Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel
Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel

Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel is the solution for younger, smoother, and softer skin around your eyes. This product gently cares for the skin around the eyes and rejuvenates it. It reduces under-eye dark (non-genetic) circles, wrinkles, crow's feet, and puffiness. It is enriched with the goodness of hydrolyzed Wheat Proteins, Soy Bio Peptides, Rice Bran extracts, and Vitamins A and E. Its gel-based formula leaves your under-eye area looking fresh and vibrant.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
80% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6soothes skin
  • 6relieves tired eyes
  • 5lightens dark circles
  • 5functional packaging
  • 5softens eye region

Cons

  • 2very expensive
  • 1creamy
  • 1quite expensive may not suit all types of skin
  • 1expensive
  • 1slightly sticky

How To Use Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel ?

Gently dab lotus nutraeye around the eye area. Massage softly using a light circular motion untill nutraeye Gel is absorbed in the oribital eye area. Use regularly every morning and evening for best results.

Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the eye area.

Softens and smoothes the eye area.

Reduces dark circles, wrinkles, puffiness, adn crow's feet.

Rejuvenates the eye area.

Reveals a youthful looking skin.

Makes the eye area appear fresh and vibrant.

Hydrates the skin around the eyes.

Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel Ingredients :

Soya Bio Peptide

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel Unsia approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Brightens eyes

Removes puffiness


I have heard about lotus brand and its products many times from my friends and relatives. I have just started using this Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating and Correcting Eye Gel, I am super careful with what I put near my eyes, it’s very impressive so far. I have tried using a different eye cream every time, but I feel nothing much. I really noticed an effect soon after using this product, feel like my eyes are lighter, brighter and less slumbery. My skin is sensitive, especially face, but now I started really in love with this product. Its been a while using this product, I have never encountered any problems yet. I love the way it quickly absorbs into the skin either use it moisturizer or with the foundation. You only need to use a bit of it over your eyes. I use it day and night which helps me reduce my puffiness under my eyes and lightens the black circles. It contains few ml and because you don't need a lot of it, it should last a long time. This product contains vitamin C which helps brighten the whole eye area. A good product and suitable for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Removes wrinkles around the eyes Saraswathi approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Removes wrinkles around the eyes Hydrates the skin


As I been into night shifts I usually get complaints like dark circles and puffiness around my eyes. Due to that I get early aging effect too. When I was looking for an product that would resolve the problem, I found this Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel on the market and gave an try. Must say the product is quite effective in recovering the eyes from dark circles and early aging traces. The product is quite expensive and comes in an travel friendly packaging that is easy to carry. The cream is very easy to use. As the cream is lightweight , it gets absorbed quickly into the skin and provides instant hydration around the eyes. The product eliminates the dead skin cells around the eyes and helps in the nourishments of the skin that improves the skin elasticity. It is gentle on the skin and doesn’t dry out the skin. The product is free from harmful chemicals and is best suitable for all types of skin. The product is one effective that removes the wrinkles and fine lines around the eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.9/5

10 months ago

PROS


My cousin has alot of crow's feet near her eyes and fine lines too. She decided to try the Lotus herbal Nutraeye rejuvenating and correcting eye gel. This comes packaged in a golden tube with a golden colour turn around cap. It has an outer packaging too. She found the product very expensive as it was a small 10 ml tube. She still decided to buy it. She applied it over her under eye area and near the affected area. The consistency of the product is gel like. She took a few drops of it on the fingers and gently massaged it all over the area till it absorbed. She found the gel very sticky and greasy and did not like the texture. She used this religiously for a month and saw no improvements in the reduction of the fine lines or the crow's feet. She was very disappointed. The only difference she saw is that her eye area felt more hydrated but then that was not the main reason why she brought the product. She would not recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The eye corrector Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightens dark circles

Reduces crow's feet

Soothes skin

Functional packaging

Relieves tired eyes

Softens eye region


Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel Is an eye cream in the form of gel. This cream is meant to nourish, moisturise and hydrate. It soothes my skin so we'll moreover it gives relaxation to my tired eyes and it softs the eye region very well .. just amazing

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Eye gel Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Contains natural ingredients


Lotus herbals is a renowned brand that offers high quality and natural skin care and hair care products. I have used many other eye creams and recently got lotus herbals nutrieye rejuvenating and correcting eye gel. This worked wonders on my skin. The texture is gel like and gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. It is non greasy and non tacky. I liked the texture very much as it does not look heavy on my skin. The packaging comes in a tube format with a small vent for easy and hygienic application. This gel has reduced fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes area. It has effectively lessened the under eye dark circles visibly. The formula is enriched with hydrolyzed wheat protein, soy bio peptides, rice bran extracts and Vitamin A and E. This made my skin look healthy and young. It made the under eyes skin very soft and supple. It always kept my skin hydrated. I liked using this eye gel as it also reduces the puffiness of my eyes. I will surely repurchase it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Product Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Soothes skin

Relieves tired eyes


It was giving much strain to my too.I was very unhappy about the look and tried many products which could give only a temporary effect to my problems. Then through a friend I got to know about Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating and Correcting Eye.It actually lightens my dark circles around the eyes. The pigmentation around the eyes also reduced much.The fine lines around the eyes also corrected with the regular use of this product.All the contents are great for sensitive skins.It actually softens the skin around the eyes and giving a rejuvenating feeling. This gel is lightweight and it doesn't stick, unlike other products I have used. This has Relieved swollen eyes too. The license the product is high when you compare the quantity we get.It a bit expensive. This is an amazing eye cream that gets rid of dark circles immediately.It gives cooling effect while applying and a relaxing effect to. The smell of it is so mild. When you apply it the gel blends so well and it is not even visible. The quantity needed is just a drop of it. Hence, it continues for a longer time period. So, I would surely recommend this for everyone. However, the price is on its higher side, but the results which it delivers is simply amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very impressive Manju approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Cooling effect,reduces dark circle,reduces fine lines,softens the skin


My skin around the issues wre getting dark due to the long stting before the system.It was giving much strain to my too.I was very unhappy about the look and tried many products which could give only temporary effect to my problems.Then through a friend I got to know about Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating and Correcting Eye.It actually lightens my dark circles around the eyes.The pigmentation around the eyes also reduced much.The fine lines around the eyes also corrected with the regular use of this product.All the contents are great for sensitive skins.It actually softens the skin around the eyes and giving a rejuvenating feeling.This gel is light weight and it doesn't stick unlike other products I have used. This has Relieved swollen eyes too.The lricenif the product is high when you compare the quantity we get.It a bit expensive.This is an amazing eye cream which gets rid of dark circles immediately.It gives cooling effect while applying and a relaxing effect to.The smell of it is so mild.When you apply it the gel blends so well and it is not even visible.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Lightens dark circles

Reduces crow's feet

Soothes skin

Functional packaging

Relieves tired eyes

Softens eye region


Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel Is an eye cream in the form of gel. This cream is meant to nourish, moisturise and hydrate eyes and area around eyes to provide nourishment to them and prevent sagging and fine lines. This gel gets absorbed easily and helps to clear skin of fine lines and wrinkles

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Simply Awesome Samidha approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Lightens dark circles

Soothes skin

Functional packaging

Relieves tired eyes

Softens eye region


Lotus Herbals has some good range of products. This eye gel was launched in the year 2011 and now it is quite an old product. Its MRP is INR 345 wherein you will get only 10g of product. This tube has a nozzle opening which remains tightly sealed until someone opens it with scissors. The packaging looks very impressive and beautiful in its gold coloured tube. The product itself is promising in its performance. Regular use of this product gives out very good results. One can see the lightened dark circles around the eye, reduced puffiness, disappearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It also gives a cooling sensation to the eye lids, which feels like relaxation. The quantity needed is just a drop of it. Hence, it continues for a longer time period. So, I would surely recommend this for everyone. However, the price is on its higher side, but the results which it delivers is simply amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle care Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Lightens dark circles

Reduces crow's feet

Soothes skin

Functional packaging

Relieves tired eyes

Softens eye region


With my baby’s birth I developed so much puffiness below my eyes may be dues to sleepless nights that I was experiencing. Though my baby has grown up now and sleeps adequately but still that redness below my eyes is the same. I was hence looking for some under eye cream or gel which could helping in solving this issue of mine. I saw the ad of Lotus Herbals Nutraeye Rejuvenating And Correcting Eye Gel on TV and thought of trying the same out. It been a few months that I am applying this cream and I feel that my skin looks more younger and smoother as compared to earlier. Also the puffiness had reduced to a great extent now. This product is very gentle on my skin and never caused any sort of irritation till date. Also the redness has gone now and it has lightened the deep dark circles that I used to have once.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)