Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit helps attaining a healthy and radiant skin and is suitable for all skin types. The kit gives one the comfort to conduct the facial from the comforts of the home. It contains one massage crème, activator, mask and exfoliator cleanser. The kit is formulated with the unique ingredients of licorice, green tea extracts and powdery pearl dust which helps in gently exfoliating the skin and helps in repairing damaged skin and brightens the skin. The activator helps dissolve dust by holding the formation of melanin. The massage crème beautifully moisturises the skin and makes it radiant by reducing dark spots. The pearl mask helps making the skin soft and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4exfoliates
  • 4suitable for all skin types
  • 4great fragrance
  • 3sturdy packageing
  • 3great ingredients

Cons

  • 1not completely natural
  • 1none
  • 1glow on face does not last long

How To Use Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit ?

  • Apply the Radiant pearl exfoliating cleanser on a wet face
  • Move it in circular movements on the face and skin.
  • Rinse with water.
  • Take a few drops of the Pearl activator gently apply all over the face for 2-3 minutes.
  • Do not wipe it off and move onto the next step.
  • Apply the Radiant Massage Pearl Crème
  • Gently massage all over the face in circular movements till it gets completely absorbed
  • Massage for 10-15 minutes for best results.
  • Remove the crème with the helps of a wet cotton strip.
  • Apply a generous amount of the Radiant pearl mask on the face and neck region.
  • Leave the mask on for a good 10-15 minutes
  • Once it dries completely, rinse with water or remove with the help of a moist cotton strip.
  • Pat the face dry.

Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit Uses And Benefits :

Nice and sturdy packageing

Enable facial from the comforts of the home.

Great ingredient which makes skin flawless

Exfoliates skin and removes dead skin

Repairs damaged skin

Helps in the reduction of scars and blemishes on face

Brightens skin

Prevents formation of Melanin

Makes skin look more firmer and younger

Hydrates the skin beautifully

Does not dry skin

Makes skin super soft and smooth

Is suitable for people with all skin types

Great aroma of all the kit contents

Economically priced

Removes dead skin

Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit Ingredients :

Lucorice extracts

Green Tea Extracts

Pearl Dust.

Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit Reviews

Sort By:
Natural ingredient Saraswathi approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredient Improves skin complexion Radiant look


I usually prefer doing facial at home by getting a facial kit. When I was searching for a new brand kit, I found this Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit. Product from Lotus Herbals has always given good results on skin and hair as doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals. About the facial kit contains one massage crème, activator, and mask and exfoliates cleanser. The product is completely natural and best suitable for all types of skin. It has licorice, green tea extracts and powdery pearl dust as an essential ingredient that benefits the skin. The facial kit exfoliates the skin by removing all the skin deep seated impurities, dirt and dead skin cells completely from the skin and makes the skin clean and clear. It adds nourishment to the skin and makes the skin naturally healthy. By improving the skin complexion, it makes the skin glow and delivers a radiant look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Temporary results Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


I always love using facial kit and if the product contains names like pearl, radiant, and brightening in their name it attracts me more than the regular facial kit. Likewise, this Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit gave me higher expectation when I saw this product. It contains products such as cream, activator, face pack and an exfoliator. All these products are infused with natural ingredients and pearl extracts that gives radiant look to our skin. the exfoliator gently cleanses all the impurities and unclogs pores of the skin. it also remove the excess oil secretion. Whereas the cream moisturizes the skin and make it soft and supple. The face pack adds glow to the face. The product has gentle formula that does not cause any irritation or breakout on skin and suits oily skin like me perfectly. The only downside of the product is the brightness and the glow are just temporary and the skin becomes back to normal within 3 to 4 days of the usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great facial kit Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit is a natural ingredient based facial kit that brightens the skin tone and adds a beautiful glow. It comes in various sizes and you can pick according to your requirement. I always get the single-use pack which lasts me for at least two times. It has a gentle cleanser that removes dirt and grime. Then the pearl scrub that exfoliates and brightens the skin tone. The face mask was nourishing and purifying at the same time. It did not break me out though being creamy in nature. The moisturizer was enriched with pearl extracts to maintain the glow and lustre of the skin for days. You can see the actual effects of the facial a day or two after using this kit so I suggest using it accordingly if you want to pamper your skin for a special occasion. Considering the price and effects of this facial kit, it's definitely worth trying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works Great Prabha approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Instant glow

Healthy skin

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance


I love all Lotus products and doing facial at home by myself. When I got this kit I was in for double enjoyment. This facial kit comes with a cleanser, activator, massage cream and face pack. All the products come in nice tube packaging except for the massage cream which comes in a tub packaging. The main ingredients in these products are licorice extracts, green tea extract and pearl dust. The kit has all the instructions on how to use each product. It is very easy and simple to follow. The product actuall does what it claims. I could see that my face was instantly brightened. Tan got reduced. My skin also felt healthy for the next one week. The products also have a nice refreshing fragrance. I really liked this facial and it is very effective. Would definitely recommend everyone to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good kit Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


My friend was keen on doing a facial but is weary to conduct one at the beauty parlor due to her previous bad experience. She purchased the Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular lightening facial kit. This comes packaged in an outer cardboard box. It contains 3 tubes and one glass jar within. The first tube is a cleansing scrub which is creamy and has small granules which were soft on her skin. She massaged it for 5 minutes on her face and washed it off with water. The second tube is an activator which is in a gel format. This helped in unclogging pores and she massaged it and washed it off with water. The next jar is the massage cream which she massaged on her face for 10 minutes and washed it with water. Then the last tube contains the mask which she applied all over her face and left it on for 10 minutes. She then washed it off with water. Her face looked extremely radiant and brighter than before and the glow stayed on for 2 days.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lotus facial kit Preity approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Exfoliates

Suitable for all skin types

Great fragrance


Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit makes skin healthy and radiant. It is suitable for sensitive skin type too. It comes with a kit which helps in giving pearl like radiant look just at home itself. It is easy to use this kit which comes with a user manual which can be easily understood by anyone and comes with a pictures which makes it extra easier to use this facial kit just like a professional by sitting at home. This kit comes with one massage cream one activator one mask and an cleanser. The kit contents are formulated with the unique blend of ingredients and has lucrose, green tea , powder of the pearl dust and other extracts which helps in gently exfoliating the skin and repairs the damaged skin cells and brighten the skin tone. This activator helps in dissolving the dust by the melanin content .it is an perfect massage cream which beautifully moisturize the skin and makes it look radiant by making the dark spots disappear .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy Faces Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Great ingredients

Makes skin brighter and radiant

Exfoliates

Suitable for all skin types

Great fragrance

Hydrates skin


Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit is a amazing product. I have been using it from years and mainly on family functions. My mother and sister also uses this product and we really have amazing experience with this product. It has great ingredients that helps in improving the skin tone and keeps the skin moisturized and nourish.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soooo good facial kit for Glowing skin Ankita approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Great ingredients

Makes skin brighter and radiant

Exfoliates

Suitable for all skin types

Great fragrance

Hydrates skin

Lotus facial kits available in many variants


This lotus pearl facial kit is really very good facial kit and this is very much affordable I have used this facial kit 2 to 3 times coz it provides instant glow on face refresh and supple and smooth ...smells really very nice and this is 4 steps facial and has one scrub then 2types of cream and 1 mask that is basically a facepack...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)