Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream Ingredients

MORUS ALBA (WHITE MULBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT
SAXIFRAGA SARMENTOSA (SAXIFRAGA STOLONIFERA) EXTRACT
Grape Extract
Milk Enzymes

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

20 Reviews

7
10
3
4.4

11 months ago

Best brightening massage cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

I have been using Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream for past 5 months. I use this cream twice or thrice in a month after scrubing my face lotus herbals Whiteglow scrub. On using it regularly, it really gives a smooth and spotless face. It instantly brightens up the face making it smooth and with time it reduces the dark spot on the face. Also, I got this one during new year sale at 20% discount. I love the decision of buying it. It's really good for home facials.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

One of the best face brightening cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

lotus whitening cream this massage cream is really a great massage cream and what that it provides instant bright skin and very glowing skin I apply this cream by adding some vitamin e oil with it and mix it of vitamin e oil and this green then applied on my skin and it gives me really very shiny very smooth great looking face...this comes with a glass and very creamy formulation and I love this cream a lot ... I do apply it on daily basis

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great massaging cream that lightens skin tone.

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

My sister gave me Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream a few months ago as she had a good experience using it and it was showing too. She has lot of blemishes on her face which were very lightened and reduced than before. I was happy to see the results and started using it at nights, it's got great texture and doesnt dry the skin. My skin is glowing and more moisturized when I wake up. It's helped me with my dark spots around my nose too. It's great for all skin types and can be used in all weather.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Lotus moisturizer

PROS

Suitable for all seasons

Rejuvenates skin

Lotus herbals whitening skin makes skin hydrate and glow. It penetrates in to the skin deeply and gives good nourishment which makes my skin to look smooth and shine. It us budget friendly and easily available in near by stores. But it comes in a glass bottle which is bit difficult to carry

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

This Whitening Cream really Reduces the appearance of Dark Spots and Pigmentation. It does brighten my face .. It makes my skin soft and supple. It does Rejuvenates my skin .. It is very easy to apply.. It does not dry skin .. It has a Creamy Texture. It is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Massage cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

It is best for all skin types and is creamy in texture nut has no parabens and chemical base formula and keeps the skin away dirt pollutant and dust. It keeps the skin healthy and hydrated and prevents it from blemishes, dry skin and dull dark spots and vulnerable marks.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Whitening cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Creamy texture

Lotus herbals whiteglow skin whitening and brightening massage cream is a cream made up of many herbal ingredients including yougurt which helps in making the skin brighten up. If used regularly it does brightens the skin. It is non greasy and non oily. It helps to moisturize the skin and can be used daily.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice Cream!!

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream is a very nice cream. It helps in reducing dark spots and reduces pigmentation. It is non greasy and non oily so absorbs well into the skin leaving it very nourished . It is easy to apply and suitable for all skin types.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to apply

Rejuvenates skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream Is a nourishing and skin brightening cream. It reduces uneven skin tone and texture and also gets rid of spots and marks on the face. It helps to fight dark spots and patchiness. It is a good cream but not very moisturising.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Good brightening cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

It is a nice and lightweight cream for brightening your skin but it does not provide any skin lightening..so far my experience. This comes from a great brand and is nominal in terms if price. Not very impressive but ok if you are not expecting too much from this cream. Moisturises well

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good for massaging

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening and Brightening Massage Cream comes in a transparent glass jar with a silver lid. The packaging is bulky and not travel-friendly. The glass jar is not hygienic to use. The packaging is attractive but can’t be carried easily. The lid is also very fragile. I am not very fond of using skin creams but bought it for my husband who has a dry skin. The cream claims to provide brighter and whiter skin in just 7 days. However, I do not feel so. It has a creamy texture which is not too thick. Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream is white in colour and has a pleasant fragrance. It gets absorbed easily in to the skin and spreads comfortably on the skin. It’s a good nourishing cream which moisturizes the skin deeply. There is a visible difference in the dryness of the skin. The skin appears soft and healthy after using it regularly. The texture is light and it does not weigh down or feel heavy on the face. I like this cream because it is not too thick and has a light texture. The cream gives a nice glow on the face after a few days of regular use. The cream does not do anything for whitening or lightening of dark spots. It is just a good massage cream which comes at affordable price and is easily available. The skin is effective on dealing with dryness. It can be useful in winters too in keeping the skin soft and nourished. The cream contains parabens which are not very good for us. My husband has been using it regularly for a while now and it has made his skin look healthy.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream CAN lighten, improve, moisturize and energize your dull skin. The cream is enriched with special whitening actives which deeply penetrates into the skin pores to promote blood circulation, while you are applying the cream it providing a soothing massaging experience. You can clearly see the effect of massaging with the cream, It will gradually lighten your skin and get the brightening glow back. It effectively polishes the skin also imparts a refreshing aroma. The cream can reduce uneven pigmentation while evens the skin tone too. you will be able to make out visible fairness and radiance with the regular use of this cream. Within one weeks time you can notice the changes in your skin. It will be able to tighten the pores, provide fairness and reduce spots. Even though the packaging is mesmerising in a jar tub with silver lid. It is travel friendly. You will need to use it mostly at home only. For effective results it's advisable to massage the cream at least for 15 minutes, Only then the cream can enter your skin and give radiance and reduce dullness. It is easy to use, can be used in any kind of temperature. Regular use of the cream will rejuvenate your skin and get the lost glow. It is suitable to all skin types. The key ingredients are Grape Extract- which acts as an exfoliator removing dead skin which in turn helps active ingredients penetrate into the skin deep. Then Mulberry Extract- This helps in reducing melanin production in your skin. Milk Enzymes- works on blocking the melanin pathways. Saxifrage Extract-Is an anti-oxidant that prevents damage from sun rays. The cost is not too high as well.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My mother uses it

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

My mother has a lot of pigmentation on her face. She bought this cream which costed her around Rs.350 however the printed price is Rs.395. The glass tub cannot be travelled with. My mother uses it after cleansing her face as a night cream. After application she massages it properly for 10 minutes. In 2-3 weeks I could notice her pigmentation has started fading and face looks shiny and polished.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream is a cream that brightens the skin . this cream is affordable and easily available. it is suitable for all skin types and for all seasons. it is easy to aplly and rejuvenated and hydrates the skin. this cream makes the skin brighter and have an even texture and tone. it helps to nourish the skin and does noty dry it out too.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

White glow range is beat

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Whiteglow range products are just best for daily use or weekly pampering your skin by other products and coming to the cream it is quick absorbing, light to feel, gives brightness your skin, add glow and hydrate well. Just after cleansing and toning , apply this and feel the result in just one or two week . It works for me . Hope it works for you guys too . From my side I love it guys

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

One stop skin care solution

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

Using this product for last one years. It works really well. It increases shining part of the skin. Do use it daily. I used it during pregnancy also. If you are looking for a one stop is product is for you. Its makes your skin very soft and very supple.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Really works

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream cost Rs.395 for 60 gms of product. It comes in a glass tub making it non-travel-friendly. It has to be applied on clean face and massaged for 15 minutes for effective results. I make sure to do it twice a week cause I don't usually get so much of time on a daily basis. It adds moisture to the face making it look glowy and radiant, it also helps in reducing pigmentation and even out the skin tone.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth it!! If you dont like too much on your skin!

PROS

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Rejuvenates skin

Creamy texture

It blends well, its light and balanced. works as an excellent base. Good for tropical weather. Since its Lotus the effects of harmful chemicals are avoided. It helps with pigmentation and dark spots. Regular usage of the product shows visible results within a week, Followed with a clean diet and other skin care remedies.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Doesn’t dry skin

Creamy texture

I use it as a base for my foundation, it works well as a good base. Sometimes I use it when my skin turns dry and it's a good product in a whole, it doesn't whiten the skin as such but it does the work to smootheing the skin. The price point is also fair. And it lasts very long . The product requires little amount to be used on the skin. Happy with the product and have been using it over 6 months. It has a creamy texture and easy to apply and suitable to dry to medium skin types.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all seasons

Easy to apply

Makes skin soft and supple

Doesn’t dry skin

The lotus herbal whiteglow skin whitening and brightening massage cream is a good product. I like to use it as a night cream. It makes the skin look hydrated and moisturised in the morning and doesnt dry out the skin. It you have oily skin you can try this as well because it helps in controlling oil and makes the skin shine free. The only drawback for me is the strong fragrance and the glass packaging. It would have been great if the packaging was not made of glass and that would make this one travel friendly. Since it comes in a glass bottle itvis difficult to carry.

View More…

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream lightens, improves, moisturizes, and energizes your skin. It is enriched with whitening actives that deeply penetrate into the skin and promote blood circulation, providing a superb massage experience. This massage cream lightens, brightens, and polishes your skin and imparts a refreshing sensation. It reduces uneven pigmentation and makes the skin visibly fair and radiant. This cream also tightens your pores. The innovative formula of Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream claims to give promising results within 1 week of regular use.

How To Use Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Skin Whitening And Brightening Massage Cream ?

  • Cleanse your skin with Whitening 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Foam. Pat dry your skin.
  • Apply Whiteglow Facial Creme all over your face and neck.
  • Reapply if necessary and massage for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wipe the cream with damp cotton.

ASK A QUESTION