Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal

4/5
    9 Reviews

Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal is packed with botanical extracts of almond oil. It provides ultimate pigment that lasts for 8 hours. Its glossy texture soothes and nourishes your eyes and then quickly settles into a matte finish on the waterline. The intensely pigmented formula brightens your eyes in a single glide. The Colorkick Kajal can be used to create multiple playful looks without regular touch-ups - like a natural day look, a dramatic party look, or a glamorous smoky look. It can also be used as an eyeliner. From Deep Black to Mystic Green and Royal Blue, Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal is available in several pretty shades for different occasions.

Avg Rating : 4/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9easy to use
  • 8affordable
  • 8100% vegetarian
  • 8retractable packaging
  • 8doesn’t appear dry

Cons

  • 5less quantity
  • 4no ingredients mentioned

How To Use Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal ?

  • Cleanse and moisturize your eye area.
  • Hold Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal close to the lashline.
  • Draw precise strokes from the inner to the outer corners of your upper lash line.
  • Pull the eye gently downwards and apply it on the water line as well.

Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal Uses And Benefits :

Defines the eye makeup look.

Allows easy application of feline to bold looks.

Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal Ingredients :

Deepl Black

Mystic Green

Royal Blue

Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal Reviews

Sort By:
Lotus kajal Vitika approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

100% vegetarian

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry

No flakiness

Single glide application


The lotus makeup colourkick kajal gives an intense colour to the eyes. It can be use as an eyeliner as well because I use it to make wing liner which looks perfect. It has a great pigmentation and is smudge proof. This is quite an affordable kajal as well. I really love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long lasting and affordable Kajal Nidhi approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Smudge-proof

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry

Single glide application


This Lotus makeup colorkick Kajal is a very good product.. it is easy to apply and it last for almost 8-10 hours.. I am using it from more than 2 years and I am very satisfied.. best part is that it is very affordable and it makes our eyes look gorgeous with just 1 step application..

Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal-Long lasting and affordable Kajal-By nidzzz
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice kajal Sobia approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

100% vegetarian

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry

No flakiness

Single glide application


Lotus colorkick kajal is a very nice pigmented kajal. The best part about this is that it is so affordable and smudge proof. This kajal is waterproof too and doesn't smudge at all until you remove it using a good makeup remover. It is easy to use and hundered percent vegan . It give a smooth application on the lids as well as waterline. It has a nice creamy texture and give a nice black stoke at once . I love the quirky packaging and it looks very cute too. The pink colour makes it look so fun and girly. This is a great kajal so go for it.

Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal-Nice kajal-By sobia_saman1-1Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal-Nice kajal-By sobia_saman1-2Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal-Nice kajal-By sobia_saman1-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Waterproof Alia approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

100% vegetarian

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry

No flakiness

Single glide application


I love the girly pink packaging and it comes in a retractable form. It glides smoothly and has intense black colour. It gives satin finish at first but later settles to give a matte form . It is waterproof and does not come off when i splash water on my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not so good. Bushra approves this product
2.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

100% vegetarian

Easy to use


Lotus makeup colorkick kajal is not so good. This is not a smudge proof product and it doesn't give a pure black color in just one swipe , not a single glide application. The product is quite easy to use but the quantity is quite less . The product is not water proof. The product might look dry after applying. The is quite affordable. But I don't like it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

100% vegetarian

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry


Kajal is a symbol of womanhood. Indian women are looking gorgeous in kajal. It can be worn on any occasion and on any day. Without kajal our eyes will look dull. I bought Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal. It is enriched with almond oil and natural botanical extracts. It stays in my eyes for more than 8 hours. The pigmentation is great and it is non-smudging also. The packing is attractive pink colour and the product is like a kajal pencil. It is retractable type pencil so no need for sharpening. There is fragrance in the kajal. But it slightly smudges after some hours. I applied on my upper eye line and lower water line. We have to apply twice to get a correct colour pigmentation. It is suitable for dry skin people as it creases on our eyes after some times. The 100% vegetarian Lotus Makeup Colorkick Kajal is good product for young girls.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creates Different Looks Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

100% vegetarian

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry

No flakiness

Single glide application


Lotus herbals have newly launched a pocket friendly kajal which is extremely deep black eye pencil. The formula is enriched with herbal extracts of almond oil. The texture is soft and smooth that glides the application in just one swipe. It is easy to use without any flakiness and smudging. It creates a new look playing around with this long stay water proof kajal without bothering for touch ups. The packaging comes in a pretty pink pencil. The brand name is written in yellow which makes the look stylish. It is a retractable pencil which works on twist up mode. The pencil is made up of a regular plastic which is not sturdy. It can be used to create three types of looks. The shade is deep black. When applied it creates a glossy look and sets into a matte finish. It does not dry or flakes out. The staying power is great and stays long for 7-8 hours. It is smudge proof and water proof kajal. We can create new look. Swipe the kajal pencil from inner corner to outer corner of the eyes. Swipe once or twice to get a gorgeous every day look. For dramatic look, apply the kajal as a thick line on the upper lash line and wing it up. Apply a similar thick line on the bottom lash line. Then apply a kajal on the water line. This creates a dramatic effect. For a smokey eyes look apply a thick line on the upper lash line and smudge the kajal with an angular brush in upper outward direction. The same has to be followed for the lower lash line. They has presented a tutorial on the outer carton for creating different looks. I am very much impressed with the product performance. It is affordable and easily accessible online.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My Favourite Samidha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

100% vegetarian

Easy to use

Retractable packaging

Doesn’t appear dry

No flakiness

Single glide application


Kajal is my all-time makeup part. Even on a daily basis, I have to have Kajal on my eyes. Therefore, I keep on trying different kajal on my eyes, provided they should be water-proof and smudge-proof. Hence, after reading lots of good reviews online, I thought to give this kajal a try. Hence, I purchased this at Rs 199 wherein the net quantity was not even a gram, it was 0.28g. I felt it too costly. Nevertheless, I had some good expectations from this Kajal. If I start with its packaging then I would definitely say that it looks so ‘girlish’ because of its pink colour retractable body. However, it looks cute and someway different from any other competitive brand’s kajal. It is travel-friendly too as it has a very sleek body. With its performance perspective, this kajal glides on very smoothly without tugging. The colour is also very pigmented. A single swipe is sufficient to complete your makeup look. The shade is absolutely black and settles downs in a matte finish. It is not irritating to the eyes as well. So, now it's staying power. It stays for pretty good 6-7 hours without smudging at all. And that is why I loved it. Overall, I am super happy with this Kajal and now I feel that the price is totally justified according to the results it gives, but still, the quantity could have been more.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Value for money Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


Like a typical Indian girl, I am crazy about eyeliners and kajal. I love collecting different brands kajal and in different consistency. They are the beauty products which I adore the most. Lotus brand is one among the brands which are getting well known in the market. And I have used few of those products and they have not disappointed me except a few. The Lotus makeup colorkick Kajal comes in a pink retractable pen with a pink app which closes tightly with the Click sound. The brand name Lotus is printed on the pink case. This looks exactly similar to the Lakme Eyeconic Kajal except for the colour of the pen. The retractable pen is sleek and it is easy to carry it in a purse and henceTravel friendly. The price of this product is similar to that of Lakme or any other retractable pen forms Kajal. The carton case of this Kajal has some user guide for the beginners guiding them to use this Kajal for getting different looks. The stick of the Kajal is creamy and also it is easy to use over the water line and on the eyelids. This is enriched with the extract of almond oil which is good for your eyes and this makes the application smooth without tugging of the product on the lashes. The pigmentation is good and you could have a 2 swipes to get a more black if needed. Just apply it on the last line of your islets and it dries within seconds. They stay on the line for about 5 to 6 hours which is good and they don't smudge much. It is cliams to be waterproof and gives a Matte finish after setting. Overall a good one and value for money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)