MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara
MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara

MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara

BY MAC
4.6/5
    9 Reviews

Get gorgeous-looking and fuller eyelashes with M.A.C Extended Play Gigablack Lash (Intense Black). The product is an intensely pigmented jet black and is specially designed with thermal sensitive technology, allowing this waterproof mascara to be easily removed by washing in warm water. The innovative formula defines your eyes, feels lightweight, and has a staying power of about 16 hours. It comes in a sleek blue turquoise tube with an innovative slim brush. The cap gives a good hold and the brush is designed in such a way that it coats even tiny eyelashes. This mascara is formulated to provide intense black color, lift the lashes, and enhance their length and volume. It could be worn by anyone and it is also safe to use when you wear contact lenses.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8lovely packaging
  • 7long staying power
  • 7defines eyes
  • 7gives length
  • 7suits sensitive skin

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 2does not give volume
  • 1looking glamurs

How To Use MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara ?

  • Apply the brush over the eyelashes and start coating from the inner roots towards the outer tip.
  • Continue till you get the desired color.

MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara Reviews

Sort By:
Its totally overwhelming Navya approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Travel friendly

Get formula

Long staying power

Defines eyes

Gives length

Suits sensitive skin

Safe to use when wearing contact lenses

Does not flake


Hey gals all I totally recommend you all to use this product and im damn sure that you’ll not get disappointed at all for the product it’s high definition quality and smooth product made me madly fall for this product so why are you all waiting just go for the product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Extraordinary Staying Power !! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Long staying power

Defines eyes

Gives length

Suits sensitive skin

Does not flake


MAC Extended Play gigablack mascara adds enough length and volume to my lashes which gives a perfect finish to my eye makeup . It has an extra ordinary pigmentation which gives an intense colour pay off . The wand applicator is easy to hold and apply the product covering even the tiny hair . They stay pretty well for a whole long day without fading or flaking away .It has a creamy formula which glides over the lashes smoothly and evenly . A must try mascara which enhances the length and volume that defines the eyes beautifully !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gigablack Lash Mascara Unsia approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply and remove


My cousin has very thin eyelashes and she feels it so uncomfortable to out with it. MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara solved her problem instantly and she immediately fell in love with it. She started using this mascara quite often. I saw her craziness and thought let me try it for once. Even I liked it. They made my eyelashes look bold and intense. They gave a volume to it. The color of the mascara is dark black to keep the intensity high. It does not have any chemicals and so it is safe to use on eyes. So far neither my cousin nor I have complained of any side effects. The mascara brush is very soft and the bristles are dense so it was easier to apply. It stayed for long hours. This mascara when applied to eyes, separates the eyelashes and makes them curly or wavy. This mascara washes off easily without getting messy. It gives us the glamorous look, You can apply 3 to 4 coats to get even darker and brighter shades. Also, it dries up quickly. It is definitely expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives both length and volume Papri approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Travel friendly

Get formula

Long staying power

Defines eyes

Gives length

Suits sensitive skin

Safe to use when wearing contact lenses

Does not flake


I'm a big time fan of long and voluminous lashes. But wearing falsies on daily basis is not possible. I have tried so many mascara, but didn't get the desire result. Then I bought M.A.C Extended Play Gigablack Lash (Intense Black) as my friend has also been using it. This mascara is a bit pricey but gives an amazing results. It comes in a gorgeous looking sleek blue turquoise cylindrical bottle with a ultra slim spooly applicator. Highly pigmented mascara has thin consistency, so it applies easily on the lashes. The uber pigmented formula coats every lashes, gives then both length and volume. This intense black mascara makes your lashes appear thick and voluminous. The innovative slim applicator brush gives a firm grip and coats every lashes. This slim brush reaches the tiny lashes of the lower lash line and coats them nicely to enhance volume and length. This mascara is safe to use if you're wearing contact lens. This mascara doesn't crumble, not even flakes. It feels light weight and doesn't weight down the lashes. It doesn't wear off easily, so you never get a panda eyes whenever wash face with water or rub your eyes unknowingly. It can only be removed with warm water and a good oil based makeup remover.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara BY MAC A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Travel friendly

Get formula

Long staying power

Defines eyes

Gives length

Suits sensitive skin

Safe to use when wearing contact lenses

Does not flake


the MAC Extended Play Gigablack Lash Mascara BY MAC is such a beautiful mascara that it has no comparison at all . i have been using it over a year now and theres just absolutely no going back . i love its texture and intense pigmentation that it has .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dramatic mascara Shruti approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Light weight formula

Unique designed bristles

Suits sensitive eyes


MAC products are always the best and they give satisfying results and are always worth the price. While purchasing cosmetics for my wedding I came across this mascara from MAC. What drew me towards this mascara was it blue turquoise coloured bottle. The colour itself is very attractive to draw you towards it. The consistency is very thick and it spreads gently on the lashes. The applicator wand is designed in such a way that it is easy to hold and makes the application precise and easy. The bristles are soft and and shaped in a way that they coat even the tiniest of the eye lash. It is highly pigmented and gives a dramatic look to the eyes. It is very light weight and stays on the eye lids for more than 16 hours. It is very safe to be used by the contact lens wearers as it does not cause any irritation to the eyes. It gives longer eye lashes and adds volume to them. However, the only drawback with this product is that it is highly expensive and I would think twice before buying it as I do not apply much make up often.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mac mascara absultly wow lash Sonika approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Fether tuch


Mac lash mascara is one of the best mascara my eyes looking glamorous and beautiful I want to buy it, again and again, I recommend to u all buy this product and look urself it a very amazing product. I want this product. Love u Mac all ladies plz buy this mascara and leave more happy in life long-staying and comfortable travel-friendly packaging what r u waiting go and buy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The best mascara Deepa approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Travel friendly

Get formula

Long staying power

Defines eyes

Gives length

Suits sensitive skin

Safe to use when wearing contact lenses

Does not flake


This is very impressive product to me till now I use this on my lower lashes as the brush is so nice that it can be used on each and every eyelash of yours !! Covers whole lashes in a small amount of product also give a good definition and length to the lashes

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Travel friendly

Get formula

Long staying power

Defines eyes

Gives length

Suits sensitive skin

Safe to use when wearing contact lenses

Does not flake


It voluminises your lashes in insane amounts. Do get your hand on this one. It is the only mascara by Mac that I love. Recommended for lower lashes. The tip is very thin which makes it easy to apply and it holds your lashes high up for the whole day

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)