Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme

4.1/5
19 Reviews

Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème gives your skin porcelain perfect complexion and smooth texture. The Tri-action formula of this cream is enriched with potent extracts of Amla Berry, Lychee and Punarnava root. It also contains SPF 25 PA+++ that works as a barrier against the harmful sun rays. The moisturizer works towards keeping melanin production under check, lightens dark spots, uneven skin tone, and pigmentation to give you visibly fairer, brighter, and whiter complexion.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
89.5% Approved out of
19 Users

Ratings Distribution

19 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 17fades dark spots and pigmentation
  • 16moisturizes and nourishes skin
  • 15contains spf 25 pa+++
  • 14evens out skin tone
  • 13tri-action formula

Cons

  • 9not for all skin types
  • 6might cause acne
  • 6average results
  • 4greasy and heavy
  • 3dries skin

How To Use Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme ?

  • Apply Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème all over your face after cleansing it with Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Face Wash.
  • Apply Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Serum.
  • Let the skin absorb it.

Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme Uses And Benefits :

Amla lightens the skin.

Lychee provides moisture to the skin.

Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme Ingredients :

Key Ingredients:

Amlaberry

Lychee

Punarnava Root Extracts

Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme Reviews

Sort By:
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


the Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme BY Lotus Herbals is a really good face moisturizer and brightening cream. I can see my face getting a radiant glow and brightness upon its regular application. it contains spf as well so I can even wear it outdoors too

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


This Cream works amazing on all skin types. It Moisturizes and Nourishes the skin. It has a smooth velvety texture. It protects your skin from the sun harmful Ray's as it contains SPF 25 Pa +++ which is really good. It fades out dark spots and Pigmentation. It controls melanin production.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cream Shreya approves this product
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


It absorbs under layer and gives healthy and most fine look to TV the skin. It gives clean and beautiful look. It absorbs super quickly and avoids acne and covers the whole range of skin. It improves fine lines and cleans up blemishes and dark spots super easily and effortlessly.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème is a skin brightening crème that aims to even out skin tone and texture. it is made up natural ingredients and is free from use of preservatives. it contains the goodness of natural ingredients like amla berry and punarnava root. these are natural plants that have medicinal properties that are healthy for the skin, body and mind. it contains SPF 25, and sunblock to protect the skin against harmful rays of the skin. this brightening crème by lotus aims to lighten and brighten the skin over a period of time. it not only moisturizes the skin but also lightens the spots, checks hyper pigmentation and uneven skin tone. it also hydrates and nourishes the skin inside out and the skin tone and texture to improve over time. however always do a patch test before applying on the face. it is also affordable product.

Helpful ? 0 0
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Smoothes texture

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Whenever I come across any creams which is skin whitening I try those immediately . One such product which was my recent try is Lotus Professional Photo-RX whitening and brightening creme . This comes in a glass container with a silver colour lid giving it an attractive look but not travel friendly . This cream is in white in colour and has a very moist texture and does not become greasy when applied . Once applied it get absorbed in the skin immediately leaving behind a very pleasant and mild fragrance. This cream helps me to make my skin look moisturised throughout the day along with a protective sunscreen. Upon regular usage it maintained my skin tone and keeps my dry skin hydrated for a very long time . I did not notice any changes in my skin tone as claimed which was quite disappointing. I would say it has a best moisturising cream which suits even for oily skin with a good sun protection along with it !!

Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme-A Good Daily Use Moisturiser With Sun Protection !!-By sindoori_jayaprakash-1Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme-A Good Daily Use Moisturiser With Sun Protection !!-By sindoori_jayaprakash-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Brightens the skin Ramya approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Smoothes texture

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


This cream is a formulation based on Amla berry Lychee and Punarnava root extracts. All the ingredients together help in creating a very smooth skin and also creates perfect complexion by reducing dark spots ,uneven skin and pigmentation.it regulates the production of melanin.also provides sun protection and hence skin appears brighter than usual .the packaging,the cream comes in a glass tub which is a bit heavy and has gray colored cap. To avoid spillage or leakage there is a white protective shield on the tub.i don't think it's suitable to carry around because of the heaviness.The cream is a bit heavy and has a less thick sort of consistency which gets easily absorbed in to the skin leaving it moisturized. I am not someone who is into whitening products but my major concern was uneventful.skin and to some extent it did help in even the skin tones . It brightens the skin rather than whitening

Helpful ? 0 0
Tri-action whitener and brightener Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Lotus-professional-phyto-rx-whitening-brightening-creme, as the name reveals, is a skin whitening cream. I gifted this cream to my friend who got sunburn after a vacation in Kerala during the summer. She was very pleased to find the results after the application. This cream changes the colour of our skin tone into the lighter shade and brightens our skin. This tri-action cream is acting as a sunscreen, melanin reducer and skin whitener. It is enriched with Amla berry, Lychee, and Punarnava root extracts. There is no artificial fragrance and colour in this cream. As it takes care of all the three problems ( sunburn, dark spots, producing more melanin) which causes the darkness of our colour, our skin will be fairer and brighter after regular use. It is herbal and organically formulated so there is no danger to our skin. And the cream is very soft on our skin while moisturising it. Regular application will enhance the skin soft and supple.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


3. This is a great cream for fairness. I definitely found a great difference on my skin with continuous usage. It helped me get a smooth and flawless skin and help reduce the pigmentation and marks on the face considerably. It has SPF 25 which I did not feel was adequate as I generally use SPF 50 range. The cream helped giving an equal tone to the whole skin. The packaging was average. Comes in a box with a tub inside. It has a glass tub which may be uncomfortable for one to carry around hence it did turn me off a bit. Since it is a glass tub it makes the package heavy too. They have a day and night cream. I purchased the day cream. The cream is white in color with a pleasant fragrance. I apply it on the face after washing it and then apply my foundation. It suits all types of skins. I definitely would recommend this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls melanin production

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Preservative-free


As I have a dry skin, I was looking for an moisture which hydrates my skin and also preserves me from sun rays. Then I found this Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème and gave a try. This professional cream has been revolutionary with TRI-Action formulation based on Amla berry, Lychee and Punarnava root potent extracts which helps in building the skin with porcelain perfect complexion and smooth texture. The cream also been formulated with SPF 25 PA+++ that works as a barrier against the harmful sun rays. With the advanced formula the cream helps in melanin production which has an advantage of lightening dark spots, uneven skin tone, and pigmentation to give visibly fairer, brighter, and whiter complexion skin. But must say that the product is not suitable for all types of skin and it even dries the skin more. The cream has a greasy texture and feels heavy on skin. It is not upto the expectations as it cause acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Day cream Divya approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening cream works best as a moisturizer. It’s definitely worth the buy and try as a day cream or an anti-ageing cream. It has the Tri formula which has the goodness of berry, lychee and the roots benefits. The best thing about this cream is that it has SPF!! Here it is definitely going to work as a day cream for a lot of them! For me I use it because it has controlled my melanin production, my dark spots have vanished and so has my pigmentation reduced! The goodness of amla and the other 2 extracts have definitely done their job right! I would want all the 40+plus ladies to give it a try. Try it and then recommend it because this is a wow product! Easy to find and easy on the pocket as well. And the best thing is it suits all the skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for dry to normal skin Sanober approves this product
3.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++


I recently purchased Lotus professional phyto RX whitening and brightening cream. it contains spf 25 which is good it means no need to apply an extra layer of sunscreen. it comes in a glass tub which I personally find is little unhygienic as you have to dip your fingers into the cream every time. also so I would say it is not much travel friendly as there is always a fear of the glass bottle breaking. it's been more than 10 days that I am using this day cream. I would say it's just not suitable for oily skin. it has given me breakouts and also the skin looks very greasy post application. I did find a difference in my dark spots and also brightens up my skin, it does help to even out the skin tone but I discontinued because of the pimples it caused. it is better suited for dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
will definitely recommend to others Monica approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


I have been looking for a brightening crème for a long time. I had to roam around a lot in the sun and dust all the daylong for a week. I have been using different other brands but they were not really very satisfying. One of the sales girls in the shop strongly recommended me Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème and I though why not and gave it a try. It was really satisfying. It is really smooth when applying and nice on skin. It also goes with any skin type since my sister started using seeing it working on me. It also not just use to get rid of the tan but also works as sun protection. I am really very happy with the product and I will definitely recommend it to my friends. I have been using it since 3 months and I am going to continue using it in the future too.

Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme-will definitely recommend to others-By monica1204-1Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Creme-will definitely recommend to others-By monica1204-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Good moisturizer Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Hello everyone, I would like to share my beautiful experience using Lotus professional Phyto-rx whitening and brightening cream. I have been using this product for 3 months. It has worked wonders on my skin. I have a combination skin and I feel oily early in the morning and dry skin during the daytime. I have used many products to keep my skin soft. But nothing has worked out. This keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day. I always end up having a dull face. This product moisturizes your skin. It lightens the pores and brightens your skin within a week. It is a good day cream that I have used so far. And it acts as a sunscreen as well. Everyone should give a try who feels they have dull skin. I am sure you will love this product after using it. Yes, I would highly recommend this product to my friends.

Helpful ? 0 0
A very good moisturizer Gulnar approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


I was looking for a good moisturizer is a to gift it to my mum. my mum is very lazy when it comes to skin care and hence I was looking for a single product that would work good on her skin and she will not need to use 4-5 products at a time. So I read some good reviews about this moisturizer and I got it for my mum. even I tried it for few days but it for suit my skin and I started getting few breakouts but it did wonderful job on my mom's skin and she totally loves it. So it does moisturiser skin very well and I love the fact that it even has an spf in it. I would not say that it has bright and her face up to next level but yes the dark skin or the uneven skin tone has become quite good now and the blemishes marks and the dark spots on her face has reduced to quite an extent.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


I am generally against skin whitening and brightening creams and avoid buying them to quite an extent. I love the way my skin and complexion feels and I avoid any products that make my face look unnatural. My cousin had this Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème and she asked me to give it a try to hide the dark spots and pigmentation. I decided to give it a try and applied it over my face. I took a small amount on my hand and glided it smoothly over my face. It blended quite well on my face. Though it left a bit of sweaty feeling it instantly dried up and hid all the dark spots and pigmentation. Since, I have a combination skin type my face started getting oily within no time and I felt that this cream is not meant for oily skin and combination skin types. It does cause breakouts and best avoided. Though it has SPF it suites dry skin better.

Helpful ? 0 0
It does it claims Manju approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


I was in search of a product which can whiten and brightens my skin. I had a tanned skin colour and added to it due to my work schedule and travelling worsened it with uneven skin tones. I was unhappy with the products available in the market which claimed to be brightening the skin. But even after long use it was not worthy and left my skin dry. Then a friend of mine recommended  Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème which is a god sent a gift to me. Frankly, speaking I started using it in a month time it actually started to show the result. It gradually lightens and brightens my skin apart from moisturizing it leaving a soft, silky and healthy skin. I love this product and its fragrance is mesmerizing unlike the products available with a strong turnoff. The added benefit is that it has SPF 25 PA+++ which protects my skin from the sun and the formula it uses helps in the significant reduction in melanin gradually.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love the product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone


I have a site job. So my work involves me to be under the sun for a whole day. Also, my skin is subjected to all the weather conditions, dust, and pollution. So due to all this I have a very dry skin with rough patches. Hence I bought Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème. This cream lightens the dark spots on my skin, spreads really well and provides a even look. The cream really blends well and it is very easy to apply. My face is moisturized for long hours. My skin looks nice, bright and hydrated. Additionally, this cream has a good sunscreen with SPF 25. So it also protects my skin from sun and helps my skin not getting dry. My only issue is I feel the packing could have been in a tube rather than a small bottle like how they give now. Because if it was in a tube, the cream would easily fit in my makeup pouch.

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy Glowing Skin Lalitha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Contains SPF 25 PA+++


Lotus Phyto Rx cream is whitening and skin brightening cream that also gives protection from sun and harmful UV rays. The natural ingredients like amla, lychee and punarnava root extracts helps in regulating the melanin production in the skin. The cream texture is very light and adds hydration and makes the skin much smoother and brighter. It works on the sun tan as it contains SPF 25PA++ and fades out the dark spots and blemishes on the skin gradually. Its smell is pleasant. This cream has a gel like consistency. It gets absorbed into the skin easily. The packaging is a bit heavy as the cream comes in a see through glass jar which is not travel friendly. It’s a perfect cream for normal to dry skin. It gave my skin an instant brightening effect. I do not suggest this cream for oily skin type as it may break out on the skin. Overall, I recommend this cream for hydrated and healthy glowing skin and repurchase it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Anti Aging day cream Papri approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tri-action formula

Controls melanin production

Fades dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 25 PA+++

Smoothes texture

Preservative-free

Moisturizes and nourishes skin


Lotus Professional Phyto-Rx Whitening & Brightening Crème is a promising day cream that I have been using from last 6 months. It has a gel based texture, hence lightweight and easy to absorb into the skin. It doesn’t leave any greasy residue behind. I apply this cream as a base before makeup. The soft creamy formula makes my skin smooth and even for the foundation to glide on. Additionally, it has SPF 25 PA+++ which ensures sun protection. So, you don’t need to apply any sunscreen separately. This cream is formulated with Tri-action formula of Amla, Berry, Lychee and punarnava root. With regular usage, this cream makes my skin soft and radiant. It also makes my skin texture smooth and wrinkle-free. It does lighten the dark spots and pigmentation around my face. It gives me brighter and radiant looking skin. I would highly recommend this cream to all.

Helpful ? 0 0