Mac 33 Lash
Mac 33 Lash

Mac 33 Lash

BY MAC
4.6/5
16 Reviews

MAC Lash 33 are handmade lashes that give a retro-mod look. It is available in a variety of shapes and densities. They look beautiful, flirty, and comfortable. You can choose to go for a natural or dramatic look. The lash strip is lightweight and doesn't make your eyes droop. If you pull them off carefully, clean them, and store them well, you can reuse them at least 4-5 times. They can also be reshaped as per your need.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13reusable
  • 11lightweight
  • 11natural look
  • 3light weight
  • 1gives a natural look

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 1not available locally
  • 1pricey

How To Use Mac 33 Lash ?

Trim the lash to fit your eye shape/length. Apply a small amount of lash glue to the strip and allow 30 seconds for the glue to become sticky. Position the strip at the base of your natural lashes and gently press onto the lash line.

Mac 33 Lash Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing product. buy for best results Aashna approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS


These lashes are amazing and make eyes look a lot more beautiful . My friends eyes are very alergic and would start watering if she applied any lashes but these are just amazing and do not cause any irritation . Recommended for people with sensitive eyes or eye allergies .

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural look lashes Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


I do shoots and films ,and i have very small natural lash of my own ,but whenever i try to use fake lashes it loos ugly and so Unnatural ,so i tried mac lashes it is lil but expensive but it looks really very natural on face ,i use mac lashes for my every shoot

Mac 33 Lash-Natural look lashes-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Fab mac lash Deepakshi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


Hi people i found these amazing lash set which is from MAC and as a well known brand it again remarked with it amazing reusable quality and still at its best.. it is so light weight and easy to use and there you go.. Ready for all the parties in just few seconds

Helpful ? 0 0
Mac Lash – 33 A Flying Soul approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


The Mac Lash - 33 actually the whole of MAC eye lashes are literally the best of best . I love these eye lashes so much and they can actually feel so original . It makes my eyes look so beautiful and I feel like my eye make up is never complete without them .

Helpful ? 0 0
For dramatic eyes Bhumika approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look


Mac Lash - 33 is a product that I was greatly looking forward to. Coming from mac, this product lives up to the promise of quality and is value for money. It adds immense drama to my eye make up and is easy to use as well. I have been using these for over a month now and I am truly happy

Helpful ? 0 0
Lash 33 Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


The Mac lash - 33 is just wow ... I've used many lashes for modelling shoot but after using Mac lash -33 I didn't even saw any other product...it feels so light on eyes ...gives a natural look ...and is totally reusable... I just love this ... Must buy product

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Rehab approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


Mac lash -33 is quite light in weight and is reusable. This product will give one a natural look and doesn't cause any sort of irritation to the eyes , quite suitable for the one who wear contact lenses . This is not at all expensive product . It will be worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0
The best Eye Lashes Mugdha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


Eye Lashes are in trend nowadays and hence I will recommend you to use Mac Eye Lashes as they are easy to use, light weight, and do not come off after being applied. They dont have any side effect. The eye lash designs is also very subtle which does not create an over eye makeup look.

Helpful ? 0 0
False lash not less than real lash approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


This is the first time I have used false lashes and i won't deny.. these have surprised me by giving a natural look and the most beautiful look to my eyes... definitely not going to use any other lash brand from now... great product and worth the money though a bit expensive but totally worth it

Helpful ? 0 0
Gives natural look Simran approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


These are the perfect lashes if you are looking for natural length and volumized false lashes. they are incredibly good value, easy to apply, stay on and gives a very natural look. The majority of the time, people dont even realize i am wearing false lashes. They are so lightweight. Cleaning them and re-using them is not difficult at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Voluminous eye lashes Vidhi approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Light weight

Dramatic eye lashes

Easy to apply

Can be re-used

Easy to maintain

Adds a bit of length


My sister recently had to attend a wedding where she wanted to wear false eye lashes. She bought some local brand. She applied the eye lashes and her eyes felt so heavy that she could not even open her eyes. She ended up removing them. I had read reviews about MAC Lash 33. I suggested her to use them for the next function. She bought these and tried them. Mac Lash – 33 are very easy to use. They have slightly longer length. My sister found them easy to apply. She felt them very light weight. It added dramatic and voluminous look to her eyes. She could carry these false lashes for the entire duration of the function. MAC Lash 33 adds glamorous look to the eyes. They do not come with glue. The glue has to be bought separately. These lashes are easy to maintain. If stored properly, these can be used for 5-6 times.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dramatic eye lashes Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Light weight

Available in various shapes and densities

Reusable

Give a dramatic and natural look


My cousin was getting married and she wanted her look to be princess like with dolled eye lashes and gorgeous make up. Her eye lashes were not long enough and during the trials for her make up sessions for the wedding with the outfits, the mascara did not help, neither it gave that false eye lash effect that she desired. Finally we thought of using the flash eyelashes to create that dramatic effect for her eyes. We did a lot of research online and finalized to buy Mac Lash – 33. These eyelashes from Mac are handmade and give a retro mod look. They are very comfortable and lightweight. They come in various sizes and densities and can also be shaped as per the requirement. Being lightweight they do not feel very heavy on the eyelids and do not droop the eye lashes. They give a perfect dolled eyelash effect and give a very natural look to the eyes. If used neatly and carefully you can reuse these lashes for 4-5 times.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Ones Prabha approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Light weight

Gives a natural look

Curl and Reshape as you want

Reusable

Good quality


I recently started using false lashes and love them. Mac Lashes are available in a variety of shapes and densities. I bought these new set of Mac Lash - 33. I simply love these lashes. They look very natural. And as it claims it is indeed lightweight and does not let your eyelids to droop. They are also very comfortable to wear. These lashes are perfect for me because they are the exact size and shape that I have been looking for and it matches me natural lashes perfectly. It is ideal for beginners like me and I can curl or reshape them any way that I want. If you are looking to invest in a good pair of lashes then I must say this is the one. This one really makes a great difference in the way your eyes look. It has a dramatic feel. After the day, I remove them carefully, clean them and store them properly. I have used them 4 times until now and still, it looks new. It is indeed very sturdy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Retro look Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


I love using false lashes during occasions. Mac Lash 33 is one of my favorite false lashes for a classic look. This lash has distinct strands placed at different intervals. It comes in a proper trimmed form and so you do not have to shape or trim it further. These lashes can be reused if you take care of it properly and not mishandle it. These lashes are perfect for a retro-mod look. It gives that added drama to the eyes. The perfectly cut strands do not pop out unlike other falsies do. It looks so natural yet so dramatic. These are lightweight lashes and flexible enough to bend and fit your eyelids' shape. I would suggest using this with the Mac eyelash glue for better results. Though these eyelashes are expensive, the quality and the brand name speaks for itself. Worth trying!

Helpful ? 0 0
Enhance your eyes Anitha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Natural look

Reusable


I love to get a simple eye makeup done for all types occasions. I have big eyes but my lashes a not dense and long. However I always try to enhance them with a good Mascara. Now that the false lashes are in trend, I thought I will give it a try. When I purchase the MAC Lash 33 I was not sure of how to use it on my own, with my sister's help I could wear them, at the party I got lot of compliments, they didn't look unreal and perfectly fitted my lash. The procedure is pretty simple and quick, MAC lash 33 can be re used at least 5 times If stored appropriately without damaging them. You can buy them online or at stores, they don't come with the glue. Exclusively Handmade Perfectly fit. Easy to wear. Quality Guaranteed. Natural look. Enhances your beautiful eye.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love it Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Beautiful

Different shapes

Reusable


Eye make up always adds beauty to the beautiful. When the lashes are long and dark pigmented it gives more beauty to the eyes. My lashes are short and not much in density. So I like to keep false lashes for parties and special occasions. A simple eye make up with little touch up is more than enough to look pretty among the crowd. I love this mac eye lashes so much. It is available in different shapes and sizes. The density or the thickness can be altered according to our wish. It adds more beauty. The can be removed clean and reused for about 4-5 times. It feels very light weighted on my eyes. I don’t feel any droopiness in my eyes. It does not fall off. I really like this product and I would surely recommend all who to buy eye lashes.

Helpful ? 0 0