Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml
Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml

4.3/5
37 Reviews

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair works like a protection oil from the daily toxins such as pollution or over-exposure to the Sun that cause damage to hair. It is rich in antioxidants and heals dry scalp stimulating hair regeneration, while restoring nutrient contents of the scalp. With the regular application you get thicker, healthier hair. It is suitable for most hair types; this product is free from harmful chemicals.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
37 Users

Ratings Distribution

37 Reviews
5 Stars
20% Complete
20
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 33suitable for all hair types.
  • 31multi-purpose oil.
  • 27travel-friendly bottle.
  • 1nourishing
  • 1best for frizzy hair

Cons

  • 13expensive
  • 1bad smell
  • 1need smaller package
  • 1make travel friendly
  • 1a bit expensive as a hair oil

How To Use Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml ?

  • Take adequate amount of hair oil.
  • Apply onto your hair and scalp.
  • Massage it gently and leave it on for a few hours.
  • Wash your hair.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Uses And Benefits :

Daily protection oil.

Heals dry scalp.

Repairs, restores, and strengthens hair.

Treat dry, brittle, frizzy and damaged hair.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Ingredients :

Argan Oil

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Reviews

Sort By:
Good hair oil J approves this product
3/5

14 days ago

PROS

Nourishing


Nice oil but the smell is very offsetting. It is great and nourishing for the hair if applied before shampooing. I even applied it on my skin as I have very dry skin and it wasn't bad. Can be used in multiple ways. Only if the smell wasn't so bad, it would have been an excellent product

Helpful ? 0 0
The besst!!! Diksha approves this product
4.3/5

16 days ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


This argan hair oil is my favourite. After applying this oil it gives instant shine to hair. It is best for dry skin as it treats and give life to dry brittle and frizzy hair. If people has dyed their hair then they can use this as it is colour protection hair oil and helps to restore the colour and does not allow it to fade. Apply this on scalp and leave for half n hour n wash. It helps in hair growth and also adds volume to your hair.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-The besst!!!-By __the_rapunzelll__
Helpful ? 0 0
Best ever hair oil Ankita approves this product
4.2/5

22 days ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Argan hair oil is my favourite and when I used luxura sciences Argan hair oil, I become its fan. I just love the fragrance of the oil and after application my hair become softer and smoother. I have been using it since long and have witness markable difference in hairfall and texture of my hairs.It has no sulphates , no paraben , no silicon , no mineral oil totally safe on hairs. Most importantly it is multipurpose hairoil. Much recommended

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Best ever hair oil-By ankitabanthia
Helpful ? 0 0
Very satisfied! Mehak approves this product
3.8/5

23 days ago

PROS


This is the perfect oil who don't like the smells of oil. As it doesn't contain any of specific smell of the same. Even doesn't let your head feel heavy enough. As normally we can feel after applying any of the oil. Also,I can see the difference in my growth and softness in hairs now. Its been only a month❣️

Helpful ? 0 0
Multipurpose oil and good for dry scalp Shifa approves this product
3.3/5

28 days ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Its main con is that its expensive and the most wonderful thing is its size and the dandruff is getting reduced on every uses it also nourishes and hydrates the scalp just apply little font make it too oily little is enough the ingredients in it is absolutely amazing natural stuff.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Multipurpose oil and good for dry scalp-By shifa15
Helpful ? 0 0
Its light, I could also use it as a Hair Serum Krishnapriya approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Since I have an oily scalp I normally prefer light and not so sticky hair oils. And this Argan Hair Oil from Luxura Sciences is just perfect for me. It has a great aroma, works on all hair issues. My colour treated hair have lesser frizz and feel a lot softer than before. And the best part is after I wash my hair, I also add a few drops of my semi dry hair as a serum... works wonderfully.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Its light, I could also use it as a Hair Serum-By krishnapriya_kondi-1Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Its light, I could also use it as a Hair Serum-By krishnapriya_kondi-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Non Sticky Hair Oil By Luxura Science Nahid approves this product
3.7/5

1 month ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.

Non Sticky


Well, I have used this hair oil and i love non stickiness of this oil and also it gives a great shine in your chemical treated hair which I have and its way to dry so this oil helps me to get rid of frizziness in my hair.Every girl use this hair oil as it serves multi purpose.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Product Lata approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil is the best hair oil for dull, fizzy, split ends & coloured hair. Many problems 1 solution. You just have to do massage for at least 5 minutes & leave it for 1 hour or overnight & than wash it with any mild shampoo & it provides shine as well as nourishes the hair. Repeat it once in a week for good result. The only con is it’s little expensive.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Amazing Product-By lata_
Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair Oil for damaged and dull hair Bishakha approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Hydrating and nourishing

Excellent for coloured hair


This product is a treatment for dry, dull and coloured hair. Anyone facing the above mentioned issues. All you need to do is message it for 20 minutes before hair wash. Then cleans your hair with a shampoo and use a conditioner. It is multipurpose as such it can be used on hair as a serum. Extremely hydrating and nourishing shampoo.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Best hair Oil for damaged and dull hair-By bishakhamua
Helpful ? 0 0
Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil Sushmita approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.


Style craze doesn't fail to surprise me with their handpicked products and let me tell you each of these products are so amazing 😍 One of the products I received from them was Luxura sciences Argan Hair oil. And I thought,Ah another fancy looking Hair Oil. Gave it a quick try for overnight champi and head bath the next morning with my usual shampoo and trust me when I say my hair felt so soft and lustrous after the wash. Later did some more research and figured the oil can be used in multiple ways. I used it as usual oil from roots to ends of my hair and covered it with a wrap all night. A few drops of the oil can be used a leave in conditioner also to avoid frizziness in your hair. It also worked awesome as a heat protection serum whilst I was curling my hair and now that's how oil has become my go to heat styling companion than old school chemical based serums. I would wanna say this is a tiny dark Magical bottle for all too common hair problems. PS : The oil can be used on colored hair and it claims to work on hair frizz too!

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil-By sushmitad
Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Megha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS


Argan oil is one of the 3 products I received in my Beauty Box. I have been using this product for a few days now and it restored shine and smoothness to my hair. It's very light and non-sticky with 100% Natural ingredients. Multipurpose Hairoil with antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and vitamin E. Argan HairOil helps getting Voluminous hair. 💁‍♀️

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Great Product-By megha19
Helpful ? 0 0
Non Sticky Hair Bye Bye Shikha approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

No Minerals and Sulphates

No Chemicals

No Parabens

No colors


Argan oil is much needed oil for dull and rough hair..This oil provides proper nutrients to hair roots. Argan oil is rich in vitamin E which reduce the damage of hair. I had such ruff and dull hair ever they are medium length since I’m using this literally I found changes it helps hair to be soften and hydrated.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Non Sticky Hair Bye Bye-By sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Tarusha approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Argon oil as known for its benefits for the hair. I'm using luxura sciences argon oil from a month Itz amazing, I m having damaged hair so I need this for my hair, and it makes a difference, It helps in repairing your hair, gives them a shine, making them frizz free, promotes hair growth, also protect your colored hair. On in all its a multipurpose oil.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Good product-By tarusha_jain
Helpful ? 0 0
Argan hair oil Divya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.


Good for dry dull and ruff hair . Made with natural ingredients. This hair oil is enriched with vitamin E. Its very lightweight and non greasy oil. Easy to apply and easy to wash . Makes your hair very smooth and silky after one use . You can see the results after one use.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Argan hair oil-By divya311
Helpful ? 0 0
Much needed for my hair Sucheta approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Argan oil is much needed for my hair as it is a natural product extracted from the kernels of the Argan tree. It is enriched with vital nutrients that help to nourish your hair and strengthen hair. Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil adds an extra layer of protection to my hair. It Repairs, Restores, and Strengthens Over-processed, Damaged, and Brittle Hair and more over it eliminates Frizz and Acts as Effective Heat Protectant

Helpful ? 0 0
Satisfying Product Ashwika approves this product
3.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

best for frizzy hair

unisex


Its an absolute satisfying product , since i have oily skin so my hair gets oily quickly . so i tend to use this less. I believe this will be more useful for people with frizzy hair types plus who have dry skin or scalp. This can be also used for skin, i would recommend this for dry skin people as they need alot of oil content creams to make their skin healthy. Oily skin people can also use but take a very less quantity while using because it takes time to absorb.

Helpful ? 0 0
Suitable for all hair types Kalpana approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Natural oil


Totally natural hair oil that suites to all types of hairs. It gives shine and strength to the hairs. Oil acts as a lubricant also that can be used to detangle the hairs after hair wash. Completely paraben free and sulphur free product. Anyone can use it without any worry of side effect.Solves allkind of hair problems. It can also be used for colored hairs.helps to manage tamed frizzy hairs and helps in managing split ends.overall a good natural hair oil.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Suitable for all hair types-By kalpana__vlog
Helpful ? 0 0
Suits my hair Heena approves this product
4.1/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Best to frizzy hair


I would like to recommend this oil to every one bcz I am very satisfied with this oil for frizzy hair I'm so in love... Argan oil by LUXURA sciences is wonderful product I have been using this product more than a week. It's the best hair oil for regular use and also my hair is now so smooth and shiny... suits my hair🥰

Helpful ? 0 0
Helped me a lot Kritika approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Less sticky and has no smell at all


argan oil by luxura science is a wonder product. The oil has no smell at all , easy to use, non sticky and comes with the goodness of so many organic thins. The price is bit high as a hair oil . I suffer from dandruff a lot but this oil has helped me a lot to reduce my dandruff and made them a lot silky than before Price: ₹ 399.00

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Helped me a lot-By kritika0405
Helpful ? 0 0
Boon to frizzy hair Roma approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.

Controls frizz


Argan oil by Luxura Sciences is surely a boon to my dry damaged frizzy hair. I have been using it for more than a week now and it's my favourite product for hair now. It is odour less that's so amazing it is colourless and is very light and non sticky. It makes the hair soft and shiny and nourishes the damaged hair

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Boon to frizzy hair-By romalalwani20-1Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Boon to frizzy hair-By romalalwani20-2
Helpful ? 0 0