Luxura Sciences Onion Hair Oil 250 ml Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

156 Reviews

89
59
8
4.5

2 months ago

It does work

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

I have been using onion syrup for my hair for years now but its was tiring the whole process but with this onion oil bottle it became easier n batter n I can use it more often. N as a oil it's not heavy on hair so can wear even day time. Must use product,

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

the product is just fine

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Reduces hair fall.

I used this oil for quite a long time and felt my hair turn dry and also my scalp was itchy, but it helped me reduce hair fall and my hair grew even longer. The dryness and itchiness was only my experience but my mother-in-law found the oil more helpful for her hair fall and gray hair problems. Also i don't have grey hairs but had 1 or 2 before using this oil. I will definitely recommend this oil.

View More…
2.8

8 months ago

Okish product

PROS

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Not a very good product for me ... Did not work much... Smell also I am not a great fan of... Dis not stop my hair fall instead increase gave its own time and check but its a great no not working and not suiting my hair type may b working for others but definatley not for me..

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Great product

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Reduces hair fall.

I have been using this Hair all for few months now and honestly love it like crazy. Everytime I use it, ut makes my hair feel much healthier and silky smooth, the texture just feels amazing. Other than the onion oil it is a perfect blend 14 natural oils that altogether give your hair the best nourishment❤️

View More…
3.4

9 months ago

Great for thin and less hair

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

I have been using this since a month now and I am just loving the oil. I was going through a lot of hairfall and after using it, I am able to see the difference. Worth the money. One should definitely try it. Best results if used once a week.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Good for thin hair !

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

Controls Dandruff

I have very thin and flat hair. This oil definitely helped me bring some volume and luster. This has enhanced my hair growth as well in like a month. I used this hair oil every alternate day and has benefitted me. Nice fragrance and has controlled my dandruff problem. You should go for this oil if price is not an issue for you.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

A must grab product for hair

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

Readymade

Keepshairsoft

I always heard onion juice/oil is good for the health of hair. I watched several video on how to make onion oil. It was not easy to make it at home for a working woman. I got this 'Organic Onion Oil' by @luxurasciences. I used it and really it works miraculously. I am happy to get this product in my hand. Thanks @style.craze @stylecrazebeauty for this wonderful product.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Onion oil for best results

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

I received this like 1 month ago and using it till date.. I love this product so much.. first its transparent Second mild fragrance I love the aroma Third yes it bit expensive side Fourth give it a try you won't regret it later.. This product really helps me to reduce hair loss hair graying and provide nourishment too

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

This is for what I have waited so long

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

A nice oil with best fragrance. I have thin hair. And I hv seen a lot of hairfall. It seemed like I'll lose all my hair. But after using the onion oil it reduced my hair loss. I'm getting a good texture of hair also. It is getting darker day by day.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

This hair oil is just awesome.

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Reduces hair fall.

It made my hair thick s

strong hair

Fast Growth

This hair oil is just awesome. Trust me i loved it. Also I use it on my skin for massage & it really gives me relief. This has made my hair strong, thick & long. Growth has become fast. It just the oil gets out of the bottle sometimes & stick around everywhere otherwise everything is perfect.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

best oil for hair fall and dandruff

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

controls dandruff

Received it as part of a PR package and used it for 4 weeks only and got rid of my hair loss issue and my hair is now long and strong. It comes with a blend of 14 natural essential oils, goodness of so many miracle ingredients in one little bottle! So if dealing with hair loss, dandruff or want long locks this one is highly recommended!!!.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Best oil for hair

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

Onions are considered as best ingredient for your Hair. However, onion oil works magic for the hair growth as well as it also delays greying of hair. On the other hand, Luxura sciences onion oil is one of the few onion oil available in the market however easily available. Also their packaging is very travel-friendly and doesn't cover much space in your travel bag.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

I was going through bad hairfall. Then Luxura Sciences onion oil came to my rescue.. now I am not saying that my hairfall have stopped but yes it's reduced and I can see some baby hairs growing... it's been two months I am using that oil n I can feel the difference. I would highly recommend you guys to try out their haircare range. Thank you.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

A must-buy

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

It's a very good multipurpose hair oil

Hello, I received a hamper from StyleCraze Beauty and it included advanced Onion oil by Luxura Sciences . . As I always ignored my hair care in my initial college days even when I grow up and used a lot of styling products which resulted in more HairFall. I've been trying out the Luxura Sciences Oil for almost a month now and I must say my hair health has been improving a lot gradually. As we all know Onion oil is very beneficial for good hair and this is a multipurpose hair oil blend of 14 natural essential oils which work extremely well and helps in: 1)Controlling Dandruff 2)Reduces Hair Loss 3)Accelerates Hair Growth I love everything from its fragrance to its results. T Luxura Sciences is an Indian based company that serves health needs with best ayurvedic herbal products.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Believe me, it does wonders!

PROS

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

No bad odour

Beautiful packaging

I was having severe hair fall and to an extent where I do not want to touch, comb, oil or wash my hairs, but this onion hair oil by Luxura Sciences has done magic to my hair. It has not only stopped my hair fall but improved the texture of my hairs too. However patience is the key, so you have to continue to use it; apply at-least 2 or 3 times a week, keep it over night and was in the morning.. Try it out yourself, I bet you won't regret it.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Bestttt

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

Regrows hair

Promote hair growth

thanks to @luxurasciences they are having this product which is perfect solution for most of the hair related problems. 🌸 Before i was just using a normal coconut oil, few months ago i was facing a severe hairfall problem. (My family and close friends knew that and they were worried too)😩. Also i consulted doctors but nothing noticeable happened. 😌 But a heartfelt thanks to @luxurasciences this oil really helped me to control my hair fall. 🌸 This Onion oil is basically a blend of 14 natural oils like onion oil, Argan oil, bringraj oil, sesame oil, jojoba oil, olive oil, sweet almond oil, coconut oil, etc. Which are tremendously benifitial.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Treats all hair problems

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Easily available.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

No foul smell

This hair oil is 100% natural and organic. This can be used for any hair type and it it provides complete treatment to all hair problems including hair fall, dry and frizzy hair, reduces split ends and dandruff, and treats all scalp problems. Also, this hair oil can be used by both men and women.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Amazing product ..

PROS

Multi-purpose oil.

Travel-friendly bottle.

Reduces hair fall.

Luxura Sciences Onion Hair Oil is the reason for my wonderful hair growth.... and smoothness It helps in controlling dandruff reduces hair loss and increases my hair growth. This Product has 14 different blends of essential oils in the right proportion.. which is why we get amazing results. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

One of the Versatile Oil

PROS

Delays greying of hair.

Multi-purpose oil.

Reduces hair fall.

Benefits of the onion oil are endless n we know the goodness of onion on our hair! I am amazed with such amazing results in first use! My hair fall was reduced, my hairs got stronger with every use and now my length of hair is just wow and amazing to feel.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Made My Hair Manageable

PROS

Reduces hair fall.

I have curly and frizzy hair and this oil made my hairs manageable and strong. I usually apply it before my hair wash then I massage with my finger tips and leave it for 2 hours, then wash my hair with mild shampoo. It really work wonder, reduces hair fall and thickens my hairs.

View More…
View All Reviews

Luxura Sciences Onion Hair Oil is enriched with 14 highest quality ingredients like Onion Oil, Hibiscus Oil, Moroccan Argan, Jamaican Castor Oil, Amla, and more. This oil is completely colour-safe, free of sulphates, phosphates, silicones, and parabens. Regular application of the oil will provide softness and shine to hair naturally.

How To Use Luxura Sciences Onion Hair Oil 250 ml ?

  • Take out a small quantity of the hair oil in your palm.
  • Gently massage into scalp using circular motions with your fingertips.
  • Leave on for at least couple of hours, preferably overnight.
  • Shampoo as usual.

Luxura Sciences Onion Hair Oil 250 ml Benefits And Uses :

  • Healthy nourishment.
  • Soft and shiny hair.
  • Moisturises the roots.
  • Non-sticky formula.
  • Natural aroma.
  • Delays greying of hair.

ASK A QUESTION