Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 28%

Low risk 72%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Creme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

11 Reviews

1
9
1
4.2

1 year ago

Super hydrating

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

The lotus nigh cream helps in brightening and lightening the skin tone. It also keeps the skin moisturized and nourishes. It makes it more soft and smooth. This is a good cream and everyone should use it to keep the skin healthy. I would totally recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

It is best for dull dark grey skin which in nourishes in hot sultry or dark winter days. It is best for all skin types and works as a self repair and nourishment activist to the dead skin. It decreases the blemishes dark spots and makes the pores and blood flow healthy by opening the clogged pores.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

night creme

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

it hydrates skin at its best. it gives the lost moist from the skin and clean the pores from inside. it is best restoring the natural skin qualities and fights bacteria dark spots and pigmentation. this creme is trusted by many and has always been on a support for dried and dull skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good moisturizer than a brightening cream

PROS

Lotus beauty products are really good and my sister loves trying them. she has a dry skin and she works in a company where she has to do jobs that are hectic. She don't get time to go to the parlour for a facial and she spends her weekend at home sleeping as she is very tired working the whole week. Her skin became dull within 6 months of going to the work and her friend suggested her to try on this Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Creme. She read reviews about this product and finally ordered it online so she got at a discounted price. This product comes in a tub packaging which I don't personally feel it is hygiene as we have to put in our fingers every time to take the product out. But my sister doesn't care about this. all she wants is a good right and and hydrated skin. The product is travel friendly and you would need it only at night as a night cream. So you'll be needing it only if you are out of your home for a vacation or staying somewhere else. The product cliams to repair our skin from that damage that is caused by the sun's UV rays. it also claims to resolve the issues in our skin caused by environmental elements. it promises to give a bright and and a Radiant skin. The cream is white in colour and has a gel consistency. At night cleanse your face and then apply this cream over your face and neck. massage it well with your fingertips until the product gets absorbed into the skin. As she has dry skin the product get absorbed instantly but when I tried it on my skin it was more greasy so this cream suit dry skin more than oily skin. The fragrance is mild and pleasing. The cream hydrated her skin well and her skin was fresh and supple in the morning but it did not have any brightening effect that could be we noticed.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best night cream

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

After crossing 30 it is a must to follow a full skin care regimen as the skin problems starts growing at a faster rate than. I used to be really lazy when it comes to taking care of my skin. In spite of the regular persuasion of my mom to use various creams and face packs for my skin to keep it healthy I actually never showed that interest in the past. But it was really ok not to be in the past but now I my self feel the need to take care of my skin as it is worsening day by day. One day some one recommended me Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Creme to try out. I was not so sure initially if that would work on my skin problems like wrinkles, uneven dark spots all over my face and various other ones. But still after reading much positive about it I decided finally to buy it. It is certainly an intensive treatment kind of thing for your face. I feel that my wrinkles have reduced to almost 40 percent since the last month. Yes it is hardly a month I started this cream and the results are in evitable. My face was getting darker and darker day by day and there were severe dark patches all over my face which were so stubborn that it would not go irrespective of how much you spend on expensive salons and beauty parlours. But this lotus night cream has completely changed my mind set. It has tackled all the ageing problems that I used to face on my skin surface and hidden whitening issues too. I strongly recommend to each and every one who are facing skin problems as I did.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Evens out my tone

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

Lotus professional Phytorx Whitening & Brightening Night Creme contains the goodness of Amla Berry, Lychee and Punarnava Root which acts against UVA And UVB and pigmentation. It helps to restore lost moisture and keeps skin moisturized and hydrated. Night time is ideal time for skin repair and this creame claims that you can get radiant and healthy skin the next morning.the packaging is simple but I do not feel it is travel friendly. It comes in a white box. The box has a tub inside.the Tube is made up of glass and has a silver cap which is secured enough. Since the tub is made up of glass there is always fear of breakage so needs to be handled with care so I prefer not to tag it along while travelling.the creme is off white in colour . The consistency is thick compared to other creams . The fragrance I feel is somewhat fruit based something very pleasant. It is not overpowering . I feel the cream is a bit thick and heavy and can be easily massaged on the face. It does make my skin moisturized. Using a night creme is important in daily skin care regime. I had used this for a month or so and I like how it makes my skin feel hydrated and moisture balanced. Over the period of time that I used I noticed it did lighten the dark spots and pigmentation and gives a glow and brightens my face.it does not make my skin drying at all and I do not see any dry patches too. As far as whitening is concerned I did not see any of that. It evens out my skin tone and brings back my normal skin tone helps in getting rid of sun tan. So overall it is decent night creme and also affordable and you can get at discounted rates online

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

This is a good night cream but don't know why SPF is added. It moisturizes and hydrates the skin and improves skin texture. It didn't give any brightening effect as it claimed. A little bit heavy for oily skin people.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Evens out the skin

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Night creams are really effective..The formula in this lotus cream...is really verry effective..it lightens the skin tone..n evens out the skin...it also reduces dark spots...n repair from within..n also regenrates skin cells.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Overall a decent night cream

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

Nice packaging

This cream is certainly the best choice I have ever made. I bought this cream for the purpose of skin lighting and it has shown the good results. I use this cream daily before going to bed. This not only nourishes the skin but also repairs it deeply. It restores the health of the skin caused by pollution & sun damage. The cream is thick in texture and may feel greasy for oily skin. It gets easily absorbed into the skin and smells so good. My skin feels radiant when I wake up in the morning. I would surely recommend this cream to everyone.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Fights sun damage

Fights stress and pigmentation

Brightens and lightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Affordable

Nice product from Lotus professionals it is a night cream which cold whitening and brightening night cream it is great it hydrates the skin very well nourishes and moisturizes the skin control acne fight skin damage and blemishes fight sports and circles and also even saut skin tone and it does what it claims it is brightening and lightening also I can see it is good product but one thing it is not non-comedogenic it may clog pores so it is for normal skin or dry skin not that better for oily or combination skin but one thing I will definitely say pure almond oil is a best night cream for dry to normal skin people because these products claims to be 100% natural but they are actually not for example this cream also contains some harmful Chemicals that are not good for our skin so I will recommend to use this cream the equator that amount don't use it when you find acne or breakouts on your skin all over good product and affordable I can say it works great and comes in a reasonable price which is a great thing aloe vera ke product you can try guys if you are searching for night cream which hydrate your skin and fight Acne spots and blemishes then it is a must buy product just go for it good product

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

ok ok product

PROS

Hydrates skin

Restores skin health

Not worthful.Stupid formula.Does not work as per company are claiming.Light weight cream.smells are Good.Not fights against sun damage.costly.Not travel friendly.packaging are alo ok ok,means non hygiene packaging.me and my friend are purchase it same day.we regularly use this.she is also feel dispoint with this cream.

View More…

Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Crème is a rejuvenating blend of potent ingredients that restores your skin’s health. The tri-action blend of Lychee, Amla Berry, and Punarnava Root works towards undoing the stress and damage caused due to harmful UVA and UVB rays. This cream reduces pigmentation and dullness, restores lost moisture, and helps lighten your skin tone. With each application, you wake up with beautifully radiant and brightened skin.

How To Use Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Creme ?

  • Cleanse face with Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening and Brightening Face Wash.
  • Apply Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Creme all over your face and neck along with Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Serum.
  • Massage till absorption.

ASK A QUESTION

Lotus Professional Phyto Rx Whitening And Brightening Night Creme Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL HYDROXYSTEARATE
LITCHI CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT
PARAFFIN
Skin-ConditioningEmollientReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Boerhaavia diffusa (Punarnava) roots extract
Essential Oils and Waters