MAC 182 Buffer Brush
MAC 182 Buffer Brush

MAC 182 Buffer Brush

BY MAC
4.6/5
12 Reviews

M.A.C Buffer Brush 182 is great for the application of pressed powder, loose powder, and pigment. The brush has a flat shirt handle and a full dome with thick bristles. The bristles feel extremely soft and are very dense in texture. The brush enables easy application of all products on the face without making them feel heavy. It easily picks up any makeup and makes application super easy. The bristles are strong and do not shed easily.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11bristles are soft
  • 11easily blends products
  • 11application is easy and effective
  • 9easily available
  • 1small

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 3bristles loose shape slightly after washing
  • 1costly
  • 1hard to get

How To Use MAC 182 Buffer Brush ?

  • For an effective application, lightly touch the brush to the makeup and then apply it over the face in slow circular motions.

MAC 182 Buffer Brush Reviews

Sort By:
MAC 182 Buffer Brush A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


The MAC 182 Buffer Brush is a really good brush with really soft bristles that gives my skin a feathery touch. I use it as a powder brush and also for the application of blushers. It easily blends product s to my skin . . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
High quality buffer brush Papri approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


Flawless makeup ia based on good makeup tools. Choosing the right tool for right application is a task. I rely on MAC brushes for my makeup. Their brushes are really soft and dense. I love MAC buffer brush 182 for all the powder application. The brush is small and fluffy. It has flat shirt handles which gives a firm grip. You can work on nicely when blending the powder products. This brush is perfect for Foundation, concealer, blush and pigment. The bristle is full dome shape and fluffy. The brush is soft and dense in texture. It picks up the right amount of product and blends perfectly on to the skin. The soft bristles are easy to work with while blending. The small shape of this brush makes it easy to carry in your handbag as it doesn't take much space. This high quality brush doesn't shed easily while washing. If you're searching for a brush that can blend all your powder products and pigments then MAC 185 buffer blush is right one for you. One thing this brush is an expensive one but its quality worth the price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft and lovely brush Kanu approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective

Small


I always wanted to have a brush collection and I admire my cousin's makeup setup a lot. She has a variety of brushes and multiple of them for each use. But the one I like. Most of her is her mac buffer brush 182. It looks like the kabuki brush short and dense. The mac buffer brush is a short brush with a lack of short flat handle. It has a dome kind of bristles spread over it which are very thick and dense. She uses that brush for applying her all face powder, compact powder and sometimes even for blush and highlighter. The bristles of Mac buffer brush 182 are very soft to touch but hard not to bend. The brush glides over face and only needs a little of the product to spread evenly on the face which makes the makeup feel very lightweight on the face. She had even dropped the brush multiple times from her dressing counter but it doesn't seem to crack a bit. The quality of the handle and the bristles are amazing. The brush also looks super cute sitting on table

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Buffer Brush 182 Unsia approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Best brand in market

Good finish to the make up


I am a huge fan of MAC and I have so many products from this brand. One such product is MAC Buffer Brush 182. I have seen so many celebrity tutorials where I see them using this brush. Just by seeing it in those videos itself I became a fan of it and wanted to get this so desperately. I had to delay the purchase because I was saving some money for it as it is quite expensive. Now I have been using this brush for few months now. The bristles are so soft and dense too. It is also so light weighted and easy to hold. This brush helps me with applying many of my make up as it flawlessly blends into the skin. I can use this brush for both my setting powder or loose powder as well. It gives a polished finish to the skin. No patches are formed while applying. Due to its density any make up powder sticks to it so easily which makes us easier to use it on our face. It is also easy to wash or remove the powder from the brush. Even though it is expensive, I would surely recommend this brush for all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for blush Divya approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective

Soft bristles


M.A.C Buffer Brush 182 is a great brush to look at and also to use it. This brush is a great product. The best thing about MAC is how they use quality based products. Their brushes and all are manually cut and made. The fibers that are used in the brushes are very soft and also are super wash to be washed or dusted away. I like how the brushes are very easy to wash. My sister had given me this brush for applying blush on cheeks. This brush is specifically for applying the power on facemasks it makes the process and also makes the face look even with the blush on. The brush makes it easy to blend and use it. MAC has the tendency to keep everything almost over priced as they believe in quality products. MAC cannot disappoint anyone even though they charge a bomb. But then if anyone is gifting you this one you are truly blessed and also will be super happy. I am lucky as my sister gets me most of the products she being based out of Canada. I will definitely recommend this one to all the users who love their blush on. Its super easy to use and carry it as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
perfect product to make you perfect Fashionalaya approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective

perfect size

spread the product evenly

does not leave cracky makeup

easy to carry

natural bristles

causes no irritation


M.A.C. is the brand that is in high demand due to its quality, which provides a perfect blend of makeup products and cosmetic tools. The brush is expensive as its bristles is made of natural hair. The brush spread the makeup product evenly and cover the corner area perfectly. The size of the brush is perfect nor too short nor too long especially the grip is perfectly easy to handle. Its soft bristle gives the even look and remove excess product. The product is expensive but worthy. I recommend it should be in every girl's touch up bag.

MAC 182 Buffer Brush-perfect product to make you perfect-By fashionalaya_-1
Helpful ? 1 0
MAC Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


This Brush by MAC is one of my most favorite ones. Ofcourse the product is a lil costly, however the brush is an absolute multi tasker! The bristles are light and feel super soft and silky on the skin and the brush is very easy to carry in your bags when you go out!

Helpful ? 0 0
Awsome Gurnish approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


MAC is one of the leading brands in cosmetics. The MAC Buffer Brush 182 is one of the softest and best brushes that I have ever come across.This brush is a must have in every makeup doer whether one is a beginner or a professional artist. It has short handle that has a very good grip.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Sukhada approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


Best product but a bit expensive. It blends easliy.bristles are soft .application of products also becomes easy end effective. I would recommand it to everyone.the product is availabe at many stores online as well as offline so please try once .mac is one such brand which you can trust for yourself

Helpful ? 0 0
MAC Buffer Brush 182 Aneesha approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


MAC is one of the leading brands in cosmetics. The MAC Buffer Brush 182 is one of the softest and best brushes that I have ever come across. You can use it for variety of purposes . I use it as a powder brush sometimes. Sometimes I even use it to apply compacts.

MAC 182 Buffer Brush-MAC Buffer Brush 182-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0

M speechless... When it comes to describe abt Mac... We can write a book In short a dream kit fr every girl. D Prdcts are just awesome we cant describe dem in words as everybody is aware of its result. I can say a word Mac itself describes everything. While using dese Prdcts we feel lyk an angel in heaven

Helpful ? 0 0
Has a good grip Pixie approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Bristles are soft

Easily blends products

Application is easy and effective


This brush is a must have in every makeup doer whether one is a beginner or a professional artist. It has short handle that has a very good grip. The bristles are tightly packed and can be washed very easily. This brush is suitable to be used along loose powder and shimmery pigments.

MAC 182 Buffer Brush-Has a good grip-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0