Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 0%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

41 Reviews

25
13
3
3.3

5 months ago

Great for dry hair

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Hibiscus Powder is really great for our health and what's better when you get it in the most raw form. The @luxurasciences hibiscus powder is organic & free from any chemicals. You can use it as a powder cleanser or mix it up with a base and apply on hair as a hair mask. It makes the hair soft & shiney. Totally love it and highly recommended.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Must Try – Best for Haircare

PROS

No harmful chemicals.

It makes hair shiny and softer

It gives nourishment to the hair

It can be used in multiple ways

Best quality and pleasant aroma

100% natural

I am using this powder and i just loves it. This is so pure and organic. It has a beautiful texture and makes my hair smooth, soft and bouncy. The best part of this product is that it contains only hibiscus flower in the powdered form. It has no added artificial colorants or harmful chemicals, and is paraben-free and vegan. It also helped to reduce my hair-fall to some extent.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good product for hair & skin

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No harmful chemicals.

Multipurpose product

Adds shine to hair

Raw & organic

I used the product by blending the hibiscus powder with curd. After 20 minutes, I washed my hair with lukewarm water. I observed my dry hair has become soft & less frizzy. It may help in controlling hairfall if used regularly. I have been using this since a week and I really loved the product. To prevent lumps you can also filter it once before blending it with water or curd. You can also use the product for both skin & hair. It is clearly mentioned in directions to use.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

For thick and shiny hair

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Luxura Sciences is a cruelty free brand with no chemicals and pesticides. It's Hibiscus Powder is 1) Rich in vitamin c 2) Promotes blood circulation 3) Use it as a shampoo to remove oil(best cleanser) 4) Constant use of the hair pack with hibiscus powder results in silky and smooth effect. 5) Tames the frizzy hair 6) Improves the texture of your hair. 7) Promotes hair growth. 8) Treats dandruff. 9) Delays premature greying 10) Combats hair breakage issue. 11) natural conditioner I mixed it with water and applied as a hair mask. After a wash my frizzy hair was tamed. My hair was really soft. My hair looks dull and lacks moisture, but this powder was really a saviour to me. I have a very dry scalp and dandruff flakes. Yes, mine is itchy scalp sometimes, but this cleansed my hair and cleaned the dandruff flakes too.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

This product has multiple use

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

This product is best for pampering your hair and skin as it can be used for both. It has no harmful chemicals, no parabens and pesticides in it. I've tried it both as face mask and as hair mask and it worked really good for me. I had dandruff issues and I'm so happy that this product got rid of it. It is 100% natural what else do one want. Hibiscus is a gentle cleanser. So I didn't face any issue using it. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Hibiscus, we listen about their qualities on hair and face since a long time from our grand maa and mother. But in today's busy life no one is interested in doing hard work. So Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder is the easiest way to use this on our face and hair. Seriously, this helped me in my bad hair days when I had dandruff, itchy scalp, hairfall, blackheads, rough skin. This really works for me. Must try this

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

LUXURA SCIENCES Hibiscus Powder

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Adds shine to your hair

Good for skin and hair

🌺Stimulates hair growth 🌺Prevents skin breakouts 🌺Treats dandruff and itches 🌺Prevents premature grey hair 🌺Exfoliates skin and adds shine 🌺Combats hair loss The organic hibiscus powder is known for its innumerable beauty benefits and works as a complete beauty solution. Try out this excellent Hibiscus Powder from @luxurasciences and witness for yourself the plethora of exfoliating benefits that the natural hibiscus powder has to its exclusive credit like:

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Hibiscus powder

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

* Hibiscus contains gentle acids that help in slight exfoliating effect on the skin to encourage a younger, smoother looking complexion. @luxurascience Hibiscus powder is known to have several benefits for skin and hair. It is anti-ageing, it’s deep cleansing and exfoliating properties makes wonders to the skin. It helps in hair growth when mixed with hair packs. It has rejuvenating powers for dry scalp and hair.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Multiple Usage

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No harmful chemicals.

This hibiscus powder can be used in a multiple way for your hair and skin. -For my hair I mixed the powder with the cuts and left it for about 30 mins it made my hair smooth and helps in strengthening. Also reduces dandruff if you want to add lemon to it. -For skin I mixed the powder with rose water and let it sit for about 15-20 mins till it dries and washed it and it was glowing and made it super clean.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Pamper your hairs in natural way

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

For all busy mothers it is really difficult to manage hair And you can not go to long saloon sessions often, in such situation this hibiscus hair mask has given me wonderful results. It is best for my dry hair. I used once a week mixed with curd. And I am so happy to see that my hair has won my heart ❤️

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Natural therapy for hair

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

The perfect weekend hair treatment. Leaves lasting shine in hair. Adds volume. Leaves hair look and feel healthy. Leaves bright, noticeable glow on face. Rejuvenates skin. Do not expect a red tint in your hair. Leaves hair bouncy. Might be too drying for very dry hair. But otherwise a genuine product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Pure & Natural

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

I am reviewing the another product which I have received in my @stylecraze #stylrcrazebeautybox Product : Pure & Natural Hibiscus Powder by @luxurasciences I have came across a very well known remedy for hair and skin that is Hibiscus flower. Hibiscus is used in Ayurvedic tradition as it is rich in anti-oxidants. Hibiscus is well known for its ability to support thick hair growth while imparting a healthy shine and lustre. This Hibiscus Powder from Luxura science is totally organic, free from chemicals. It conditions dry hair, strengthens hair, controls premature graying of hair and makes your hair long and strong.  I have applied it on my hair by mixing it with curd and my hairs become soft and shiny after using this powder.Best part is it workes for both hair and skin. For skin, this powder should be mixed with rose water and it will give a nice glow. I'm trying this product since 2 weeks and I'm loving the results. So Get your @luxurasciences HIBISCUS POWDER product soon.  

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

LUXURA SCIENCES HIBISCUS POWDER

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Luxura Sciences Pure & Natural Hibiscus Powder  🐟 Conditions dry hair. 🐟Strengthen hair. 🐟 Controls damage of hair. 🐟Prevents hair from breakage resulting into long and strong hair. 🐟Volume boost -hairs become thicker and denser. My Experience 💗After using this my hairs look so shinny & glossy. 💗 Less Frizzy hairs. Con 💔Expensive MRP Rs 670 for 200 gm ( on sale price drop up to Rs 249 for 200gm)

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Hibiscus hair pack

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

Make dry hair smooth

I have not used it much but whenever I have used I find my hair more healthy and smooth. I have dry hair and after using it i feel them very soft and easy to manage. It also suitable if your hair is curly they make easy to manage them. After using ut it smells great and you can see its result after1 wash only.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

HIBISCUS POWDER

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

HIBISCUS POWDER is totally organic, free from chemicals and nourishing for your skin as well as your hair. It conditions dry hair, strengthens hair, controls premature graying of hair and makes your hair long and strong. It is also used as a cleanser to make your skin soft and shiny. The suggested usage of this hibiscus powder is on a regular basis and I'm trying this product since 2 weeks and I'm loving the results. So Get your @luxurasciences HIBISCUS POWDER product soon.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

I love this luxura Science Hibiscus Powder 200gms has t

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

I love to use it alternate days, I mix the hibiscus powder with little bit of Curd 2-3tablspn mix it well than apply it all over your on your hair I apply it all overy scalp & also on my hair length, I leave it for more than 30min & than I just wash my hair with lukewarm water & apply shampoo & conditioner & aftr the use of it I can feel my hairs frizzyness all gone, I can feel my smooth & nourished hair

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Loved this hibiscus powder

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

I loved this hibiscus powder because it is chemical free and natural and vegan powder and most important like about is that i can be used it on my hair and skin too. My mom and i used it and we totally loved this powder and it doesn’t harsh on the skin

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing for hair and skin

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

100% natural

not tested on animals

works for hair and skin

Hey guys, hello and welcome to momlifeandlifestyle The second product from the style crazy beauty box is the 'Luxuzra Sciences Pure and Natural Hibiscus Powder' Things they clams is that this product is free from chemicals and pesticides, cruelty free and is 100% natural. The best part is their are no parabens and is a vegan product. The powder comes in a plastic packaging and should be stored in an air tight container. My hair is very dry and sort of damaged. So I was excited to try this product. After one month, my hair texture has improved a lot and it made my hair look shiny and more healthier. I totally recommend this product for dry and damaged hair. Best part is it workes for both hair and skin. For skin, this powder should be mixed with rose water and this gave me a nice glow. For more effective results, apply the Luxuzra sciences organic onion oil and then while washing, apply the hibiscus powder for 15-20 minutes and wash it off. See ya next time..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Makes skin glow

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

I have used Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder on my skin by mixing it with rose water and it worked instantly on my skin. It made my skin radiant and glowy. It is 100% organic hibiscus powder without any preservatives or chemicals. It have also applied it on hair by mixing it with curd and my hairs become bouncy after using this powder. Really happy with this product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Hibiscus powder for hair and skin

PROS

No Artificial colour.

No parabens.

No harmful chemicals.

I have used this powder thrice in past two weeks and it has really helped in improving the texture of my hair. Acts as a natural conditioner and rejuvanetes hair. I have used it on face too and it has a cleansing effect on skin. Warning: Don't apply it for more than 15-20 minutes else it'd make your hair frizzy.

View More…
View All Reviews

Luxura Science presents 100% natural and pure hibiscus powder. It is a multi-beneficial product. Hibiscus is used in Ayurvedic tradition as it is rich in anti-oxidants. It is considered to be sattvic and sacred. Hibiscus is well known for its ability to support thick hair growth while imparting a healthy shine and lustre.

How To Use Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms ?

  • Hibiscus powder when mixed with lemon juice or ACV can cure dandruff without over-drying your hair. This will reduce dandruff.
  • Hibiscus powder for thick eyebrows: Mix coconut oil and hibiscus powder in equal proportions and then add castor oil.
  • Apply this oil all over your eyebrows every night and see the magical difference in just 1 month.
  • Hibiscus face mask for skin cleansing: Add yogurt, aloe vera gel and a small amount of hibiscus powder for an anti-aging pack.
  • You can also add hibiscus in your regular scrubs for removal of dead skin cells.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms Benefits And Uses :

  • Affordable product.
  • Pure and natural.
  • Enriched with antioxidants.
  • High quality product.
  • Multi-purpose.

Luxura Sciences Hibiscus Powder 200 Gms Ingredients

Hibiscus Flower Powder