Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Creme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

14 Reviews

5
7
2
4.9

2 years ago

7days Challenge

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Lotus Herbal WhiteGlow Skin Whitening and Brightening Nourishing Night Cream is a herbal night cream. It works on my skin within 7 days and make my skin more gorgeous and dark spot free. It rejuvenates the skin within 7 days and reduces uneven pigmentation from skin. I love this product alot. Thank you lotus for this amazing product😍😍❤❤

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Miusturises and hydrates skin!

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Creme I have been using for almost 3 months now. I really like this cream as it completely hydrates and moisturizes my skin. I apply it overnight and next day morning I do not feel any excess oil or greasiness on my face. I love this product!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening and Brightening Nourishing Night Creme

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

i have been using Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening and Brightening Nourishing Night Creme for over 6 months now and i can feel a difference in the pigmentation and patches that were on my skin.I am so glad i chose to use lotus products for my skin problems.This night cream is non greasy and really effective on the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening and Brightening Nourishing Night Creme

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Blocks melanin pathways

I have been using this Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Crème for more then a year now and I can actually feel that my skin is brightening up this is a really effective cream and I see that my skin is getting a natural glow on regular use

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Creme

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Blocks melanin pathways

The Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Crème is a face cream to be applied at night so that it can work over night on your skin . It whitens and brightens your skin making your skin look a lot radiant and it helps in removal of dark spots as well .

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Blocks melanin pathways

it is a non greasy formula and is light weight in texture, it is easy to apply and covers the face properly and perfectly. it rejuvenates the skin from within making it best to be used in harsh winter conditions with so much pollutants in the air. it is best to decrease dark spots .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Creme

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Crème Is a night skin repairing cream. It helps to rejuvenate the skin and remove and lighten dark spots and marks and also makes the skin tone even. It helps to brighten the skin and also get rid of sagging skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works best for dark spots

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Blocks melanin pathways

I have used a plenty of Night cream but Lotus Herbals works best for me. First of all i like the ingredient list of the cream. Although it contains parabens and some chemicals too. But the natural fruit and herbal extracts helps in improving the texture of the skin. The cream works best for the dark spots. It reduces the pigmentation and improves the overall health of the skin. The cream claims to brighten and whiten the skin, this is partially true. It works slowly for reducing the complexion of the skin. This is a trusted brand in skin care products.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Average results

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Lightweight

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Lotus herbal whiteglow skin whitening serum is good with oil free formula. It absorbs very quickly and evens out skin tone. It shows results very slowly. But it did not cause me any breakouts. It contains mulberry extracts.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Lightens skin tone

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightens skin tone

Reduces dark spots

Lightweight

Reduces uneven pigmentation

Rejuvenates the skin from within

Blocks melanin pathways

I purchased this item when I was energetically searching for a pleasant night crème that could recharge my skin and not on the grounds that I needed my skin to wind up white. I loathe skin brightening items for reasons unknown. In any case, resulting in these present circumstances item, the brand asserts that it's for all skin types and its innovatively cutting-edge plan give the triple activity of helping, lighting up and brightening! I truly like bundling. It arrives in a charming shimmering dark glass tub bundling and is really overwhelming. The top is a screw type one, with plastic spread inside. The crème has an extremely pleasant non-oily and lightweight surface. It doesn't cause any breakouts whatsoever, ideal for sleek skin marvels. In the wake of applying it feels extremely light on the skin. It gets retained before long, yet gives the sufficient sustenance expected of a night cream. My skin feels delicate and supple when I get up in the first part of the day. All things considered, I've been utilizing the item for just about a month now without the facial froth or serum. In the initial 2 weeks, I didn't see much contrast with the exception of the reality it saturated my skin great. During the third week, I began seeing an inconspicuous gleam each day toward the beginning of the day, yet it didn't remain the entire day. What's more, at this point I can disclose to you that it has done nothing to my skin aside from saturating it. Likewise, the item does not do anything on skin break out/pimple checks as it cases to and it certainly does not make you white without a doubt. In general, it is a pleasant lotion and can be utilized as a face cream. That is it; don't expect much out of it!! The surface of the cream is lightweight and non-oily. Just a little amount is required, so the container will last you for 2 months at least. It makes skin delicate and supple. It is Reasonable and effectively accessible. It has Gentle crisp aroma.

View More…
3.4

3 years ago

An average night cream

PROS

If you think about night cream, what do you usually expect? If you ask me the same question, my answer will be hydration, nourishment, rejuvenation, healing damaged skin, tightening pores, and healthy happy skin.Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Crème is my first night cream. I didn’t require to use it before because my skin was doing fine. But after my reckless “no-care” attitude, I got myself into trouble. For months and months, my skin has been feeling dull, dehydrated and I’m getting so many small zits on my forehead.I started using this night cream for three weeks and here is my experience so far.Every night before I go off to sleep, my night regimen is to wash my face thoroughly and apply this cream with a minute massage. Then I’m off to sleep.I have been following this routine sincerely, and being constant is the key to results. This night cream is light in texture, non-greasy and gets absorbed very quickly. After I started using this cream, I always wake up with a radiant glow. My skin does not feel dull anymore, and the skin texture has improved to a certain level.It comes in a silver glass jar and a screw gray lid and an inner flat white cover to protect the cream from spillage. The packaging looks good, but I am not in favor of it as I prefer a tube dispenser instead. It is a mild issue as I always wash my hands first before use.It gives very nice nourishment, but that’s about it. No results in reducing spots or zits. Its claims on brightening and whitening are false. I see no change. So now, if you ask me if I like this night cream, my answer will be - not really. I don’t hate it, but it is not something I will use again.

View More…
3.6

3 years ago

positive experience

PROS

So far, I have had good experiences with Lotus products. Even with Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Crème, my experience has been positive. For over two months, I have been using this night cream. It gives extra nourishment that my skin needs and the mild fragrance is lovely. My combination skin has become much more softer and had a pinch of glow in it.

View More…
2.5

3 years ago

Does not brighten or whiten.

PROS

I got this cream after I got to know the importance of a night cream. I wanted my tanning to go away, so I chose this one.I have been using it for a month, and thankfully it didn't cause me any breakouts or acne as I have very sensitive skin. It feels light on the skin and absorbs easily. It provides adequate nourishment and moisturization. But apart from this, it does not brighten or whiten the skin nor did it make any difference in my tanning.So overall, I would say there are better options in the market, and this is just an average night cream.

View More…
4.0

3 years ago

Nourishment in 1 week!

PROS

After just one week of use, I am loving this night cream. First, it is subtle and lightweight. So at night, my skin does not feel heavy. The nourishment is spot on! I am glad that in just one week, I am experiencing such positive results.

View More…

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Creme is an advanced formula with fruit and herbal extracts that work to reduce pigmentation and nourish your skin overnight. This night cream makes your skin radiant and naturally glowing. It also works to lighten your skin from within and gives smooth and even toned skin. It comes in a gray glass tub with a silver screw lid.

ASK A QUESTION

Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Skin Whitening & Brightening Nourishing Night Creme Ingredients

ANHYDROXYLITOL
Skin-Hydrating
ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL
ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE
ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA-URSI (BEARBERRY)
Brightening
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
C20-22 ALCOHOLS
C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
EPIGALLOCATECHIN GALLATE
Skin-ConditioningAntioxidantAnti-Aging
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HYDROXYETHYL UREA
Skin-Hydrating
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
METHYLPARABEN
MORUS ALBA (MULBERRY) EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PARAFFIN
EmollientOcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPYLPARABEN
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIETHANOLAMINE
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
XYLITOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE
Skin-Hydrating
Perfuming
Demineralized water