Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

50 Reviews

28
18
4
5.0

9 months ago

Great hairoil to get shiny hair

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

I have been using this product for quite a while now and I have seen such positive results for my hair. My hair fall has reduced and my hair has become a lot shinier than before. Though the price of this oil is a bit high it is definitely worth the money.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

This is best oil for hair growth. It contains natural & pure oil. After using it for a week i saw changes in my hairs... i helps to keep hairs soft, help to grow fast , repair dry split ends. It returns natural shine, smoothness, frizz control& promotes hair growth. This multipurpose hair oil is combination of jajoba oil, moroccan oil, sesame oil, grapeseed oil, coconut oil, tea tree oil which is really helpful for healthy hair . I would recommend to everyone to use this for good hair growth .

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Totally satisfied

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.

I have benefited a lot by using this oil. The beneficial ingredients of this oil are really very good. It's rich in antioxidants. It’s a cruelty free, paraben free & 100% organic product. This oil is very effective in improving the quality of hair it helps in hair growth, improve hair volume, prevents frizziness, hair breakage and makes hair really soft and tangle free.

View More…
2.9

10 months ago

Softer hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types.

This hair oil has a great formula. It leaves the hair with a lot of bounce and shine. A very small quantity is required in comparison to other hair oils. It didn't help much with split ends but it definitely is quite helpful with hair texture. It's also good for removing frizz.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Lightweight and reduces hair fall

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Mild smell

I just felt so good the very first day I applied Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil on my hair, and the next day my hair fall reduced so much. It did make my hair smooth and shiny instantly which I loved. Just what I was a little unhappy about, was that it's on the expensive side, and one can find other hair oils with similar results with much lesser price that this one. This product has a light watery consistency which is really good, as after applying it on your hair it doesn't make your head feel heavy, while you can't guarantee the same for other hair oils which are less expensive. Also, the fragrance is mild and packaging is very standard, but high quality. Overall loved the product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Miracle for my frizzy hair

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.

I am using Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil from quite many days. It has done wonders for my hair. I apply this oil, leave it overnight, and next day after the wash, my hair is more manageable and shiny. This oil has improve the texture of my hair too. I highly recommend this Luxura Sciences to everyone.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

I loved this hair oil.

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

My hair secretes a lot of sebum and as a result, I have to wash them on daily basis which damaged my hair a lot. After the use of Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil, I saw a drastic change in my hair quality. It improved. Wow. My hair is soft. They are shiny and much better than before.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Amazing Hair Oil

PROS

I am currently using Luxura sciences Argan hair oil, and I must say it has improved my hair texture so much. Its non-greasy, light, and does not have a very strong smell. After two applications, my frizz has reduced considerably. The quality is very good, and one can make out that it's absolutely chemical-free.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Provides Shiny Hairs

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Luxury Sciences Argan Oil is one of the best hair oil. Argan oil is very good for hairs. After usage my hairfall decreases and my hairs become more shinier. The fragrance is also good and refreshing. I just love this oil as it is multipurpose and suitable to all hair types. Bottle is travel friendly too.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Shiny Hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types.

I have been using this oil for more than a month now and I can truly say my hair is a lot more shinier now! Argan oil has always been known to be beneficial for your hair but this oil really convinced me for it. The vitamin-E in this argan oil moisture your hair and gives you a healthier and glossy hair. Also, it’s absolutely safe to use on coloured hair and in fact protects your coloured hair.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Perfect Light Weight Oil

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.

@luxurasciences - multipurpose hair oil . . Got this in my @stylecraze box ! . Light weight oil , Multi purpose with lot of good oils mixed in . I have been using it for my hair and I feel the texture of my hair after shower has improved .. . Try this #subscriptionbox so you can experience different brands and order more later.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Non Greasy and effective

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

no strong smell

non greasy

very good packaging

I was little skeptical to use at first because I wasn't familiar with the brand but than i saw the reviews and gave a try. Hair is such a thing to experiment with but the goodness of this Oil did not disappoint me. I prefer washing hair after application of hair oil and i did the same with this. It did leave my hair great volume effect, free from freeze and no smell at all which i really like it. i like how emphasis is laid on being natural and chemical free just how i prefer. The compact size makes it travel friendly as well. Worth the price..

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Natural oil with mild Fragrance

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

No Parabens

No harmful chemicals

I have been using this Argan Oil by Luxura Sciences for around 10 days. At first I love it's mild natural fragrance. It has amazing blend of natural oils as ingredients. It is suitable for all hair types & you can use it for approx all main issues of hair. It is free from any chemical. It is little costly & takes time to absorb in scalp.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Nourishing

Nice oil but the smell is very offsetting. It is great and nourishing for the hair if applied before shampooing. I even applied it on my skin as I have very dry skin and it wasn't bad. Can be used in multiple ways. Only if the smell wasn't so bad, it would have been an excellent product

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

The besst!!!

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

This argan hair oil is my favourite. After applying this oil it gives instant shine to hair. It is best for dry skin as it treats and give life to dry brittle and frizzy hair. If people has dyed their hair then they can use this as it is colour protection hair oil and helps to restore the colour and does not allow it to fade. Apply this on scalp and leave for half n hour n wash. It helps in hair growth and also adds volume to your hair.

View More…
4.2

12 months ago

Best ever hair oil

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Argan hair oil is my favourite and when I used luxura sciences Argan hair oil, I become its fan. I just love the fragrance of the oil and after application my hair become softer and smoother. I have been using it since long and have witness markable difference in hairfall and texture of my hairs.It has no sulphates , no paraben , no silicon , no mineral oil totally safe on hairs. Most importantly it is multipurpose hairoil. Much recommended

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Very satisfied!

PROS

This is the perfect oil who don't like the smells of oil. As it doesn't contain any of specific smell of the same. Even doesn't let your head feel heavy enough. As normally we can feel after applying any of the oil. Also,I can see the difference in my growth and softness in hairs now. Its been only a month❣️

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Multipurpose oil and good for dry scalp

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Its main con is that its expensive and the most wonderful thing is its size and the dandruff is getting reduced on every uses it also nourishes and hydrates the scalp just apply little font make it too oily little is enough the ingredients in it is absolutely amazing natural stuff.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Its light, I could also use it as a Hair Serum

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Since I have an oily scalp I normally prefer light and not so sticky hair oils. And this Argan Hair Oil from Luxura Sciences is just perfect for me. It has a great aroma, works on all hair issues. My colour treated hair have lesser frizz and feel a lot softer than before. And the best part is after I wash my hair, I also add a few drops of my semi dry hair as a serum... works wonderfully.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Non Sticky Hair Oil By Luxura Science

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.

Non Sticky

Well, I have used this hair oil and i love non stickiness of this oil and also it gives a great shine in your chemical treated hair which I have and its way to dry so this oil helps me to get rid of frizziness in my hair.Every girl use this hair oil as it serves multi purpose.

View More…
View All Reviews

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair works like a protection oil from the daily toxins such as pollution or over-exposure to the Sun that cause damage to hair. It is rich in antioxidants and heals dry scalp stimulating hair regeneration, while restoring nutrient contents of the scalp. With the regular application you get thicker, healthier hair. It is suitable for most hair types; this product is free from harmful chemicals.

How To Use Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml ?

  • Take adequate amount of hair oil.
  • Apply onto your hair and scalp.
  • Massage it gently and leave it on for a few hours.
  • Wash your hair.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Benefits And Uses :

  • Daily protection oil.
  • Heals dry scalp.
  • Repairs, restores, and strengthens hair.
  • Treat dry, brittle, frizzy and damaged hair.