Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Paraben

Sulfate

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 44%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam Ingredients

ALPHA-ARBUTIN
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
METHYLPARABEN
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
WATER
Perfuming
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

20 Reviews

2
11
5
2
4.1

1 year ago

Deep cleansing

PROS

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Controls acne

Lotus Herbal whiteglow deeply cleanses the face, a very little amount creates a good foam, it doesnt dry the skin, so the face looks glowing. I cant say if it brightens the skin, as I didnt see that difference. It has a mild fragrance, and is gentle even when used on acne pron skin.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Facial foam

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

The lotus herbals facial foam cleanser is a foamy face wash. It deeply cleanses the face while removing the dirt,oil and pollution from the face . It brighten up the skin instantly and makes it glow well. It also reduces tan upto some extent and is a good cleanser but its not purely chemical-free as it contains parabens

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3 in 1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

The Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam is a really good gave wash and I use it with its respective cream . It really brightens my skin tone and I can see my face glowing . I live it's texture and it does not dehydrate my skin at all .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3 in 1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

The Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam is a facial cleanser that cleanses your face mildly off the impurities without drying your skin out . It lightens the skin tone on continuous application . It is made up of all natural ingredients and it is free from any type of harmful chemicals .

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Lotus white glow

PROS

Chemical-free

Bleach-free

Lotus herbal 3 in 1 face wash cleans the face and removes the pollution. It's completely natural and completely chemical-free. This helps in lightening skin tone and removes dead skin cells. It cleans the dirt deeply within your skin Nd treats blemishes and sunburn. Very effective. But only thing is I has parabens

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Freshens the skin

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Treats blemishes and sunburn

Does not lather much...more of a creamy base. Visible tone difference is observed...it definitely freshens up the skin after use...Mild not so strong pleasant fragrance... Travel friendly packaging...retains moisture in skin....no side effects noticed.... Recommended for all skin types... Affordable and easily available... Definitely a yes for the product...give it a try...

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Great whitening face wash

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam is the best face wash. It comes with 3 in 1 formula. I used it since past one year and its give me perfect result. It perfectly remove impurities from your skin and Whitening your skin. Its control acne and treat sunburn. Very effective product must try.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Lotus whitening face wash

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Lotus 3 in 1 whiteglow deep cleansing face wash is a great product for everyday use. It helps in cleaning the face thoroughly and removing excess oil and sebum from the face. It is an excellent product for oily skin but also works decently on dry skin. I totally love it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice product but does not block melanin production

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

Lotus herbals 3in1 deep cleansing skin whitening facial foam is a great face wash. It lathers nicely and cleans the face so gently without over-drying it. Both the skin type people will love it. It helps in reducing dark spots and blemishes but melanin production is not stopped. Overall it is a nice product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

Lotus 3-in -1 great product and it's suitable to normal to dry skin type it is a good skin smoothening cream, but it doesn't whiten your skin as such. Works well as a cream not nothing more than that. It's money efficient and works well for everyone and many skin types

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

It does what it says

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

Lotus herbals white glow three in one deep cleansing skin whitening facial foam is definitely a great cleanser. Using for 2 years now. It totally removes the makeup. Not so much drying. It gives you a bright glow

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Not so working facial cleanser

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

This facial cleanser claims to brighten & whiten the skin. However, in my case I did not experience the same. It can be used as normal cleansers that simply cleans your face. It has a chemical free formula that removes the oil and dirt from face. It did not make the skin dry which is a good part. I did not see any lightning effect on my skin tone after regular usage. This is not so effective in treating the blemishes and suntan. The fragrance is mild and soothing. It has a slippery formulation which stays on the skin after washing it. This is suitable for sensitive skin and I find it as an average product.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

My honest review

PROS

Removes dead skin cells

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Lotus herbals 3 in 1 foaming face wash is suitable for oily to combination skin type. Mine is dry skin type so it makes it more dry. It effectively removes dirt and makeup from my face but I'm not sure about its whitening claim bcoz i didn't see any difference in my skin tone.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

OK OK product

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

As it is a herbal product but contain many chemicals and paraben Didn't control acne and sebum Not good for oily skin Nothing special in this face wash just clean your face and add a visible glow for few minutes.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

Chemical-free

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Bleach-free

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Controls acne

Treats blemishes and sunburn

The lotus best company and the products are lovely. It is best for our face. I also recommend to my friends .i use this product more than 12 to 13 times. So product id awesome buy products of this company.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Removes dead skin cells

Removes dirt and dust particles from deep within your skin

Removes sebum

Travel friendly

Suits oily skin

Lotus is a well known brand and it's products are said to be chemical free. When I saw the words whitening facial foam in the title of the product, I thought it would be similar to the ponds white beauty face wash in giving a oil free look and a instant whitening effect. As I have an oily skin, I look out for face wash which dries my skin. Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam comes in a white opaque tube with a silver flip open type cap. The packaging looks sleek and classy. It is leakage free. It is travel friendly and can be carried easily in a hand bag. The price is quite expensive for the quantity. It has a shelf life of 3 years. The product is enriched with minerals, milk enzymes and Aloe Vera gel. It claims to deep clean the skin, remove dead cells and prevent melanin production that cause skin darkening. It also claims to control excess sebum production, dirt and impurities. The face wash is transparent white in color with a shimmer. It has a runny consistency. It has a mild fragrance. Wet your face. Take some quantity of the product in palm and lather it. It forms lather pretty well but not great. Apply it on the face and massage well. Wash it with water. It gives a greasy feel initially and after patting it dry with soft cotton cloth, it gives a dry skin. It removes the excess oil and impurities from face. It dries the skin which makes it ideal for oily skin. The skin feels fresh and gives a instant brightness which fades away after some time. It does not lighten dark spots. Lotus is a herbal brand but it contains parabens. It makes dry skin worse making it drier than before. So it doesn't suit people with dry skin. It is said to have antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties that reduce acne, blemishes, and sunburn. There is not much difference in controlling acne but it doesn't cause breakouts.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Not true to its claims

PROS

Lotus Herbals is a known brand to me. I have used their sunscreens and chapsticks and they all won my heart. When I got my hands on Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam, I was very keen to experience more positive results.Want to know if this facial foam was just as good as the others? Read further to find out.So, I have been using this facial foam for over three weeks now. This face wash comes in a sleek tube and it has a runny consistency. Though the consistency is runny, the tube can be carried around because the cap closes securely.I use this face wash early in the morning and before I end my day. So far, I have a 50-50 feeling about this facial form. I kind of like it because it cleanses my face very well without leaving any oily residue. It also does not make my face feel stretchy. But I have not seen any changes yet on my complexion and the dark spots on my cheeks.It does lighten my skin a little bit right after I wash it off, but that effect fades away soon after. Now that is something I don’t like. Another minus point about this product is that Lotus Herbals claims to be chemical-free but I see it contains parabens and it is not soap-free. Such disappointment!After I finish off the tube I have, I will not repurchase it.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Nothing great

PROS

The Lotus White Glow 3-in-1 Facial Foam does not meet its high claims. I am so bummed out for believing every word.It does clean my face decently, but other than that I see no changes. Just to not waste it, I continued using it till it ran out, which took about three months. Still, I don’t see any changes in my skin tone nor any glow on my face. The old acne marks I have are still overstaying their welcome.This facial foam from Lotus Herbals is just an ordinary face wash with high claims, high price, and no benefits. The other Lotus Herbals products I have used are far better than this one!

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Such a waste

PROS

This Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam is now on my “not to repurchase” list. I do not like those face washes that create a slippery feel and takes a lot of water to wash off. This facial foam is one of such face washes. After I used it for three days, I switched to a different face wash. It was such a waste!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

It is a keeper!

PROS

My dry skin absolutely loves this facial foam from Lotus Herbals. After every wash, it makes my skin glowy and radiant. It has a fresh fragrance which is mild, and it lingers for a while even after I wash it off. I have had bad experiences with whitening face washes. Most of them make my skin stretchy, but that is not the case with this facial foam. It is a keeper!

View More…

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam is an all-natural, chemical-free face wash. It is enriched with nourishing minerals and milk enzymes that not only cleanse your skin but also make it smooth and soft. It contains aloe vera that treats a host of skin problems. It also has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties that reduce acne, blemishes, and sunburn. Additionally, it lightens your skin by reducing tan and hyperpigmentation. All this goodness comes packaged in an opaque tube with a silver flip-open lid.

ASK A QUESTION