Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3 in 1 Matte-Look Daily SunBlock PA+++ SPF 40 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

43 Reviews

23
16
2
1
3.6

11 months ago

One of the best sunblocks

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Quickly absorbed

Has SPF 40

I have been using this product for the longest time and I can happily say or recommend it to others for maximum sun protection though this product makes my eyes water if by chance it gets into your eyes so be careful as you apply and it is a little sticky but gets absorbed quickly. I feel it's one of the best sunblock around the corner. Also easy to carry and use bcos of the tube type container. Slip it in your purse or gym bag.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Favorite sun protection product!!!

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Affordable

Hey guys !! I have been using this product since long and I just love this product.It comes in an orange plastic tube with a hued flip top cover. It is shine-free and feel light on your skin. It is non greasy and doesn't make your skin look oily. I will definitely recommend this product .

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Perfect for oily skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Controls oiliness

lotus_herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look daily Sun Block Pa+++ SPF-40 is quite good for oily skin but I don't like this product too much because it's not long lasting and also not good as a makeup base. I personally don't find this sunblock cream much effective for my skin type.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

I have been using this product more than a year I apply moisturizer and sunscreen and you are good to go I have used both the formulas of lotus sunscreen it gives you matte finish plus it controls oil and gives good coverage it is also affordable you can apply this daily at your home also.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

A must-have

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

This Lotus Herbals Matte Look sunscreen comes with SPF 40 and also with skin lightening ingredients. It does its job as a sunscreen and you can use this in place of your daily cream as it comes with a tint that has a mattifying look. I found this product quite usable as it removes the hassle of applying sunscreen and cream one by one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Herbal Sunscreen

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Lotus Herbal Safe Sun is a really good product as it helps you from getting tan skin burns etc. Its a travel friendly product and it easily gets absorbed giving you a matte finish, it is non sticky, Its suitable on all skin types as its a herbal product i would recommend it to everyone as they would not regret it taking this product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Must have product.

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

This lotus 3 in 1 is just perfect for all skin type. I am using this product past 7 months & I am super happy it's result. I have spots on my face and this product helps me to reduce them. Best for everyday use. With this you don't need to put on makeup.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Matte Look Sunscreen

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

A beautiful tinted sunscreen suitable for all skin types & perfect for everyday use. Providing a uniform matte finish without really drying out your skin for my dry skin and at the same time giving a matte finish to oily skin type people, it got to be my favorite Already my 2nd tube and totally love it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Tinted formula

PROS

Non-greasy

Tinted moisturizer acts as a bb cream

Matte finish

Suitable for Combination skin

Oil free

Light on pocket

It's @lotus_herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look daily Sun Block Pa+++ SPF-40 Have been using sunblock since 3 months now and I'm loving how it suits my combination skin. 🍁 It is a a tinted sunscreen which looks like a BB cream. 🍁It suits all skin types especially oily and combination skin leaving a Matt look. 🍁It's a tinted moisturiser, sun block and skin lightner all in one. 🍁It's non greasy and absorbs fast in the skin leaving your skin feeling fresh and oil free. 🍁It's light on pocket.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

No need of foundation after applying this

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

One of the best sunscreen i have ever used it has matte finish which looks like foundation after using this my skin felt soft and tight it give you the perfect matte finish as well as it is suitable for all skin types it has spf40 which product your skin

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Lotus sunscreen lotion

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Lotus herbals safe sun 4 in 1 matte look daily sun block PA+++ SPF 40 is a very good product we all have to travel out from the house for many works and that can cause tan and damage the skin so after stepping out I usually apply this lotion on my body which helps my skin to get tanned

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

3 in 1 sunscreen

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look Daily SunBlock PA+++ SPF 40. It has spf 40 and UVA UVB protection.. best part about this sunscreen is that it is tinted.. so it acts as bb cream. It also lightens skin. I have very oily skin... and this sunscreen is mattifying so it definitely controls oil and gives oil-free look and good sun protection

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Tinted formula

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Tinted moisturizer

PRODUCT:- Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look Daily SunBlock PA+++. My Views:- I use this sunblock on a regular basis. It offers wide sun protection factor that is perfect for harsh summer days. Because it is tinted I also use it before putting my makeup on. It gives matte finish and controls excess oil production the entire day but reapplication is needed at least after every 4 hours for optimum sun protection.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3in1 MatteLook Daily SunBlock PA

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Of I love this Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look Daily SunBlock PA+++ sun screen . The best part about it for me is that it does not make my skin oily or greasy at all and I have a matte looking face all day long . It is my kind of sun screen

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Goodbye Sun Tanning!

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Lotus Herbals safe sunscreen is an amazing product from the Lotus family. I really like this sunscreen as it's non greasy and non oily like the other sunscreens. It has a mattifying effect, and gets absorbed quickly. I have an oily skin so finding a good sunscreen was always a challenge but finely I found a good one.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3 in 1 Matte Look Daily SunBlock PA

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

The Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look Daily SunBlock PA+++is a mate sunscreen that has a mate texture instead of the usual greasy texture that sunscreens usually possess. It even out my skin tone and blends finely to my skin. It has a high SPF range too.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

All in one

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun is a great product. It has SPF 40 which is absolutely great. It is sun protection that helps not to get uneven suntan and patches on the face. It lightens the skin and also has a matte finish. Suits every skin type. Best for daily use. I wear this product every day and not only in summer. It is th best as it gives many benefits in a single product and very affordable. Also easily available. Great purchase❤

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing Sunscreen

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Controls oiliness

Refines skin pores

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

It is an amazing Sunscreen. It gives the Matte finish to the skin. It is a budget-friendly Sunscreen... It Controls oiliness. It refines skin pores. It has SPF 40. It has a tinted moisturizer in it. It Evens out skin tone. It is nongreasy.. best Sunscreen

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Tinted sunscreen

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Matte finish

Quickly absorbed

Tinted moisturizer

This sunscreen is perfect for those who does not like their sunscreens and sunblocks to leave a white cast behind. It is tinted and requires moisturizing before applying this as it tends to dry out the skin and make it appear flaky. The fragrance is pleasant and mild. The formula is thick enough to provide mattifying and flawless finish to the face.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Good sunscreen with tint

PROS

Has SPF 40

Tinted moisturizer

It's a good tinted sunscreen at reasonable price as compared to other tinted sunscreens. It given good sun block, prevent from tan. Good for those people with outdoor work as it gives good prevention from continous exposure of sun. Its not for oily skin and people looking for non-comedogenic sunscreen. I have oily skin, so it does not suit me well.

View More…
View All Reviews

Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look Daily SunBlock PA+++ is a uniquely formulated tinted moisturizer, sunblock, and skin lightener – all in one. This 3-in-1 daily sunscreen offers a broad spectrum of UVA and UVB protection while giving a uniform matte finish and even skin tone. It is a fast absorbing and non-greasy formula that refines the pores and reduces oiliness. It comes in an orange plastic tube with a hued flip top cover.

ASK A QUESTION