply cleanses the skin, gets rid of oil and dirt, and makes your skin bright and healthy.

How To Use Lotus Herbals Jojoba Wash Active Milli Capsules Nourishing Face Wash ?

  • Dampen you face.
  • Squeeze out the adequate amount of Lotus Herbals Jojoba Wash Active Milli Capsules Nourishing Face Wash and apply on the moist skin.
  • Massage gently in upward and circular motions for 1-2 minutes.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • For the best results, use daily.

Lotus Herbals Jojoba Wash Active Milli Capsules Nourishing Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Softens and smoothes the skin texture.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Removes oil, dirt, and impurities from the skin.
  • Retains the natural moisture of the skin.
  • Reveals a brighter skin appearance.

ASK A QUESTION