Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream
Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream

Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream

4/5
    15 Reviews

Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive is a nutrient-rich night cream. It is infused with ginseng extracts that nourish the skin and enhance the process of skin tissue regeneration. It helps in removing dead skin cells, renewing and replenishing the natural moisture, and balancing the pH of your skin. It keeps your skin well hydrated and makes it soft, glowing, and healthy. It comes in a glass tube with a screw cap.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11quickly absorbed
  • 10lightweight
  • 10imparts glow
  • 9herbal
  • 9helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 5contains parabens
  • 4delicate glass jar
  • 1unhygienic packaging
  • 1inconvenient packaging

Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Great Night Cream for Dull Skin Supriya approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required


Lotus herbals Nutranite Night Cream is of my favorite night cream. I have been using this more than one year. And it works for my skin problems like acne scars ,spot, blemish and pigmentation. It does miracles for me. You can apply it before going to bed, After cleaning your face with your face wash and leave it for over night.

Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream-Great Night Cream for Dull Skin-By supriya_lodhi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Regenerates skin tissues

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required

Non-oily

For all skin types


I really love this Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream . it is one of my most favourite products and I have been using this for more than a year now it makes my skin so smooth and it gives me a glowing skin upon regular use of this night cream

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Regenerates skin tissues

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required

Non-oily

For all skin types


The Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream is a good night cream from Lotus . You can apply it before going to bed at night after cleansing your face and leave it over night to get a resident glowing skin in the morning. It has a light weight formula .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for dry and dull skin Prabha approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soft glowing skin

Treats rough patches

Removes acne marks

Hydrating

Easily absorbs


Due to lot of travelling and hectic schedule I could not take care of my skin since past few months and they had become very dry and dull. This night cream has helped to add shine and glow to my skin. I have always liked Lotus Herbals Products and this Skin Renewal Night Cream makes your skin soft, glowing and healthy. It treated my rough patches and acne marks. It made my skin smooth and improved the skin texture and tone. The cream is very light and gets easily absorbed and is very soothing to the skin. Every morning I can see my skin really bright and supple. It retains the natural moisture of the skin and maintains the pH level. This cream has brought back my skin from the dullness and is perfect for me. It is easy to maintain my skin care with this cream. I just cleanse my face well at night and apply this cream before retiring to bed. The packaging comes in a glass jar which seems to be unhygienic. It would be better if it came in a tube.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective night cream Shruti approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Non greasy

Gives a healthy glow to skin

Nourishes the dull skin


Due to my hectic schedule and busy work I could not look after my skin. My skin had gone for a toss and I had acne and blemishes. There were dark circles around my eyes and my face looked dull. I applied make up to hide the dark spots and blemishes but that was only a temporary solution. I wanted to find a permanent solution as I did not feel comfortable wearing heavy make up to work daily. I came across this Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream. I bought this cream and I saw that it suited all skin types. I have a combination skin and this cream really suited my skin well. It comes in a glass tube with a screw cap lid. The texture of the cream is soft and smooth. It is lightweight and get easily absorbed on the skin. This cream enhances the regeneration of skin tissues. It comprises of ginseng extract that help in reducing the skin and also repair the dull and damaged skin. It renews and replenishes the skin and also maintain the pH balance of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Even skin tone Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required


Winters has started already and so does my skin issues with it. As compared to the other seasons I wonder why my skin looks comparatively more dry and patchy and uneven. I always used to look for face creams which could help me in getting rid of these skin issues of mine but could not get that satisfactory results with any one. One fine day one of my neighbour suggested me to try Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive cream. Initially I was really reluctant as I never ever tried any products of this brand called Lotus. In fact rather I was scared what if it might spoil or ruin my face more. But when she mentioned that it has been more than 6 months she is using it and is extremely happy with the results. I made up my mind to try it at least once. I could not find much change in the first few applications of this cream making me disheartened to the core but eventually with regular use I see that my face has become comparatively even skin toned. Also my skin now looks more hydrated.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Most effective night cream Shivangi approves this product
5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Regenerates skin tissues

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required

For all skin types


I've been religiously using this product for more than six months and I couldn't have made a better choice with a night cream. Every morning I wake up to soft, supple and hydrated skin with a tinch of glow. The non greasy formula, penetrates deep into the skin and works on a cellular level. I am very happy that I came across this amazing product.

Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream-Most effective night cream-By shivangigosavi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin renewal night cream Ramya approves this product
2.5/5

12 months ago

PROS


I chanced upon Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream while searching for a night Cream and hence thought about giving it a try.it comes in a glass bottle with a golden cap. The cap stays secure and there is no leakage at all although it stays secure the packaging made of glass there is fear of breakage .the consistency is quite smooth and creamy .you just need a pea size of the product , the cream gets absorbed fast into the skin without leaving a greasy or sticky feeling in the skin.you need to be careful while taking the product if you take too much and apply it leaves behind a totally greasy and oily feel to the face. The effect of the night Cream stays during the entire night and morning when you wake up you can feel the soft and supple skin also imparts a radiant glow totally. It works best for dry skin people as it moisturizes the skin totally and you can get rid of the dryness and flaky skin.it did not irritate my skin or nor did it cause any breakouts. This is just an average product with a heavy price tag which moisturizes and imparts a glow

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Night cream Shreya approves this product
3.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Regenerates skin tissues

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required

Non-oily

For all skin types


Lotus herbals is old and trusted brand when talking about healthy and natural beauty and ingredients. It is best for dry skin people and suited to all skin type. It is easy to apply and is rich in nutrients. It revitalise the dead skin cells and makes it easy to self repair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Regenerates skin tissues

Imparts glow

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required

Non-oily

For all skin types


Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream Is a good product. It helps to renew and repair the skin specially over night and maintains the elasticity of the skin . It helps to rejuvenate the skin and lighten marks and spots and removes hyperpigmentation. It also helps to remove and lighten dark circles and make the face glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
non oily Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Lightweight

Herbal

Quickly absorbed

Regenerates skin tissues

Imparts glow

Repairs skin cells

Helps in strengthening the skin's natural defense

Small amount required

Non-oily

For all skin types


Skin needs sufficient sustenance. Dry skin is the primary driver of almost negligible differences and wrinkles. To keep our skin young and supple, it is ideal to include a night cream in our daily schedule, at least during winters. Night creams dislike standard lotions as they work to give further hydration and sustenance. Peruse on to know how this night cream from Lotus Herbals tolls. Nutranite is a lavish supplement rich night cream that reestablishes the skin while you rest. It works with skin's own fix and recharging framework to fix the harm brought about by lack of hydration and ecological presentation during the day. It lifts skin's versatility, fortifies regular resistances while reestablishing immovability and smoothening defects. Subsequently, the skin is supple and reestablished toward the beginning of the day. Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream contains normally inferred alpha hydroxy natural product acids got from grapes, sustaining ginseng and lily nectar. It is an extravagant supplement rich cream that recharges the skin while we rest. It fixes the skin and fixes the harm done by lack of hydration and natural presentation during the day. It lifts the skin's flexibility and fortifies its regular guard framework. Accordingly, you wake up to new, supple skin each morning! To know more, look at Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream Review beneath. It is velvety, delicate and lightweight. The equation is very saturating, however. Next to no sum is required for the whole face and neck. I have mix skin and it gets consumed into the skin inside a couple of moments. Skin feels saturated and hydrated right away. This night cream doesn't desert any sleekness or oiliness. What's more, every morning I wake up with delicate, supple and gleaming skin, it has a solid fruity smell which is small overwhelming for me. Be that as it may, fortunately, the scent escapes rapidly.

Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream-non oily-By riya_neema
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sara Fatima

PROS


After reading so many reviews and articles about the benefits of using a night cream, I finally gave in and bought Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream. My skin is dry and even drier during the winter season. I went for this one after hearing good reviews about this night cream.When I used it the very first day, I really liked the feel of it on my skin. The texture is rich, and it feels like silk on my skin. Blending all over is easy. Thankfully, this night cream does not leave white casts or any sort of residue.Now it has been over a month, and the benefits I have received from it are amazing. Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream deeply nourishes my skin, replenishing the dull dryness I had on my face. Now my skin is free from dryness, even drying this harsh winter season. I wake up every day looking vibrant (that’s what my husband says!).This night cream comes in a glass jar, which is quite risky, considering my kids keep running around here and there all the time. Although I like it very much, I wish this night cream came with a tube packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


Since a week, I have started using this cream at night, and it works wonders on my combination skin. In the morning, my face feels so soft and supple. The dryness on my cheeks is decently tackled. Nutranite cream does not leave any greasiness after application and soaks in soon after. And my skin visibly looks very healthy. A big thumbs up for this night cream!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


The experience I have with this night cream is quite satisfactory. In the morning after waking up, when I stand in front of a mirror, I can see and feel its work on my skin. Though I have oily skin, Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream does not break me out. A very little amount is enough, and it gets absorbed very easily on my face. It does not leave any stickiness as well.It won’t work the same when more than a pea-size amount is used. I speak with experience because one time I got excited with the results and went overboard with the amount. The next day, my face was in horrible condition. It was greasy, and I got a fresh new pimple on my chin. So be mindful.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream feels heavy on the skin after application. I have oily skin, and after a few hours of application of this cream, my face becomes more oily and greasy.It was an unfortunate purchase for me. It will be better for dry skin, though.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)