Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 68%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

LUX International Creamy Perfection Soap Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL ACETATE
CINNAMYL ALCOHOL
DISODIUM DISTYRYLBIPHENYL DISULFONATE
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
LAURIC ACID
LIMONENE
MILK LIPIDS
PEG-8
SCLEROTIUM GUM
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
SORBITOL
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
Polysorbate 20

LUX International Creamy Perfection Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

3
7
2
4.0

3 months ago

Beautiful fragrance

PROS

Great Fragrance

Lux soap dooes not require any intro kind of thing. It is one of the oldest brands in Indian market. Like its all other bathing soaps, this soap too has a beautiful fragrance. The fragrance is the thing which makes to buy it again and again. Hence if you feel that a soap must have a beautiful fragrance then go for it

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Recommeded

PROS

Great Fragrance

The look and the entire packaging of this soap is luxurious. I just love its smooth texture which glides on very well over the wet body. It lathers well to form a rich texture. It thouroughly cleanses the dirt and other impurities from the body without getting too harsh on the skin. Although it treat any skin realted problem, but it does not lead too.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Chemical based

PROS

Great Fragrance

I won't suggest buying this bathing soap, because it is loaded with tons of chemicals, including Alcohol. But yes it does not have Parabens, which is quite a positive thing. But still it is good to go with natural ingredients based soap for healthy and effective cleansing of the body. The beautiful fragrance that ut has, is purely artificial. So, not recommended from my end.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Lather well

PROS

Great Fragrance

No doubt this soap lathers suffieciently well and due to its beautiful fragrance, your bathing experience gets totally changed. It has smooth and creamy texture which helps to glides the soap easily over the body. Price wise, it is okay, as the quantity is prety sufficient to go long. Hence if you have and dry skin concerns, this soap is for you.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Gentle on skin

PROS

Great Fragrance

This sopa is very gentle on skin. It doe snot react to any skin rash or infection though it has a lot of chemical ingredients in it. The fragrance is very soothing and pleasing. I have been using this particular soap for about 17 days and I am quite satisfied with this soap. So if you're not anatural soap freak, think about this soap.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Smooth texture

PROS

Great Fragrance

The texture of this LUX soap is very creamy and smooth. I believe it will suit best to dry skin, because for oily skin it may add some extra oil in the skin. However, this soap has got a beautiful fragrance which provides an extraordinary bathing experience. Unfortunately it is chemical based bathing soap, but still running successfully in the market since ages.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Melts a lot

PROS

Contains Chemicals

Everything is good with this soap, but it melts a lot. This is only the thing which dissappoints me a lot. It has chemicals and alcohol in it. And the fragrance is also an artificial one, but composed by the experts! But I don't think that this soap has got somethig "wow" which can let its buyer to rebuy this product again.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Widely available

PROS

Great Fragrance

The best part of this soap is its wide availability. This soap is available almost everywhere so if this bathing soap suits you then you need not have make any special efforts to buy this soap for future use. Definitely, it has very beautiful fragrance, kind of mild, I would say. But this soap contains lots of chemicals in it.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Easy to rinse off

PROS

Great Fragrance

Though having a rich creamy texture, this soap gets easily washed off without using gallons of water. Unlike any body washes, this soap is far better and mild in its formulation. It doe snot irritaed in any cuts, wounds, or rashes. IT suits dry skin peopel more because of its texture. Hence, if you are looking for a gentle and mild cleansing soap, go for it.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Suits dry skin

PROS

Great Fragrance

I am not that person who always search out for 'organic', 'natural' or its related kind of stuff. My concern has always my dry skin which always feels scratchy and dry in every season. Hence I picked up this bathing soap form a departmental store and I am quite satisfied with the results. It is quite satisfactory to see the better results.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Good soap

PROS

Great Fragrance

This sopa is good for every memeber of the family for a gentle and mild cleansing of the body. It has amazing gragrance which adds a lot of freshness in the entire bathing experience. And yes, the brands says that perfume has been composed by the perfume experts. And yes, it stays on your body for pretty long time. This can be used daily.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Creamy texture

PROS

Great Fragrance

Its creamy and rich texture let this bathing soap glide over the body easily. It does not feel like any rough stone which is been applied, unlike any medicated and formulated soaps. Yes, it melts a lot, but if take proper care of this soap, this soap is really good for a basic and gentle cleaning. It won't your skin with any rashes or reactions.

View More…

LUX International Creamy Perfection Soap is an exotic creme bar with a moisturizing creme formula that does not strip off the moisture from the skin and replenishes the moisture loss. It keeps the skin hydrated and gives a natural glow to it. The international fragrance is sure to lift the mood during every bath. It makes the skin soft and maintains the suppleness of the skin by moisturizing it. This soap refreshes the skin and cleanses it very well. This amazing smelling and hydrating soap is sure to make you feel pampered with every use.

How To Use LUX International Creamy Perfection Soap ?

  • Lather the soap directly on the skin.
  • You may also use a loofah to exfoiliate.
  • Rinse well with water.

LUX International Creamy Perfection Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Contains Swiss mositurizers that makes the whole bathing experience a delight.
  • Skin pampering creme formula that does not leave the skin dry.
  • Moisturizing effects on the skin that keeps it soft and glowing.