Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque
Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque improves skin texture, makes your skin healthy and gives it a bright, youthful glow. Its active ingredients such as yogurt, kaolin, milk, and berberry not only moisturize the skin but also hydrate deeply and help regain lost moisture. The lactic acid-rich yogurt in its formula lightens the complexion and prevents aging. This creamy masque also purifies pores, prevents pimples, eliminates dead skin, cleanses and revitalizes skin. Regular use of Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque helps to get rid of blemishes. For best result, use this face masque twice a week.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9affordable
  • 8light consistency
  • 8travel-friendly plastic tube
  • 8easy to apply
  • 8reduces skin imperfections

Cons

  • 7short-term glow
  • 4doesn’t dry easily
  • 3contains parabens
  • 1does not whiten the skin

How To Use Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque ?

  • Dampen your skin.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque and apply on the face and neck area.
  • Massage gently in upward and outward movements for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • For the best results, use it twice weekly.

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque Uses And Benefits :

Reveals youthful, glowing skin.

Smoothes and improves the skin texture.

Makes skin healthy.

Moisturizes the skin.

Hydrates the skin.

Purifies the skin.

Prevents aging of the skin.

Prevents pimples.

Eliminates dead skin cells.

Rejuvenates the skin.

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque Ingredients :

Oatmeal extracts

Yogurt

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque Reviews

Sort By:
Good moisturizer, brightening Shilpa approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Suitable for all skin types

Light consistency

Travel-friendly plastic tube

Sweet aroma

Easy to apply

Non-drying

Removes oil and impurities

Reduces skin imperfections

Brighten up skin


I have the whole range of lotus Whiteglow products. Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque really helps in brightening the skin. I never use it alone. I use it along with the whole kit of lotus herbal Whiteglow products. Starting with whiteglow face scrub, then face massage cream followed by this Whiteglow face mask at the end. All these steps really brighten up my skin and reduces the spot with regular usage. This mask has creamy texture that does not dry easily after applying to skin. Because of this it moisturizes the face well leaving it soft and supple with a nice glow on face.

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque-Good moisturizer, brightening-By shilpamittal-1Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque-Good moisturizer, brightening-By shilpamittal-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clear skin Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Suitable for all skin types

Light consistency

Travel-friendly plastic tube

Sweet aroma

Easy to apply

Non-drying

Removes oil and impurities

Reduces skin imperfections


I love the product which is easy to use and apply and give you instant results. Lotus herbals white glow yogurt skin whitening and brightening masque is a good masque that makes your skin look fresh and healthy. This masque removes all the dust and impurities from the skin. It’s a travel-friendly product.

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque-Clear skin-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
a secret of youthful skin Fashionalaya approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Suitable for all skin types

Light consistency

Travel-friendly plastic tube

Sweet aroma

Easy to apply

Non-drying

Removes oil and impurities

Reduces skin imperfections

instant glow


It is nice product but I don't use this frequently as it consist parabens. I apply masque with a table spoon of milk gives perfect result. Enrich with yogurt enzyme works best for me. Extremely true that it gives natural glow and the best part is it removes my tan. Should try!

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque-a secret of youthful skin-By fashionalaya_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Light consistency

Sweet aroma

Easy to apply

Non-drying

Removes oil and impurities

Reduces skin imperfections


Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque Is a face mask containing milk yogurt and other ingredients that help to brighten and even out skin tone and texture. This face mask is affordable and is lightweight for the skin. It helps to even out skin tone and also reduce blemishes and hyperpigmentation on the skin making skin smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly plastic tube


Lotus herbals have always been my favourite brand. Almost it's every product suit to my oily and acne-prone skin, hence I keep on trying its products alternatively. The tube of this brightening mask comes in a quantity of 60g which costs around INR 145. So, according to me if I compare its price versus the quantity offered, then it is pretty decent. The packaging is also compact Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque improves skin texture, makes your skin healthy and gives it a bright, youthful glow. Its active ingredients such as yogurt, kaolin, milk, and berberry not only moisturize the skin but also hydrate deeply and help regain lost moisture. The lactic acid-rich yogurt in its formula lightens the complexion and prevents aging. This creamy masque also purifies pores, prevents pimples, eliminates dead skin, cleanses and revitalizes skin. Regular use of Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque helps to get rid of blemishes. For best result, use this face masque twice a week. Who wouldn’t want a masque when your skin is dry or looking aged with freckles. Maintaining the texture and softness of my face has become one of the hectic task of the day. As age advances every one is being pushed into a situation where we must maintain the drying nature of our skin and also to prevent the dark spots, scars, freckles, blemishes etc Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque is a nourishing skin mask that contains the goodness of natural ingredinets. it conatins the benefits of yogurt, milk and burberry. this nourishing skin mask is a mask that has be applied and has to be left on to the skin for some time. this mask contains milk and yogurt that help to improve the skin texture

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Budget Masque Ragini approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Suitable for all skin types

Light consistency

Travel-friendly plastic tube

Easy to apply

Non-drying

Removes oil and impurities

Reduces skin imperfections


Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening and Brightening Masque claims to improve the skin texture and makes it bright and youthful. It is enriched with natural ingredients like berberry, milk, kaolin and yogurt. The lactic acid present in yoghurt is good for the skin as it exfoliates and brightens the skin tone. It also helps in clearing the blemishes and evens out the skin thereby giving a healthy glow to it. This masque from Lotus Herbals is a wonderful choice for those who want a glowy and brighter skin without having to spend a fortune. This is one of the best selling product from Lotus Herbal that does what it claims. I have used it many times before and I can say that this product is totally worth the bucks. The instant effect of using this masque is brighter and glowy skin. I have faded acne scars on my face and this product helps in reduced appearance of those scars and gives a flawless skin. I love the packaging and the fragrance of this masque. It has a sweet aroma that lingers until you wash the face. The water is hard in the place I live and still, this product is a success. It comes off after a few splashes and does not leave any residue or a soapy film. It is moisturizing in nature and I never had that stretchy feel after using this masque. Everything about this masque is good except that it has parabens. This is the reason I might not continue using this otherwise it is a good product with great results. If you are planning to try this product then, I would recommend using the face wash, scrub and moisturizer from this range too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth a try Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS


Who wouldn’t want a masque when your skin is dry or looking aged with freckles. Maintaining the texture and softness of my face has become one of the hectic task of the day. As age advances every one is being pushed into a situation where we must maintain the drying nature of our skin and also to prevent the dark spots, scars, freckles, blemishes etc.. I have used a plenty of products which are suitable for removing the scars and black mark on my skin. I have found some of them very useful and some not at all Satisfactory. This product was introduced to me by my sister who is working and has a o travel a lot for her business purposes. She is exposed to a lot of polluted areas and dust and she end up with pimples, dark spots, dryness or skin and also certain dry black patchy like appearance. She felt that this masque has helped her a lot and asked me to try it out. I find this product very useful. It makes my face look even more brighter. It has also reduced the size of the pores. The black marks have slightly started to fade. I can feel my skin turning healthy again. I use it twice or thrice a week. Once I did not use for almost a week and I found that all started going back to old stage again. So I came to know that it is only a temporary make up like product and cannot consider it like a permanent solution. Otherwise it is very easy to use and travel friendly. The cream is also smooth and soft. Nicely gets applied onto the skin. It takes a long time to dry. But when washed it goes of quickly. Cost is very reasonable and this product is really worth a try.

Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque-Worth a try-By Nasreen-1Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening Masque-Worth a try-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for Dry skin Samidha approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Light consistency

Travel-friendly plastic tube

Easy to apply

Reduces skin imperfections


Lotus herbals have always been my favourite brand. Almost it's every product suit to my oily and acne-prone skin, hence I keep on trying its products alternatively. The tube of this brightening mask comes in a quantity of 60g which costs around INR 145. So, according to me if I compare its price versus the quantity offered, then it is pretty decent. The packaging is also compact, sturdy and very convenient for travelling purpose. Despite being an affordable product and of my favourite brand, it did not suit my skin. It is a cream-based mask with milk and yoghurt being the major ingredients, hence it is best suited for dry skin. It gives a hydrating effect on the skin. Therefore, my oily skin feels oilier after its use. However, I am hopeful that dry skin may feel the firmness and will get pores smaller. Though it can make your dry skin further dry but the application of moisturizer post that may help. Furthermore, it adds temporary shine to the skin. The texture of this cream is just like any face cream, which is pretty good because most of the face mask comes in a peel-off method. Besides, it gets off easily from the face without giving many efforts. The point which bothers me a bit about this brightening masque is its fragrance. It smells like any chemical bleach. Although it did not bother me, still I would have loved its freshening and soothing fragrance. Moreover, it takes some extra some time to get dry, so if anyone who is in a hurry, may not prefer this brightening face mask. So, overall, it is a nice product for normal to dry skin. There is nothing specifically ‘wow’ factor in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nourishing formula

Suitable for all skin types

Light consistency

Travel-friendly plastic tube

Sweet aroma

Easy to apply

Non-drying

Removes oil and impurities

Reduces skin imperfections


Lotus Herbals Whiteglow Yogurt Skin Whitening And Brightening Masque is a nourishing skin mask that contains the goodness of natural ingredinets. it conatins the benefits of yogurt, milk and burberry. this nourishing skin mask is a mask that has be applied and has to be left on to the skin for some time. this mask contains milk and yogurt that help to improve the skin texture and make the skin brighter and reduce the appearance of spots and marks. this also help to damage done by harmful sun rays on the skin. this mask is easy to apply and is quite affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)