Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml
Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml

4.5/5
76 Reviews

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil is a multipurpose oil that contains, vitamins, minerals, proteins, and antioxidants that provide healthy shine and growth to your hair. With essential oils like onion oil, Jamaican black castor oil, Moroccan argan oil, and hibiscus oil, your hair will look better than ever. Onion Oil will stimulate your scalp and improve the blood circulation, which will result in nourished follicles and reduction in hair fall.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
96.1% Approved out of
76 Users

Ratings Distribution

76 Reviews
5 Stars
48% Complete
48
4 Stars
25% Complete
25
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 69rich in essential oils.
  • 66vitamin-rich oil.
  • 64provides shine and locks in moisture.
  • 57infusion of exotic botanicals.
  • 2promotes hair growth

Cons

  • 35expensive
  • 1difficult to wash it off from hair
  • 1made my hair dry
  • 1i didn't like the way it smells
  • 1could be more non sticky

How To Use Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml ?

  • Take sufficient quantity of the oil in your palm.
  • Dip your fingertips in the oil and massage scalp thoroughly.
  • Leave it on hair for at least 4 hours or overnight.
  • Wash off with mild sulphate-free shampoo and conditioner.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml Uses And Benefits :

Tames fizziness.

Nourishes and revitalizes.

Suitable for all hair types.

Free from artificial fragrances.

Free of chemicals, parabens and artificial colorants.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml Ingredients :

Black Seed Oil

Onion Oil

Rosehip Oil

Sandalwood Oil

Olive Oil

Almond Oil

Grapeseed Oil

Essential Oil Blend

Vitamin E

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml Reviews

Sort By:
Multi purpose hair oil Shweta approves this product
4.8/5

3 days ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Dense and strong hair


ADVANCED ONION OIL by @luxurasciences . Luxura sciences Onion oil is a blend of 21 oils. It is a multi-purpose hair oil. It contains no mineral oil, SLS, and paraben ; 100% natural ingredients. It can be used in place of black seed oil, argan oil, green tea oil, and onion oil. ⭐ NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS ⭐ NO ARTIFICIAL COLOURANTS ⭐ NO SYNTHETIC FRAGRANCE It gives instant shine & smoothness, and control frizz. Also promotes hair growth and volume. The bestest hair oil i have come across.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Multi purpose hair oil-By shwetasaini-1Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Multi purpose hair oil-By shwetasaini-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for hair growth Suman approves this product
3.4/5

4 days ago

PROS

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.


I had thin hairs and had patch on my front scalp. Then someone told to to use onion oil. After one month of use my patch becomes smaller. Its bit expensive but you should love it and its becomes your favourite product to use. It works amazing for hairs. Its rich in sulphur

Helpful ? 0 0
Reduction of hair fall Shachi approves this product
4.6/5

5 days ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


This is the best product i have been using since a long time. It made of all natural ingredients and consist of addition of exotic plants. It helps in growth of hair and helps in reduction of hair-fall. It provides shine and glossiness to hair. It is an amazing product and is available at amazon.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Reduction of hair fall-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Loved this product. Shatakshi approves this product
4.9/5

12 days ago

PROS

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Increase hair growth

Decrease dandruff


This onion oil is rich in vitamins and essential oils. I am using this since February and it helped in the growth of my hair. It also helped me in hair fall problems and dandruff problems. Also if you apply this on your hair at night and sleeps then it doesn't imprint in the pillow and it's easy to wash. It gets off with one wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Bit expensive compared with results Pooja approves this product
4.2/5

13 days ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.


Its been more than 6 months since I have been using this oil. This advanced onion oil is non greasy and light and doesn’t smells like onion so smells peasant as it has essential oils. Also, it doesn't come out of hair easilly when you wash it .Everytime I have to shampoo atleast 5-6 times to wash it off. But, it really helps in the problem of Dandruff. It has numerous essential oils so anyhow it would be a great source of nourishment for healthy hairs.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Bit expensive compared with results-By pooja_yadav
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for Dandruff free hair. Pallavi approves this product
4.9/5

14 days ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


My experience with luxurasciences onion oil has been great, a good massage before hair wash , just kept the scalp cleaner of dandruff issue. Also hair fall has stopped. It doesn't have harsh chemicals, that's the best part. Also i dont have to literally sit and take an onion oil for myself, as my weekly routine. I can just apply this any time.

Helpful ? 0 0
No more hairproblems Tarusha approves this product
5/5

19 days ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


Hey guys so are you tied of hairfall, dull, limb hair, almost tried everything to get rid of that ill suggest you all to try out this luxura sciences onion oil infused with onion benefits vitamins and much more ingredients which is beneficial for your hair in one or the other way. It will help in stopping your hairfall give your hair a shine, make them manageable, strengthen them make them strong. Itz an amazing product you should definitely try this out for your hair problems..

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Pallyabika approves this product
4.3/5

25 days ago

PROS

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.


One of the product i have come across which does what is said . I have chemically treated hair . And for that i had heavy hair fall.now using this oil every week . This oil really helped me to have control on the hairfall .worth buying . But it does not help you to get rid off stubborn dandruff .

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Great product-By pallyabika
Helpful ? 0 0
Treats frizzy and dry hair Snita approves this product
4/5

29 days ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


Luxura sciences has become one of the fastest Indian brand that provides with effective products. I have used their Vitamin C too and to my amazement it is great. This particular onion oil is a bit on expensive side if not bought during offers but cant tame your frizzy and dry hair very well. This is a bit different from other generic onion oils that are available in the market. I like how it doesn't stink but works effectively and can be washed out with good sulfate free shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Hair oil for frizz control Daniya approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Frizz control

Complete Nourishment


I have been using the Advanced Onion oil from Luxura Sciences for more than a month now, and the result is amazing. My hair goes through a lot of heat on a daily basis, leaving it dry and dull. And due to lack of time and priorities, my hair care goes for a toss. But having a hair oil that provides complete nourishment is a blessing for my hair. They have become frizz free, smooth, shiny and somewhat thick. I'm very happy to have found this hair oil.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Great Hair oil for frizz control-By daniya_keswani
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for hair growth Sonika approves this product
3.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Total Nourishment

Promotes hair growth


I was really shocked when i got it in my stylecraze box last month.I really wanted to try a onion based hair oil because it promotes hair growth by opening the hair follicles. This onion oil does exactly the same. My hair has been feeling soft after the wash and I can visibly see less hairfall than before

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Good for hair growth-By myobsessionzz
Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

2 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Paraben free


Reviewing my true experience with luxura science advanced onion oil . Well i have been using this product for a month now and here is what I experienced- makes my hair dry , can’t keep it on scalp for more than an hour as it makes the scalp oily even after hair wash . May be for some this product work as it is rich in vitamin e, essential oils ,and so many hair growth and hair protection ingredients.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Promote hair growth and volume-By aditi_awasthi
Helpful ? 0 0
In love with product so far. Simpee approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Enhances hair growth

Promotes hair growth and volume

100% natural

No fancy smell which makes it a trustworthy product


Okay..so I received this amazing package from Stylecraze a few weeks back and I was surprised to know I was actually selected to try this product. When I opened my package I saw a few products along with this onion oil. I was so happy because I always wanted to try an onion oil which most of the youtubers always suggested but since it's quite costly so I couldn't afford it. I was really happy to have received this amazing Hair oil from Stylecraze. At first I thought of posting a thank you message but then I thought of trying these products first and then reviewing it. It's been a month now and I totally love this Advanced Onion Oil from Luxura Sciences. It does what it claims. Trust me guys it's an amazing product. I have had hairfall issues and ever since I've started using this product I've seen changes. My hairfall problem has almost stopped, increased the volume of hair, have seen new hair growing, made my hair more shinier and glossy and damn smooth. And it's a big bottle for 1299 INR. Go for it ladies!

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-In love with product so far.-By simpee_mahanta
Helpful ? 0 0
Great hair oil Kajal approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.

Makes hair smooth

Promotes hair growth

Nice lavender fragrance

Light hair oil

Doesn't feel heavy


The advanced onion hair oil by luxura sciences is THE OIL that you ever wanted for all your hair problems. It consists of the blend of various oils that helps healthy growth of hair. Some of it's major oils are Moroccan argan oil, lavender oil, onion oil, green tea oil, hibiscus oil and lot more oils. It makes your hair shiny and super smooth, but doesn't feel heavy. It helps to reduce hairfall, frizzy hair, dandruff and also has a soothing fragrance of lavender. This oil is bit on the expensive side but worth the spend. You can buy it from Amazon.in .

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Great hair oil-By thewearwitch-1
Helpful ? 0 0
Best oil Swapnil approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


.Helps nourish your hair follicles .Helps minimize hair thinning and breakage .It is formulated with natural and essential ingredients which helps in hair growth .It Lubricates and moisturize the hair follicle and scalp bed .It infuses the quick absorbing and benificial herbs on to your scalp stimulating hair growth I RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO GIVE THIS A TRY AND YOU WILL DEFINITELY LOVE THE RESULTS

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Best oil-By swapniln
Helpful ? 0 0
Onion oil Ahana approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


Always wanted a product like onion oil . In this busy schedule its difficult to make homemade products to maintain healthy hair and increase in pollution is damaging and creating many hair problems . So really happy to get a product like this . It has improved my hair quality and condition a lot .

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Onion oil-By ahana_sengupta
Helpful ? 0 0
For frizz free and shiny hair Pratibha approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


After hearing a lot about the onion oils, I thought to give them a try. This one by luxura sciences worked in many ways but I am not sure if it promotes hair growth. it did leave my hair manageable, smooth and soft. there was an added shine in my hair. but I did not see much difference in hair volume.

Helpful ? 0 0
Luxura sciences Advanced onion oil Priyali approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


Product- Advanced onion oil by @luxurasciences Review- The advanced onion oil is a Multi-Purpose Hair Oil with onion oil, argan oil and green tea oil . The product claims to be free from mineral oils, SLS and paraben. The texture of this oil is really light and smooth and it is not sticky at all like some of the hair oils are . After washing it with mild hair cleanser my hair was smooth and frizz free. And onion oils effectively help in growth of hair due to its antioxidants properties. So, I would definitely buy this oil for bext time and would even recommend you all to give it a try. My rating -4.5/5 Price - Rs. 1299 for 250ml

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes hair manageable and frizz free! Mridula approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Infusion of exotic botanicals.

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.

Provides shine and locks in moisture.


Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil has all the goodbess of essential oils like onion oil, Jamaican black castor oil, Moroccan argan oil, and hibiscus oil. I have been using for almost a month now. I just love the non sticky texture of the oil. I apply this hair oil overnight and wash the next day, it leaves my hair manageable, frizz free and tamed! Helps to combat dandruff problem. Highly recommend the product.

Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Makes hair manageable and frizz free!-By mridulakarora-1Luxura Sciences Advanced Onion Oil 250 ml-Makes hair manageable and frizz free!-By mridulakarora-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for hair growth Ankita approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Rich in essential oils.

Vitamin-rich oil.


I have used this onion hair oil and it is good for hair growth and repairs your hair damage. It makes the hair shiny and smooth. It promotes hair growth and volume. It doesn’t make hair greasy and oil while applying this. Price is very high according to the quantity

Helpful ? 0 0