Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms
Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms

4.4/5
33 Reviews

Luxura Science presents 100% natural and pure hibiscus powder. It is a multi-beneficial product. Hibiscus is used in Ayurvedic tradition as it is rich in anti-oxidants. It is considered to be sattvic and sacred. Hibiscus is well known for its ability to support thick hair growth while imparting a healthy shine and lustre.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
33 Users

Ratings Distribution

33 Reviews
5 Stars
20% Complete
20
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 33no harmful chemicals.
  • 32no artificial colour.
  • 27no parabens.
  • 1make dry hair smooth
  • 1100% natural

Cons

  • 1didn’t like the smell
  • 1might dry out hair
  • 1not a storage friendly packaging
  • 1wont leave any red tint in hair
  • 1expensive mrp rs 670 for 200 gm

How To Use Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms ?

  • Hibiscus powder when mixed with lemon juice or ACV can cure dandruff without over-drying your hair. This will reduce dandruff.
  • Hibiscus powder for thick eyebrows: Mix coconut oil and hibiscus powder in equal proportions and then add castor oil.
  • Apply this oil all over your eyebrows every night and see the magical difference in just 1 month.
  • Hibiscus face mask for skin cleansing: Add yogurt, aloe vera gel and a small amount of hibiscus powder for an anti-aging pack.
  • You can also add hibiscus in your regular scrubs for removal of dead skin cells.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms Uses And Benefits :

Affordable product.

Pure and natural.

Enriched with antioxidants.

High quality product.

Multi-purpose.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms Ingredients :

Natural Hibiscus Flower Powder.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms Reviews

Sort By:
Multiple Usage Disha approves this product
3.3/5

13 days ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No harmful chemicals.


This hibiscus powder can be used in a multiple way for your hair and skin. -For my hair I mixed the powder with the cuts and left it for about 30 mins it made my hair smooth and helps in strengthening. Also reduces dandruff if you want to add lemon to it. -For skin I mixed the powder with rose water and let it sit for about 15-20 mins till it dries and washed it and it was glowing and made it super clean.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Multiple Usage-By disha_desai
Helpful ? 0 0
Pamper your hairs in natural way Drmariya approves this product
5/5

14 days ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


For all busy mothers it is really difficult to manage hair And you can not go to long saloon sessions often, in such situation this hibiscus hair mask has given me wonderful results. It is best for my dry hair. I used once a week mixed with curd. And I am so happy to see that my hair has won my heart ❤️

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural therapy for hair Exploratory approves this product
4.1/5

25 days ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


The perfect weekend hair treatment. Leaves lasting shine in hair. Adds volume. Leaves hair look and feel healthy. Leaves bright, noticeable glow on face. Rejuvenates skin. Do not expect a red tint in your hair. Leaves hair bouncy. Might be too drying for very dry hair. But otherwise a genuine product.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Natural therapy for hair-By exploexplo20
Helpful ? 0 0
Pure & Natural Jashaswee approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


I am reviewing the another product which I have received in my @stylecraze #stylrcrazebeautybox Product : Pure & Natural Hibiscus Powder by @luxurasciences I have came across a very well known remedy for hair and skin that is Hibiscus flower. Hibiscus is used in Ayurvedic tradition as it is rich in anti-oxidants. Hibiscus is well known for its ability to support thick hair growth while imparting a healthy shine and lustre. This Hibiscus Powder from Luxura science is totally organic, free from chemicals. It conditions dry hair, strengthens hair, controls premature graying of hair and makes your hair long and strong.  I have applied it on my hair by mixing it with curd and my hairs become soft and shiny after using this powder.Best part is it workes for both hair and skin. For skin, this powder should be mixed with rose water and it will give a nice glow. I'm trying this product since 2 weeks and I'm loving the results. So Get your @luxurasciences HIBISCUS POWDER product soon.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Pure & Natural-By jashaswee-1Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Pure & Natural-By jashaswee-2
Helpful ? 0 0
LUXURA SCIENCES HIBISCUS POWDER Silky approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


Luxura Sciences Pure & Natural Hibiscus Powder  🐟 Conditions dry hair. 🐟Strengthen hair. 🐟 Controls damage of hair. 🐟Prevents hair from breakage resulting into long and strong hair. 🐟Volume boost -hairs become thicker and denser. My Experience 💗After using this my hairs look so shinny & glossy. 💗 Less Frizzy hairs. Con 💔Expensive MRP Rs 670 for 200 gm ( on sale price drop up to Rs 249 for 200gm)

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-LUXURA SCIENCES HIBISCUS POWDER-By makeup_google
Helpful ? 0 0
Hibiscus hair pack Poorva approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Make dry hair smooth


I have not used it much but whenever I have used I find my hair more healthy and smooth. I have dry hair and after using it i feel them very soft and easy to manage. It also suitable if your hair is curly they make easy to manage them. After using ut it smells great and you can see its result after1 wash only.

Helpful ? 0 0
HIBISCUS POWDER Karina approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


HIBISCUS POWDER is totally organic, free from chemicals and nourishing for your skin as well as your hair. It conditions dry hair, strengthens hair, controls premature graying of hair and makes your hair long and strong. It is also used as a cleanser to make your skin soft and shiny. The suggested usage of this hibiscus powder is on a regular basis and I'm trying this product since 2 weeks and I'm loving the results. So Get your @luxurasciences HIBISCUS POWDER product soon.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


I love to use it alternate days, I mix the hibiscus powder with little bit of Curd 2-3tablspn mix it well than apply it all over your on your hair I apply it all overy scalp & also on my hair length, I leave it for more than 30min & than I just wash my hair with lukewarm water & apply shampoo & conditioner & aftr the use of it I can feel my hairs frizzyness all gone, I can feel my smooth & nourished hair

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-I love this luxura Science Hibiscus Powder 200gms has t-By jyotiguota0610
Helpful ? 0 0
Loved this hibiscus powder Ankita approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


I loved this hibiscus powder because it is chemical free and natural and vegan powder and most important like about is that i can be used it on my hair and skin too. My mom and i used it and we totally loved this powder and it doesn’t harsh on the skin

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Loved this hibiscus powder-By ankita04-1Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Loved this hibiscus powder-By ankita04-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing for hair and skin Sadvika approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

100% natural

not tested on animals

works for hair and skin


Hey guys, hello and welcome to momlifeandlifestyle The second product from the style crazy beauty box is the 'Luxuzra Sciences Pure and Natural Hibiscus Powder' Things they clams is that this product is free from chemicals and pesticides, cruelty free and is 100% natural. The best part is their are no parabens and is a vegan product. The powder comes in a plastic packaging and should be stored in an air tight container. My hair is very dry and sort of damaged. So I was excited to try this product. After one month, my hair texture has improved a lot and it made my hair look shiny and more healthier. I totally recommend this product for dry and damaged hair. Best part is it workes for both hair and skin. For skin, this powder should be mixed with rose water and this gave me a nice glow. For more effective results, apply the Luxuzra sciences organic onion oil and then while washing, apply the hibiscus powder for 15-20 minutes and wash it off. See ya next time..

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes skin glow Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


I have used Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder on my skin by mixing it with rose water and it worked instantly on my skin. It made my skin radiant and glowy. It is 100% organic hibiscus powder without any preservatives or chemicals. It have also applied it on hair by mixing it with curd and my hairs become bouncy after using this powder. Really happy with this product.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Makes skin glow-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
Hibiscus powder for hair and skin Ankita approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


I have used this powder thrice in past two weeks and it has really helped in improving the texture of my hair. Acts as a natural conditioner and rejuvanetes hair. I have used it on face too and it has a cleansing effect on skin. Warning: Don't apply it for more than 15-20 minutes else it'd make your hair frizzy.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Hibiscus powder for hair and skin-By nautankita
Helpful ? 0 0
Good hair cleanser Bhumika approves this product
3/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


I have used this 4 times and first time i tried something like hair cleanser thing . It smells like real hibiscus .I used it with curd on my hair and i was feeling really calm and cold after applying it .It reduced my oily scalp on first use . I tried applying this on my face but felt burning i guess this didn't suit my skin .

Helpful ? 0 0
Luxura sciences hibiscus powder Sania approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


This is my love at first use. Seriously man I am the girl with messy hair and no matter what I try nothing seems to be effective but after I used this hibiscus powder of Luxura sciences hibiscus powder I just can't stop touching my hair it feels so soft and bouncy.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-Luxura sciences hibiscus powder-By sanianaz
Helpful ? 0 0
Great for both hair and face Vanshika approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


Luxura Science Hibiscus powder is a good mask . It can be used as a mask for both your hair and face. It is a natural extract of hibiscus and is paraben-free plus no artificial ingredients. I have used it on my face and hair. I couldn't believe a product like this is actually with me ,i gave me pretty good results my face was cleaned and my hair were really smooth and conditioned

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


A Good Hair mask For hair it makes your hair smooth soft and shiny .A gentle Cleanser and Conditioner for Hair it creates volume it also great as a Gentle Scalp Scrub I will Recommended you For Making Your hair Healthy And Beautiful Pure & Natural Hibiscus Powder * Free from chemical & Pesticides * No artificial colours * No parabens Make your hair soft -smooth Also condition your hair using Hibiscus powder. Helps to prevent hair damage and improving hair texture & scalp disorder. Beneficial for skin also to make it soft & Smooth.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms-A Good Hair mask For hair it makes your hair smooth soft and shiny .-By prachi_bhopi
Helpful ? 0 0
Organic and pure.. Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Not tested on animal


this luxura science pure and natural hibiscus powder, a product comes with 200 gram of quantity and this product is paraben free there is no artificial colour and added into it and this is not tested on animals and completely organic pesticide-free hibiscus powder..... Like we all know hibiscus is very good for your growth.. regular interval use can promote Better hair growth...hibiscus organic powder .. I like to use this powder by mixing it with eggs or curd or honey for better results... Once in a week before shampooing hair.. need to to do that or else fine powder will stuk to hair....

Helpful ? 0 0
Very effective Ritikaa approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


The powder is magic! I've used this on my hair and my face as well. I mixed it with curd and made a hair mask and a facemask. The face has become clear and smooth and the hairdryer feels amazing! Only 3 hair strands were lost after I washed off the hair mask which means it didn't stress out my roots and might as well helped a little in my hairfall problem.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair and skin powder Diksha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


Luxura Science Hibiscus powder has natural extracts of hibiscus which helps in hair growth and also known for its cooling effect... however luxura's hibiscus powder can be used in face also with rose water... it makes skin smooth and shinny.... it is free from any type of chemical and has no parabean

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Nishtha approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.


The best part about this product is you can use this powder for all skin types and also for hairs . I am using this powder for my hair and i can clearly see results as it strengthen my hairs and hair volume get boosted.It also helps in preventing your hairs from dandruff.

Helpful ? 0 0