Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml
Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml

4.4/5
    50 Reviews

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair works like a protection oil from the daily toxins such as pollution or over-exposure to the Sun that cause damage to hair. It is rich in antioxidants and heals dry scalp stimulating hair regeneration, while restoring nutrient contents of the scalp. With the regular application you get thicker, healthier hair. It is suitable for most hair types; this product is free from harmful chemicals.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
50 Users

Ratings Distribution

50 Reviews
5 Stars
28% Complete
28
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 45suitable for all hair types.
  • 41multi-purpose oil.
  • 34travel-friendly bottle.
  • 2no parabens
  • 1no chemicals

Cons

  • 15expensive
  • 2costly
  • 1none
  • 1bad smell
  • 1need smaller package

How To Use Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml ?

  • Take adequate amount of hair oil.
  • Apply onto your hair and scalp.
  • Massage it gently and leave it on for a few hours.
  • Wash your hair.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Uses And Benefits :

Daily protection oil.

Heals dry scalp.

Repairs, restores, and strengthens hair.

Treat dry, brittle, frizzy and damaged hair.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Ingredients :

Argan Oil

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Reviews

Sort By:
Miracle oil Anwesha approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.


I am using this hair oil for a quite a long time as i have frizzy and dry hair ,and trust me this has help me a lot in improving my hair texture as well as my hair quality ,this not only help in making your hair less frizzy bit it helps your hair to become more shiny and smooth and also works as a color protection , cause i also have my hair highlighted due to which that hair of hair becomes dull and rough and it works magic brings back the shine to your hair helps in promoting hair growth and its enriched with natural ingredients..

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Miracle oil-By anwedotto
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reduces hair fall makes hair strong. Priyanka approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


My curls are my priority. I always make sure that my hairs remain strong, healthy and shiny. Received this advanced onion oil from @luxurasciences which includes black seed oil, Argan oil, green tea oil, onion oil. Which is very amazing because this all types of oils can help hairs to grow. The ingredients of hair oil are as follows: ⏺️Black seed oil ⏺️Onion oil ⏺️Green tea oil ⏺️Argan oil ⏺️Rosehipseed oil ⏺️Hibiscus oil ⏺️Amla oil ⏺️Sesame oil ⏺️Almond oil ⏺️Castor oil ⏺️Coconut oil ⏺️Olive oil ⏺️Jojoba oil ⏺️Bhringraj oil ⏺️Lavender oil ⏺️Grape seed oil ⏺️Geranium oil ⏺️Sandalwood oil ⏺️Neem oil ⏺️Vitamin E ⏺️ Essential oils blend

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Reduces hair fall makes hair strong.-By tampri
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best oil for dry hair Papri approves this product
4.8/5

12 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


As we know that Argan oil is the most nourishing super ingredient for hair and skin. It is also called liquid gold for the same reason. It is the best ingredient for dry and rough hair. I have chemically treated hair so that it is very dry and damaged. I watch a commercial of Luxura science Argan hair oil on YouTube and ordered it online. This is the best hair oil I have ever used in my life. It comes in a black tinted plastic bottle with flip top cap. It is easy to carry and use. This light hair oil has thin consistency and non sticky. It seeps deep into the scalp easily. It doesn't leave any stickiness. It has all natural ingredients with is essential for healthy hair. Its effective formula creates a protective layer on the hair to protect against sun exposure and pollution and other environmental damage. Gentle massage with this nourishing oil stimulates the blood circulation of the scalp and helps in hair regrowth. It contains Argan oil which is rich in antioxidants that nourishes and heals dry scalp and prevent flakes. It makes the hair soft, silky and smooth. Regular application of this oil can make your hair voluminous, healthy and strong.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
luxura sciences argan hair oil Preity approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Luxura Sciences Argan Hair oil acts a Moisturizer for the scalp to fight dey scalp, itchiness and dandruff. Argan oil is rich in vitamins E, and it is extremely beneficial for the growth of healthy, stronger hair. This brand hair oil from really helps reduce dandruff, hair fall and bad smell in the scalp. One should se this oil and the procedure is take oil and rub a few drops of the Argan hair oil and keep it overnight to Moisturize your hair. And if you use it on regular basis, the hair look shiny, thicker, healthy and silky. Argan oil is used in many beauty and Ayurvedic products as well. There is no doubt that it provides benefits to the skin and with the Luxura sciences argan hair oil, it also helps the hair to grow healthier. As the hair oil is free from harmful chemicals and artificial fragrance, it restores nutrient content to the scalp and nourishes the hair very well. This argan hir oil a daily protection oil and also is suitable for any kind of hair. It also comes with a natural oil extract and is affordable for every one and can be a sinks at any beauty and cosmetics store.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Argan oil makes hair silky Ritika approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Luxura argan hair oil really works u can mix it with luxura onion oil for best results ..it makes the hair glow and very silky.Would definitely recommend this product. we all have different skin types and worked on all of us. This helped me in growing my hair and yes I did see a change in my hair growth within a month.

Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml-Argan oil makes hair silky-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Proper nourishment Diksha approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Luxura Science Argan Hair Oil is protective in many ways it helps to clean thr scalp plus it also helps to protect hairs from sun exploser and hair fall it has much benefits plus it is also non sticky and is very effective hair oil. It has many ingredients and main argan is really beneficial

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml Bhumika approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Due to frequent chemical treatments my hair had become super dry and unmanageable. Then my cousin recommended luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil 200 ml to me and since then there has been no looking back. It is super nourishing and lends my hair a glossy shine. The fragrance is pleasant too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


The Luxura Sciences Argan Hair Oil is the perfect love and pampering that my hair needs in ages where we have so much environmental stress and pollution to top up with the sun damages . If is like a perfect healer to my hair and I absolutely love this hair oil

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Over All healthy for your hair oil. Roopali approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Suitable for all hair types.


I love this oil as it's a multi-purpose oil. It's not just good for my hair but also is good for my scalp which gets dry in the winter season. It keeps my hair hydrated and makes it look naturally soft and tangle-free. It's a plus for the hair and skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Travel-friendly bottle.

Suitable for all hair types.


Argan oil provides nourishment to hair it smoothens hair and it smells very nice it also reduces hairfall and reduces dandruff and itchy scalp it also helps in hair growth and reducing hair frizz overall it is very healthy for hair and nonsticky ,making it good for daily use the fragrance is very aromatizing

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)