MAC Strobe Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

104 Reviews

76
22
3
2
1
4.6

12 months ago

Visible results

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

Mac is my all time favourite brand. It's results is visible. This cream is make my skin smoothly . It's harmful chemicals free. It's Paraben free. It's ophthalmologist and dermatologist tested. It's makes my skin glowy. It's keeps skin hydrated. I would like to recommend it to all . Do try it.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Beautiful glow

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Smoothens skin

Lovely texture

If you like subtle glow makeup then you must buy this strobe cream. Very hydrating and light texture. You can get a perfect glass skin finish with this cream! I usually use this before using foundation and get a perfect natural glow to my makeup look! You can use it as general cream also as it moisturises and the tiny glitter particles add a shine to the face!

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best cream

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Smoothens skin

It is one of the best product for glowing skin and to keep it nourished and hydrated if you have a sensitive skin it won't show side effects on your skin and it will help for a clear glow on your skin it doesn't have any downfall to dislike this product it works very well u can see evident glow

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

My most favourite

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

Can be used as highlighter

This one i got it free with my order from nykaa when i bought mac products. Small size sample size I received but i loved it so much that i am thinking to buy a big one. But the only problem is that it’s very expensive but i will take it as a luxury item it is so good. It gives natural glow to the skin.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Known by name

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Mac is known by its name only. I have been using Mac products since years. And Mac is famous for the properties found in any of their product. I have been using MAC strobe cream and it makes my skin really soft and glowing. It is the best cream to use.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Primer/Moisturizer for flawless base

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

MAC Strobe Cream is a versatile product that can be used as a moisturizer or a primer for a solid base before applying foundation. It illuminates and brightens the skin and gives instant glow and makes you ready to apply makeup. I have oily skin but still it worked like a magic on my skin. That shine gives glow in to the face even without applying foundation.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

This MAC strobe cream is an amazing product. It makes your skin so soft and even hydrated. It gives a shine to your skin. It is easy to use. I know that it is very expensive but it is also effective. Whenever i apply this product this gives a beautiful luminous effect.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

worth every penny

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Smoothens skin

one of the best cream out there in the market. I have never seen my face shine like glass before using this product. the only con is that it is a bit expensive, otherwise the best liquid cream in the market. definitely worth the try. also, available in a smaller package.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Glow like a pro

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Smoothens skin

Provides radiance

Can be used as a moisturiser

Luminous effect

Glow like a pro with M.A.C strobe cream which is available in four different shades ie silverlite, peachlite, goldlite, pinklite. It can be applied before makeup for a flawless dewy look. It smoothed skin and can also be used as a moisturizer. Provides radiance, beautiful sheen and luminous effect.Glides on smoothly, a small amount goes a long way. It helps in hydration and it can be used on cheek bones and bridge of the nose for highlighting. It's a bit overpriced and I don't recommend it for an oily skin.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

One of the bests

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

I came across this strobe cream while I attended one of Mac's masterclasses and I have to say I don't regret buying a full size. The price seems to be a little too much but the product does the justice also the fact that it has alot of product that'll last you a long time. It's amazing for all skin types, whether you're oily or dry. I've oily skin and it's never broken me out or made my base too shiny or oily. I love it

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

best storbecream ever

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

as you all know mac is known by its name as it is product is so refreshing and must buy and try product.they are expensive but they never disappoint you.it is worth buying them.and will keep you fully satisfied .first i thought it expensive will give best result.then i gave a try to this product and i am fully satisfied

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Best glow for your face

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

This strobing cream is magic . It makes your skin glow from within without have any glitter or shimmer. I have used 3 tubes of this. It is expensive but sure worth the value. Apply it before putting your foundation or mix it with it while applying. Or apply it only on your high points of your face for that subtle glow

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Worth all the goodwill.

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Smoothens skin

I am a huge fan of that glow on my face. I heard about this product a lot and I had to try it. This cream works wonders, its worth all the good comments guys. Trust me this the best strobe cream I ever came across. Love mac strobe cream

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Amazing strobe cream

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

One of my friend suggested me this strobe cream from mac and I never knew this will be worth buying because it’s expensive but after using it for soo long I can say it’s worth every penny. When you will apply this you can really see your skin glowing naturally.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

My skin shine like a glass

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

I can say this is the best strobing cream i am using, i am obsessed with this product it makes my skin shine like a glass . It is suitable for day wear, evening and night i can give glam to your skin in few seconds i would recommend you all this product its a must buy

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect for natural glowing skin

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

It just complete your make up look .quite expensive but effective. It gives a soft glow on your skin . During day time i use it with my moisturising cream and it gives me a perfect peachy look .the texture is light and very easy to blend . But the price is too high .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best…I mean bestttt

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Comm'on this is MAC product and MAC needs no intro.This strobe was introduced to me by my friend,when I asked her the secret of glowing skin,years back. I used this cream under my foundation and it gives very natural and dewy glow.After makeup,I apply this again on my high points to highlight my face.Really happy about this product.Must buy product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My skin got brighter

PROS

Hydrates your skin for long tym

MAC i guess name is enough, its dermatologist-tested, what else u need, it made my skin 1 shade brighter, i dont know how but using this product regularly my pimple scars are getting lighter day by day,feels like magic. If u looking a product to which u can stick for years, ur search is over.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Loveeeeee

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Smoothens skin

Firstly all knows mac is a well known makeup brand. I have dry skin and don't like to look like more dry by using powdered products. I love dewy looks and especially sunkissed glowy looks. I just use it before foundation or mix it with the foundation and your skin will glow like a sun. Loveeee this. This is my all time fav... In this image i used that strobe cream. U can see my glowww.. ☀️❤️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My skin shines like glass

PROS

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Non-acnegenic

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Smoothens skin

I can say this is the best strobing cream i am using, i am obsessed with this product it makes my skin shine like a glass . It is suitable for day wear, evening and night i can give glam to your skin in few seconds i would recommend you all this product its a must buy

View More…
View All Reviews

MAC Strobe Cream contains nutritious vitamins and green tea that work wonders for your skin. It is the ultimate quick fix for dull, flat and tired-looking skin. This cream brightens and clarifies your skin with the help of iridescent particles and antioxidants. It contains potent botanical ingredients that nourish your skin from within, resulting in fresh and healthy-looking skin. It also adds the softest glow to your face. MAC Strobe Cream is available in five shades. It comes in an opaque plastic bottle with a screw lid.

How To Use MAC Strobe Cream ?

  • On clean, dry face, apply MAC Strobe Cream.
  • Blend it gently using a brush or fingertips.
  • You can also mix it with your favourite foundation and apply.

MAC Strobe Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Brightens skin.
  • Clarifies the skin.
  • Rejuvenates and nourishes the skin.
  • Adds a soft glow to the skin.
  • Improves the appearance of dull, tired skin.

MAC Strobe Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Goldlite - Good for medium to darker skin tones.
  • Silverlite - Good for light to medium skin tones.
  • Pinklite - Good for pale skin tones to get brightening look.
  • Redlite - Good for skin with yellow undertones.
  • Peachlite - Good for all skin tones.

MAC Strobe Cream Side Effects :

  • Might cause irritation and inflammation for sensitive skin types.
  • Might cause breakouts.

ASK A QUESTION