MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss
MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss

MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss

BY MAC
4.3/5
    10 Reviews

MAC Cremesheen Glass has beautiful light fruity shades. The texture is extremely creamy and glossy. They have a very rich texture. They don't shine but provide a light shimmer and glitter with a mild pigmentation. You can wear the lip gloss directly or over a lipstick of your choice. They are mildly fragrant. The staying power is good and re-application is very easy.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 2lasts long
  • 2creamy texture
  • 2elegant glass tube to carry
  • 1light formula
  • 1light and shiny formula

Cons

  • 1transfers

How To Use MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss ?

  • Wear it alone on your lips to get a subte color and shine.
  • You can pair it with a Cremesheen lipstick to get a full coverage and extra creamy, luscious lips.

MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates lips.

Beautiful vanilla fragrance.

Can be worn alone or over any other lip color.

Can be worn everyday.

Feels light on lips.

Lasts long.

Glides on very smoothly on lips.

MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss Ingredients :

Arcylates copolymer

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Bismuth Oxychloride

Blue 1 Lake

Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate

Calcium Sodium Borosilicate

Caprylyl Glycol

Carmine

Flavor

Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil

Hexylene Glycol

Iron Oxides

Mica

Microcrystalline Wax

Octyldodecanol

Petrolatum

Phenoxyethanol

Polybutene

Polyethylene Terephthalate

Red 28 Lake

Red 30 Lake

Red 33 Lake

Red 6

Red 7 Lake

Saccharin

Silica

Silica Silylate

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite

Tin Oxide

Titanium Dioxide

Tocopherol

Yellow 5 Lake

Yellow 6 Lake

MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss Shades :

Deelight-Mid-toned-Neutral

Just superb-Dirty Neutral Pink

Fashion-scoop-Clear pink

Pagoda-Frosted Cool pink

Loud and lovely-Blue pink

Richer, Lusher-peach coral

Boy Bait-light Neutral Beige with pearl

Partial to pink -light , creamy yellow pink with light gold pearl

Floating lotus-Frosted soft rose

MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss Reviews

Sort By:
Nice Pigmentation Arushi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Light formula


My sister uses Richer, Lusher-peach coral shade of MAC Cremesheen Glass, and she recommended me this. I purchased a Floating lotus-Frosted soft rose shade, and it suits great for my regular makeup. I don't feel it heavy on my lips, and it does not spread out from lips. It leaves a pleasant vanilla fragrance that refreshes my mood. Its applicator gives an even glossy finish to my lips in just one swipe.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss Anitha approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Light and shiny formula


I have more number of lip glosses than lipsticks.MAC Cremesheen Glass is a new baby in my lip gloss collection. I have the Partial to pink -light shade. The lip gloss might look very delicate on the contrary it is sturdy and good to carry. The long applicator needs to be swiped just once and you will have enough color for application. It has a light shine so I sometimes pair it with my matte lipsticks too. The lips gloss lasts long without much issue. I use it almost every day now. Does not feel heavy on lips, feels natural.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip gloss Manju approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Nice pigmentation

Lasts long


MAC Cremesheen Glass is my favouriate lip gloss off lately. I was using a different brand so far. This is lip gloss has a very rich texture and gives alight shimmer and glitter with a mild pigmentation. I usually wear it alone than over the lipstick. It has a good lasting power. It does not make your lips dry or uncomfortable. This has a very mild fragrance and it is safe for daily use since it comes from the well-known brand. It keeps the lips hydrated and moisturized. It glides on to the skin very neatly and gives nice lovely lips to look at..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Oh MAC! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Elegant glass tube to carry

Smells good


MAC Cremesheen Glass is a lip gloss that gives you a glass look on the lips. I love the texture of this lip gloss. Not shiny or not very glossy. Its medium but then it looks extremely classic when it is applied. This was a gift to me from my sister. She has a thing for lip glosses. She likes them more than the lipsticks. She likes the effect and also the finish of lip glosses. I also became like her eventually. I found the lip glosses to be more nice to look at and also more effective when it came to nourishment of the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip gloss Aparna approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Glossy

Pigmented


MAC brand has been the most leading brands which is adored by many I am sure. Their recent addition of Cremesheen Glass has been their in my to buy list since a long time and I finally bought it. This lip gloss is very light on my lips and hardly looks greasy at all after application. The texture of this lip gloss is really glossy and creamy and is super easy to apply on my lips as it spreads with out much efforts. The best part is that it is lightly pigmented and hence I like to apply it with out any lipsticks too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy Texture Zeba approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lasts Long


MAC was one of my favorite brands. I own Deelight Mid toned-Neutral and Loud and lovely-Blue pink shades of MAC Cremesheen Glass. I was using these for the past seven months, and i like the creamy texture that easily glides on my lips. I regularly use Deelight Mid toned Neutral shade as it suits perfectly for every outfit, and I use the Loud and lovely-Blue pink shade of special occasion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shiny Formula Rashmi approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great Pigmentation


I was using MAC Cremesheen Glass lipgloss for the past one year, and I own Deelight, Boy Bait, and Floating lotus shades. Deelight shade is my favorite lip gloss as it offers a neutral tone glossy payoff. I use it directly on my lips and also uses it on lip color. I do not feel it sticky on my lips, and it shine lasts upto six hours. I recommend this lipgloss for daily wear.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent for Everday use approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long Lasting


I have a weakness for Lip gloss and Lipsticks and pink shades are my current favourite for daily wear as they make my whole face instantly bright! I have two shades from the MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip range and I now carry them both everywhere I go. I use the shade "Floating Lotus" for work everyday as its a nice dusty rose and "Just Superb" to top up any lipstick I wear! . The Texture is creamy and smooth. If you are someone who likes Lip-gloss then you need to get your hands on one of these asap!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love MAC! approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Smooth finish


I am such a big fan of MAC cosmetics and especially love trying their lipsticks. When the MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss was launched I just had to get my hands on one. I picked up the Pagoda shade and have been using it as a layer on top of my lipsticks and it glides on so smooth and making my lipstick look shimmery and 100 times better. So happy I bought this and excited to try new shades soon!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip Gloss approves this product
3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Elegant packaging


Im not a big user of lip gloss but I thought I should buy one to add to my make up kit. When the MAC Cremesheen Glass Lip Gloss hit the markets I was excited to get and I finally chose the shade Boy Bait shade. So far, I am impressed with the product though I would've have preferred a little bit more shimmer or shine but I have been told I purchased the wrong shade for what I was expecting and hope to get the "Richer, Lusher" shade next time. However the texture and finish is really good !

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)