Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 88%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

102 Reviews

68
31
3
4.5

7 months ago

Reduces hair fall

PROS

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Presently, I am using the product "Advanced hair oil" by @luxurasciences since 1month and believe me it really reduced my hair fall problem and also made my hair strong and cured fuzziness. This product can be used by everyone and it can reduce not only hair fall but also other hair problems. This particular hair oil is multipurpose hair oil which :- ➡ controls hair fall ➡ Adds volume ➡ controls fizzy hair ➡ Promotes hair growth ➡ Gives shine and smoothness ➡ Has a good fragrance.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good quality

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Most of the oils I have used have this strong synthetic smell, which gives me headache but this one is very good very natural fragrance, that too goes off in a few hours. I have Used it for 5 times and I can see a major change in my hairfall.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Makes hair shiny

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil is comes with super cute fragrance because generally I don't like the smell of the oils but it's quite different the texture is quite thick but it deeply nourishes the hairs and makes them soft and shiny. It is made up by some really good ingredients.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Impressed

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

This is such an interesting oil! It really works! I was quite surprised and intrigued at the concept as I had never tried onion oil before but it's really fascinating. It's vitamin rich and really makes your hair shiny and beautiful. Especially if you have bleached or coloured hair. Recommended.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Softer hair in 3 weeks

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Luxura Sciences advanced onion hair oil is a blend of 21 oils like greentea oil, argan oil, hibiscus oil, etc, its a little thick in texture and slightly sticky, the smell is light and doesnt irritate your nose. After shampoo you hair are visibily softer and shine, with regular use for a month, you can see reduced hairfall and smoother hair texture. with all the natural ingredients in and all the parabens and sls out this is a good buy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Advanced onion oil

PROS

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

I am fond of natural organic products. This is my favourite oil, it has so many ingredients that benefits my hair in so many ways without any harsh chemicals. It has onion oil which helps in hair regrowth and makes it stronger. It's a bit expensive but totally worth it! Would highly recommend this product if you want healthy lustrous hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Reduces hairfall

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil is rich in various vitamins and antioxidants that provide healthy shine and growth to your hair. Onion Oil helps in reducing the hairfall and making the hair more thick and shiny. It also improves blood circulation in the scalp because of which the hair become very strong.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Longer, thicker, Healthier Hair

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Fantastic oil!! I had thicker hair when i was in high school later due to excessive hairfall lost it, but this oil saved me!! it brought back my old thicker Shinier hair.. and also in a very short period of time!! I could see the difference and changes in just a month, Highly recommended, worth every penny!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

very effective

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

hey all i am a seller..and due to high demand in onion oil i bought this oil in bulk from luxura sciences and trust me it works...my each and every client get effective result and they too are recommending to other as well...they are quite satisfied with its result...you can pick it with no doubt

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Blend of 21 proven essential oils and extracts

100% Pure natural and safe Ingredients

Cruelty Free vegan oil

Chemical and mineral oil free

Silicones & parabens free

Nourishes Scalp

Ayurvedic Fragrance

Dermatological Tested

Light weight and fast absorbing

Redensifying and Anti-Thinning

Frizz Control & Hair Color Protection

This is a multipurpose hair oil which has mix of black seed oil, onion il, argan oil, onion oil, rosehip oil, almond oil, castor oil, etc. . 💁🏻Free from Junk & Preservatives 💁🏻Promotes Hair Growth and Volume 💁🏻Adds Shines and Smoothness 💁🏻Infusion of exotic botanicals 💁🏻Provides shine and locks in moisture . Directions: Gently massage a small amount of hair oil into the scalp & leave it for at least 30 minutes to one hour before hair cleansing with a mild cleanser. . This is a really nice onion oil which smells like a mix of good ayurvedic ingredients. The fragrance thankfully is not too strong and does not linger around after the application. Hair feels soft and smooth after washing it off. Apply it overnight that will be much better as it will give it more time to soak up in your scalp and lock the moisture in it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Super amazing hair oil

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

A super good oil with a fusion and amalgamation of essential herbs and oils that promote hair growth and strengthen the hair. It is filled with vitamins that provides shine and lusture and locks in the moisture in the hair and make them strong and bouncy. A must oil to be used by everyone.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Makes my hair super soft

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Has onion

I am very particular when it comes to my hair , I try to take care of my hair in the best possible way and so I prefer nurturing them with healthy choices just like this oil. It has onion , the one ingredient that does wonders to the hair, not only that, it also has other essential oils and also it smells really well. After wash my hair feels smoother and shinier. I love this oil.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Superb product really effective, Must buy

PROS

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Non sticky oil

I was facing a lot of issues related to scalp. Dandruff and hair fall as well. Then I started using onion oil by Luxura Sciences and trust me, all problems are resolved now. In fact, I can feel the softness in the hair texture. Those who have the problem or don’t like the smell of onion can also use this because their is no smell in it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Luxura Sciences Advansed Onion Oil is a really incredible product. My hair got glossy thick. The oil has a very pleasant fragrance, unlike other onion oils. I have seen great results in a few days. It's affordable and easily available. An amazing blend of oils. You guys must try this. I personally recommend this to people facing the problem of thin hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favourite hair oil

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Improve hair texture

Affordable

Light weight

Mild fragrance

Soften hair

Growth stimulants

Reduce hairfall

Hey beauties!! Hope you are doing well. Today I am going to review Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion hair oil. Recently I have started using this one. Applied 4 times within last two weeks. My personal experience with this oil is absolutely amazing. I liked this one because ☑️It’s made with 21 herbal ingredients. ☑️100% pure chemical free oil. ☑️very light in weight. ☑️mild fragrance. ☑️free from silicons and mineral oils. hair growth stimulations. ☑️soften hair ☑️restoration. ☑️root strengthening. ☑️deep conditioning. ☑️frizz free. ☑️reduce hair falling. But..... 🔴the packaging isn’t travel friendly. I am using 250 ml bottle and facing leakage issues.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Shiny Hair and Lock Moisture

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Wow! Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil is superb awesome product I ever saw. And the main thing is that it contain original oil which is so difficult to found in the market, I use this product for my hair and body. It is really very helpful to me. It provides shiny to my hair and locks moisture. I love it!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Non sticky oil

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Luxura Sciences Advansed Onion oil is amazing for your hair health. It is a combination of 21 amazing oil, which helps your hairs different problems. I have a problem of dry scalp and fizzy hairs. This oil helps me a lot in that. It is non sticky and easily removes after wash. It gives you shiny and soft hair.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Liquidy runny oil

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

I have never seen such an oil with the liquid consistency and no color 1) Packaging was very easy and convenient to use. 2) it does not have any heavy odour. 3) the oil is very liquidy compared to other oil we use in our day-to-day life. 4) yes as it mentioned it provides instant smoothness and shine to hair 5) After wash it gives volume to the hair. 6) definitely promotes hair growth 7) it also has argan oil which will result in healthy hair and prevents hair breakage. 9) Mixture of onion hair oil, black seed oil, argan oil, coconut oil, jojoba oil, green tea oil, vitamin E, lavender & bhringraj 10) Detailed description of each oil that they have used in the product. This Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil consistency is runny and not like the usual oil. I don't see it as cons but some people find it unusual .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One Stop Solution for All Hair Problems

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Rich in Sulpar

This product is for natural hair care with goodness of onion 🧅. Onion are highly nutritious when it comes to your hair care, It prevent your scalp from dandruff ❄ and gives the smooth and silky hairs 👱‍♀️. It also helps to reduce the hair fall results in heavy and thick hairs. But when it comes to make an onion juice, we all took our step back because it creates lots of mess and consumes time also. So not to worry here comes a solution, ADVANCED ONION OIL BY "luxura science". ADVANCED ONION OIL is enriched with all the natural oils and properties of onion. . 🚫 No parabens 🚫 No chemicals 🚫 No sulphates 🚫 No synthetic fragrance. Well this oil is bit expensive, but yes, if you are facing hair problems, you can give it a try. I am sure result will be positive. .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One Stop Solution for All Hair Problems

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Does Not smell Like Onion

Luxura Sciences Onion Oil is for natural hair care with goodness of onion. Onion are highly nutritious when it comes to your hair care, It prevent your scalp from dandruff ❄ and gives the smooth and silky hairs 👱‍♀️. It also helps to reduce the hair fall results in heavy and thick hairs. But when it comes to make an onion juice, we all took our step back because it creates lots of mess and consumes time also. So not to worry here comes a solution, ADVANCED ONION OIL BY "luxura science". ADVANCED ONION OIL is enriched with all the natural oils and properties of onion. .No parabens No chemicals No sulphates No synthetic fragrance. its Non sticky oil. Yes, it is bit expensive . but if are facing a problem of hair fall and many more, you can give it a try.

View More…
View All Reviews

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil is a multipurpose oil that contains, vitamins, minerals, proteins, and antioxidants that provide healthy shine and growth to your hair. With essential oils like onion oil, Jamaican black castor oil, Moroccan argan oil, and hibiscus oil, your hair will look better than ever. Onion Oil will stimulate your scalp and improve the blood circulation, which will result in nourished follicles and reduction in hair fall.

How To Use Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml ?

  • Take sufficient quantity of the oil in your palm.
  • Dip your fingertips in the oil and massage scalp thoroughly.
  • Leave it on hair for at least 4 hours or overnight.
  • Wash off with mild sulphate-free shampoo and conditioner.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml Benefits And Uses :

  • Tames fizziness.
  • Nourishes and revitalizes.
  • Suitable for all hair types.
  • Free from artificial fragrances.
  • Free of chemicals, parabens and artificial colorants.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF OIL
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
CINNAMOMUM CASSIA (CINNAMON) LEAF OIL
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA (ROSELLE) FLOWER
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Nourishment
PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS LEAF OIL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAntioxidantAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ROSA CANINA (DOG ROSE) SEED OIL
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAnti-inflammatory
SAPONIFIED AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) OIL
Antibacterial
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Scalp-NourishmentHair-NourishmentHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
TOCOPHEROL
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
AntioxidantScalp-ProtectionHair-strengthening
RIBES UVA-CRISPA FRUIT EXTRACT
Lavandula Officinalis Flower Oil
Essential Oils and Waters